Everett

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

38°
29°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

39°
31°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

42°
32°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

49°
34°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

52°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

48°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

44°
40°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

49°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

45°
40°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

44°
38°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

49°
39°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

50°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

54°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

59°
38°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

62°
45°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

53°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

55°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

51°
40°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

Showers 48°
41°
48°
41°

70%

Sat Jan 20

Showers 46°
43°
46°
43°

56%

Sun Jan 21

Rain 48°
43°
48°
43°

78%

Mon Jan 22

Showers 48°
41°
48°
41°

57%

Tue Jan 23

Showers 49°
40°
49°
40°

56%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 47°
38°
47°
38°

75%

Thu Jan 25

Cloudy 43°
34°
43°
34°

40%

Fri Jan 26

Rain 44°
36°
44°
36°

35%

Sat Jan 27

Cloudy 47°
38°
47°
38°

30%

Sun Jan 28

IntermittentClouds 38°
31°
38°
31°

17%

Mon Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 46°
30°
46°
30°

1%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy 41°
32°
41°
32°

30%

Wed Jan 31

Rain 46°
37°
46°
37°

65%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Everett New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine