We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Fancy Gap

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MoonMostlyClear ——
62°
——
62°

Mainly clear; humid

3%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 87°
65°
87°
65°

Sun and areas of high clouds

0%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 89°
66°
89°
66°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

25%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 88°
68°
88°
68°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

25%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 89°
71°
89°
71°

Partly sunny; warm

25%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

10%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Partly sunny; nice

0%

Wed Jul 3

Cloudy 84°
67°
84°
67°

Low clouds may break

16%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 85°
63°
85°
63°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 5

Cloudy 84°
66°
84°
66°

Cloudy; humid

25%

Sat Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 84°
65°
84°
65°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 81°
58°
81°
58°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 85°
61°
85°
61°

An afternoon shower

57%

Thu Jul 11

Showers 83°
63°
83°
63°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Fri Jul 12

ThunderStorms 81°
64°
81°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jul 13

ThunderStorms 81°
64°
81°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
64°
83°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
65°
86°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Tue Jul 16

ThunderStorms 86°
65°
86°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
65°
83°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 18

Showers 83°
64°
83°
64°

Couple of showers, thunder

67%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 87°
66°
87°
66°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Wed Jul 24

ThunderStorms 88°
65°
88°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 83°
64°
83°
64°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
64°
83°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
63°
87°
63°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
62°
86°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
63°
90°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 85°
61°
85°
61°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Abundant sunshine

9%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
64°
86°
64°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
64°
87°
64°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
63°
85°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
59°
87°
59°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Sunny

2%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
59°
85°
59°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
60°
86°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 85°
59°
85°
59°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 86°
57°
86°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 86°
58°
86°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 25

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Sunny

3%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 85°
55°
85°
55°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 79°
56°
79°
56°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

PartlySunnyShowers 80°
55°
80°
55°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 78°
53°
78°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 81°
54°
81°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 77°
52°
77°
52°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 79°
57°
79°
57°

A blend of sun and clouds

3%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 80°
57°
80°
57°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Sep 13

Rain 75°
57°
75°
57°

Occasional rain

65%

Sat Sep 14

Showers 75°
57°
75°
57°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Sun Sep 15

Showers 76°
53°
76°
53°

Rain and a thunderstorm

76%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 75°
55°
75°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 76°
56°
76°
56°

An afternoon shower

56%

Thu Sep 19

ThunderStorms 75°
56°
75°
56°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Sep 20

ThunderStorms 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

66%

Sat Sep 21

ThunderStorms 74°
50°
74°
50°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Fancy Gap New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine