We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Edmonds

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Wed Jul 25

MostlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Jul 26

MostlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Jul 27

MostlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 28

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Sun Jul 29

Sunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Plenty of sun; very warm

2%

Mon Jul 30

Sunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Plenty of sun

3%

Tue Jul 31

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Sunny much of the time

0%

Wed Aug 1

Sunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 78°
61°
78°
61°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Aug 3

PartlySunnyShowers 69°
58°
69°
58°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Sat Aug 4

Rain 73°
57°
73°
57°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Aug 5

MostlyCloudy 68°
56°
68°
56°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Aug 6

PartlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Aug 7

Sunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 8

Sunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Aug 9

MostlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Aug 10

PartlySunny 71°
58°
71°
58°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 72°
59°
72°
59°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 12

Showers 72°
59°
72°
59°

Mainly cloudy, p.m. showers

67%

Mon Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 71°
63°
71°
63°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue Aug 14

PartlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 79°
62°
79°
62°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Aug 16

Showers 79°
61°
79°
61°

A little morning rain

55%

Fri Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 74°
63°
74°
63°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Aug 18

Showers 77°
60°
77°
60°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Sun Aug 19

Showers 73°
56°
73°
56°

Cloudy, showers

74%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 70°
58°
70°
58°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunny

1%

Thu Aug 23

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 25

MostlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 26

MostlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 27

PartlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

Clouds and sun

14%

Wed Aug 29

PartlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Sun and some clouds

13%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 73°
62°
73°
62°

Clouds and sun

8%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Sunny

2%

Mon Sep 3

Sunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 4

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 73°
54°
73°
54°

Clouds and sun

3%

Fri Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 72°
53°
72°
53°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 10

PartlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 66°
50°
66°
50°

Clouds and sun

9%

Wed Sep 12

PartlySunny 67°
55°
67°
55°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 14

Sunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 16

MostlyCloudy 75°
58°
75°
58°

Increasing cloudiness

3%

Mon Sep 17

Showers 66°
57°
66°
57°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 71°
58°
71°
58°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Thu Sep 20

Sunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Fri Sep 21

MostlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 22

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 23

PartlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

PartlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 27

MostlySunny 72°
58°
72°
58°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Sep 28

MostlyCloudy 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Sat Sep 29

Rain 71°
55°
71°
55°

Rain at times

65%

Sun Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 65°
55°
65°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 1

ThunderStorms 60°
54°
60°
54°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue Oct 2

Showers 60°
54°
60°
54°

A little morning rain

62%

Wed Oct 3

MostlyCloudy 61°
51°
61°
51°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Thu Oct 4

Rain 58°
51°
58°
51°

Rain

74%

Fri Oct 5

Rain 57°
49°
57°
49°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Oct 6

Showers 57°
48°
57°
48°

Overcast, showers

77%

Sun Oct 7

Rain 56°
52°
56°
52°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Oct 8

Showers 56°
51°
56°
51°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

60%

Tue Oct 9

ThunderStorms 57°
47°
57°
47°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

64%

Wed Oct 10

Rain 55°
44°
55°
44°

Occasional rain

65%

Thu Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 57°
50°
57°
50°

Decreasing clouds

1%

Fri Oct 12

PartlySunny 57°
49°
57°
49°

Partly sunny

5%

Sat Oct 13

MostlyCloudy 58°
48°
58°
48°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 59°
48°
59°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 15

Sunny 60°
47°
60°
47°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 16

Sunny 61°
48°
61°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 17

Sunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 18

Sunny 61°
44°
61°
44°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 19

Sunny 59°
44°
59°
44°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 20

Sunny 59°
45°
59°
45°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Edmonds New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine