We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Edmonds

July 2018 Weather

Sun Jul 1

61°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 2

65°
51°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 3

71°
49°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 4

76°
52°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 5

80°
58°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 6

78°
60°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 7

71°
56°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 8

74°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 9

72°
56°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 10

71°
55°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 11

75°
56°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 12

82°
58°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 13

81°
57°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 14

80°
57°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 15

87°
60°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 16

84°
60°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 17

83°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 18

74°
56°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 19

65°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 20

71°
54°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 21

73°
50°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 22

81°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

0%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

1%

Wed Jul 25

MostlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

3%

Thu Jul 26

MostlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

4%

Fri Jul 27

MostlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

2%

Sat Jul 28

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

0%

Sun Jul 29

Sunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

2%

Mon Jul 30

Sunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

3%

Tue Jul 31

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

0%

◂ Jun 2018 Aug 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Edmonds New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine