We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Electric City

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 79°
51°
79°
51°

Clouds and sun; pleasant

13%

Wed Jun 26

ThunderStorms 77°
55°
77°
55°

Thundershower

57%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 71°
49°
71°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudyShowers 70°
47°
70°
47°

A brief shower or two

54%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Partly sunny; pleasant

10%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Partly sunny; pleasant

25%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 91°
58°
91°
58°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 89°
61°
89°
61°

Mainly cloudy

4%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 91°
63°
91°
63°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 89°
63°
89°
63°

Sunny

1%

Tue Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 87°
63°
87°
63°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Sunny

5%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

Sunny

5%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Sunshine

20%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 87°
61°
87°
61°

Sunshine

20%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 91°
62°
91°
62°

Clouds and sun; very warm

25%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 92°
64°
92°
64°

Some sun; very warm

20%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 92°
63°
92°
63°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Fri Jul 19

MostlyCloudy 82°
57°
82°
57°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Sunny

5%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 93°
59°
93°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 94°
63°
94°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 24

MostlySunny 95°
62°
95°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 92°
62°
92°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 91°
60°
91°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sat Jul 27

MostlySunny 90°
63°
90°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 88°
59°
88°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 88°
59°
88°
59°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 92°
63°
92°
63°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 94°
59°
94°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 89°
58°
89°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 89°
59°
89°
59°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 91°
64°
91°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 88°
59°
88°
59°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 91°
61°
91°
61°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 95°
65°
95°
65°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 10

MostlyCloudy 96°
61°
96°
61°

Increasing clouds; very warm

2%

Sun Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 86°
64°
86°
64°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Partial sunshine

9%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Partial sunshine

4%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 84°
56°
84°
56°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 88°
61°
88°
61°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 93°
63°
93°
63°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 93°
61°
93°
61°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 90°
58°
90°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 87°
60°
87°
60°

Times of sun and clouds

4%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 83°
60°
83°
60°

A blend of sun and clouds

3%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Partial sunshine

11%

Sun Aug 25

Showers 81°
55°
81°
55°

A little morning rain

57%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Sunny

1%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 82°
59°
82°
59°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sun Sep 1

MostlyCloudy 75°
54°
75°
54°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Sep 2

MostlyCloudy 76°
52°
76°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 76°
48°
76°
48°

A blend of sun and clouds

12%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 85°
57°
85°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 86°
58°
86°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 86°
52°
86°
52°

Sunny

1%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 83°
51°
83°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 81°
49°
81°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 81°
50°
81°
50°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 70°
48°
70°
48°

Clouds and sunshine

11%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Partial sunshine

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Electric City New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine