We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ellsworth

Extended Forecast

Tue Jul 16

MoonMostlyClear ——
59°
——
59°

Mostly clear

0%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
59°
81°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 18

ThunderStorms 77°
56°
77°
56°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 73°
63°
73°
63°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
61°
90°
61°

A couple of showers; warmer

62%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Partly sunny; humid

15%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 77°
58°
77°
58°

Increasing cloudiness

6%

Wed Jul 24

MostlyCloudy 76°
58°
76°
58°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

25%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 77°
59°
77°
59°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

An afternoon shower possible

30%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sunny

5%

Wed Jul 31

MostlyCloudy 78°
59°
78°
59°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 78°
62°
78°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Aug 2

Rain 77°
62°
77°
62°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sat Aug 3

Showers 76°
61°
76°
61°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Sun Aug 4

Cloudy 80°
63°
80°
63°

Plenty of clouds; humid

25%

Mon Aug 5

Cloudy 82°
62°
82°
62°

Considerable clouds

25%

Tue Aug 6

ThunderStorms 78°
62°
78°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed Aug 7

Cloudy 78°
63°
78°
63°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Aug 8

Cloudy 79°
63°
79°
63°

Cloudy, humid; a p.m. shower

55%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 81°
64°
81°
64°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Sun Aug 11

Showers 83°
60°
83°
60°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Mon Aug 12

MostlyCloudy 78°
61°
78°
61°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

41%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Aug 14

Rain 81°
57°
81°
57°

Periods of rain; humid

67%

Thu Aug 15

MostlyCloudy 77°
56°
77°
56°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 76°
60°
76°
60°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partly sunny

10%

Thu Aug 22

Sunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Sunny

6%

Fri Aug 23

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Partial sunshine

6%

Mon Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 73°
51°
73°
51°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

Rain 71°
58°
71°
58°

Rain tapering off

76%

Sat Aug 31

Showers 74°
57°
74°
57°

Cloudy, a little rain; humid

62%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 76°
58°
76°
58°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

56%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 74°
49°
74°
49°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 68°
56°
68°
56°

Partial sunshine

11%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 68°
57°
68°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Partly sunny

6%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Partial sunshine

8%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 64°
51°
64°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 64°
53°
64°
53°

Partly sunny

8%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Sunshine and some clouds

19%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Partly sunny

9%

Fri Sep 20

Rain 70°
44°
70°
44°

Rain tapering off

76%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 61°
43°
61°
43°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 23

Sunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 24

Showers 62°
52°
62°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Sep 25

MostlyCloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 69°
47°
69°
47°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Sep 27

MostlySunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

Mostly sunny

11%

Sat Sep 28

Sunny 61°
50°
61°
50°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 29

Showers 66°
41°
66°
41°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

79%

Mon Sep 30

ThunderStorms 67°
41°
67°
41°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

65%

Tue Oct 1

Rain 58°
39°
58°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 57°
39°
57°
39°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Thu Oct 3

PartlySunny 56°
40°
56°
40°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Oct 4

Sunny 58°
43°
58°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 5

Sunny 62°
47°
62°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 6

Showers 63°
47°
63°
47°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 65°
44°
65°
44°

Sunny intervals

8%

Tue Oct 8

MostlyCloudy 63°
45°
63°
45°

Rather cloudy

4%

Wed Oct 9

MostlyCloudy 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Thu Oct 10

Showers 62°
44°
62°
44°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Fri Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 62°
44°
62°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Sat Oct 12

MostlySunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ellsworth New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine