We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Easton

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 25

MoonMostlyCloudyShowers ——
65°
——
65°

Some clouds, a shower or two

60%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 79°
69°
79°
69°

Mostly cloudy; breezy

25%

Tue Aug 27

MostlyCloudy 82°
71°
82°
71°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Wed Aug 28

ThunderStorms 86°
70°
86°
70°

Rather cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 84°
65°
84°
65°

Periods of sun; humid

25%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Plenty of sunshine

17%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 85°
68°
85°
68°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Sep 3

Dreary 87°
68°
87°
68°

Low clouds

6%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Sunshine

2%

Thu Sep 5

MostlyCloudy 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Fri Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 85°
67°
85°
67°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Sunny

20%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Sunshine; humid

5%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Partial sunshine; humid

20%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 81°
63°
81°
63°

Clearing; humid

25%

Thu Sep 12

MostlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Sunny

5%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Sunny

10%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Sunny

5%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Sunny

5%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Sunshine

20%

Fri Sep 20

Cloudy 79°
62°
79°
62°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sat Sep 21

Sunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 83°
53°
83°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 23

Rain 74°
52°
74°
52°

Occasional rain

67%

Tue Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 70°
56°
70°
56°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 25

Rain 73°
60°
73°
60°

Periods of rain

67%

Thu Sep 26

Showers 74°
60°
74°
60°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

60%

Fri Sep 27

Cloudy 75°
60°
75°
60°

Cloudy

10%

Sat Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 75°
61°
75°
61°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 80°
62°
80°
62°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Mon Sep 30

MostlyCloudy 80°
58°
80°
58°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Oct 1

Rain 83°
51°
83°
51°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 5

MostlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

22%

Mon Oct 7

Sunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 8

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 74°
57°
74°
57°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Oct 12

MostlyCloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sun Oct 13

PartlySunnyShowers 76°
55°
76°
55°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Mon Oct 14

PartlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Tue Oct 15

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Oct 16

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 17

PartlySunny 75°
45°
75°
45°

Partly sunny

12%

Fri Oct 18

Sunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 19

Sunny 66°
54°
66°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 20

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Oct 21

ThunderStorms 72°
43°
72°
43°

Morning rain, then t-storms

66%

Tue Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 71°
40°
71°
40°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Wed Oct 23

PartlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Oct 24

Sunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 25

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 26

MostlySunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 28

PartlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Oct 29

Rain 70°
41°
70°
41°

Periods of rain

67%

Wed Oct 30

PartlySunny 68°
38°
68°
38°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Oct 31

MostlySunny 59°
38°
59°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 1

MostlySunny 56°
36°
56°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 2

PartlySunny 56°
39°
56°
39°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Nov 3

PartlySunny 58°
39°
58°
39°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Mon Nov 4

MostlySunny 58°
45°
58°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 5

MostlySunny 59°
45°
59°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 6

IntermittentClouds 64°
38°
64°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Nov 7

IntermittentClouds 60°
37°
60°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

19%

Fri Nov 8

MostlySunny 56°
39°
56°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 9

Sunny 58°
39°
58°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 10

MostlySunny 58°
46°
58°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Nov 11

MostlySunny 57°
47°
57°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 12

Cloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Low clouds may break

25%

Wed Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 14

Showers 65°
36°
65°
36°

Rainy times in the morning

73%

Fri Nov 15

MostlySunny 54°
33°
54°
33°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 16

IntermittentClouds 53°
34°
53°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Nov 17

MostlySunny 52°
37°
52°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 18

Sunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Sunny

0%

Tue Nov 19

Sunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 20

MostlySunny 60°
40°
60°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 21

MostlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri Nov 22

PartlySunny 57°
39°
57°
39°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Easton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine