We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Fair Plain

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MostlyCloudy 44°
38°
44°
38°

Mostly cloudy

35%

Sat Apr 20

MostlyCloudy 50°
34°
50°
34°

Mostly cloudy; windy, cool

25%

Sun Apr 21

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny; warmer

2%

Mon Apr 22

Showers 69°
50°
69°
50°

A passing afternoon shower

55%

Tue Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 58°
42°
58°
42°

Mostly cloudy; cooler

20%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 52°
41°
52°
41°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 62°
42°
62°
42°

Times of sun and clouds

13%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Partly sunny; seasonably warm

25%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 74°
53°
74°
53°

Increasing clouds

25%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 61°
42°
61°
42°

Rather cloudy; cooler

25%

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 67°
44°
67°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 68°
47°
68°
47°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri May 3

Cloudy 67°
48°
67°
48°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat May 4

MostlyCloudy 67°
44°
67°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun May 5

Cloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Overcast

25%

Mon May 6

Sunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Sunshine

5%

Tue May 7

MostlyCloudyTStorms 70°
49°
70°
49°

P.M. showers and t-storms

72%

Wed May 8

MostlySunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 71°
51°
71°
51°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat May 11

Cloudy 72°
50°
72°
50°

Cloudy

25%

Sun May 12

Cloudy 70°
46°
70°
46°

Cloudy

25%

Mon May 13

Rain 66°
43°
66°
43°

Periods of rain

66%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 67°
47°
67°
47°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed May 15

Sunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Sunny

5%

Thu May 16

Cloudy 67°
48°
67°
48°

Overcast

25%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat May 18

PartlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sun May 19

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon May 20

Sunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

1%

Tue May 21

MostlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed May 22

PartlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu May 23

Sunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunny

0%

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Sat May 25

Showers 77°
52°
77°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sun May 26

Rain 74°
47°
74°
47°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon May 27

Showers 71°
51°
71°
51°

Clouds, a little rain

55%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed May 29

IntermittentClouds 78°
58°
78°
58°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Mostly sunny; warm

2%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
57°
81°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Partly sunny; warm

2%

Mon Jun 3

Showers 81°
57°
81°
57°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

63%

Tue Jun 4

ThunderStorms 79°
56°
79°
56°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Jun 5

ThunderStorms 78°
57°
78°
57°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

66%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 7

MostlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 13

PartlySunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

56%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
57°
80°
57°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 81°
56°
81°
56°

Sunny intervals, a t-storm

56%

Tue Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 81°
57°
81°
57°

Clouds breaking for some sun

0%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Thu Jun 20

MostlyCloudy 82°
58°
82°
58°

Rather cloudy

3%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Partly sunny

18%

Sat Jun 22

Showers 81°
59°
81°
59°

Rain tapering to a shower

80%

Sun Jun 23

Cloudy 82°
58°
82°
58°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 84°
60°
84°
60°

Overcast, a bit of rain

63%

Fri Jun 28

ThunderStorms 83°
61°
83°
61°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Sun Jun 30

MostlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Mostly sunny; humid

3%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Partly sunny; humid

5%

Tue Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 85°
62°
85°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 84°
61°
84°
61°

Sun and clouds

25%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 8

MostlyCloudy 77°
56°
77°
56°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Tue Jul 9

ThunderStorms 77°
57°
77°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 78°
56°
78°
56°

Clouds and sun

0%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Sunny

1%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 77°
56°
77°
56°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
57°
78°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
56°
77°
56°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
60°
81°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Fair Plain New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine