Edmonds

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1

45°
35°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

49°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

47°
38°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4

46°
39°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5

52°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6

63°
48°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7

58°
45°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8

53°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

59°
44°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10

60°
48°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11

53°
40°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12

49°
38°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13

52°
41°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

50°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

49°
41°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

47°
41°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

53°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

54°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

58°
40°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 60°
46°
60°
46°

25%

Sat Apr 21

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

55%

Sun Apr 22

PartlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

2%

Mon Apr 23

MostlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

0%

Tue Apr 24

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

3%

Wed Apr 25

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

1%

Thu Apr 26

MostlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

7%

Fri Apr 27

Showers 60°
47°
60°
47°

54%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

25%

Sun Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 57°
43°
57°
43°

30%

Mon Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 58°
39°
58°
39°

30%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Edmonds New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine