We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Detroit

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

41°
30°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

58°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

40°
31°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

33°
24°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

34°
23°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

34°
27°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

32°
25°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

30°
19°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

35°
16°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

MostlyCloudy 33°
25°
33°
25°

0%

Tue Dec 11

IntermittentClouds 34°
22°
34°
22°

2%

Wed Dec 12

IntermittentClouds 36°
33°
36°
33°

14%

Thu Dec 13

Dreary 41°
36°
41°
36°

13%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 44°
34°
44°
34°

57%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 43°
31°
43°
31°

30%

Sun Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 41°
29°
41°
29°

18%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 38°
29°
38°
29°

13%

Tue Dec 18

MostlyCloudy 40°
31°
40°
31°

1%

Wed Dec 19

Dreary 42°
30°
42°
30°

30%

Thu Dec 20

Cloudy 40°
26°
40°
26°

6%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 40°
27°
40°
27°

8%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 42°
21°
42°
21°

30%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 36°
27°
36°
27°

25%

Mon Dec 24

Cloudy 35°
24°
35°
24°

25%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 34°
25°
34°
25°

30%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 35°
23°
35°
23°

25%

Thu Dec 27

RainSnow 33°
23°
33°
23°

57%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 29°
22°
29°
22°

20%

Sat Dec 29

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

5%

Sun Dec 30

Cloudy 30°
16°
30°
16°

25%

Mon Dec 31

Cloudy 25°
21°
25°
21°

25%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Detroit New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine