We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Flagler Beach

Extended Forecast

Sat Apr 20

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
58°
——
58°

Cooler

13%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
55°
73°
55°

A passing shower; cooler

55%

Sun Apr 21

Sunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Plenty of sunshine; pleasant

0%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

0%

Tue Apr 23

MostlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

1%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Partly sunny; pleasant

6%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

14%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 81°
67°
81°
67°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sun Apr 28

Cloudy 80°
67°
80°
67°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Apr 29

IntermittentClouds 77°
65°
77°
65°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 86°
62°
86°
62°

Partly sunny; warm

25%

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 82°
61°
82°
61°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri May 3

MostlyCloudy 79°
61°
79°
61°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sat May 4

MostlyCloudy 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun May 5

MostlyCloudy 81°
65°
81°
65°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 6

PartlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue May 7

Cloudy 79°
65°
79°
65°

Cloudy

25%

Wed May 8

Cloudy 79°
65°
79°
65°

Overcast

25%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri May 10

PartlySunny 79°
66°
79°
66°

A morning t-storm; some sun

56%

Sat May 11

PartlySunny 79°
66°
79°
66°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

57%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Mon May 13

Sunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 16

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri May 17

Sunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Sunny

5%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 19

IntermittentClouds 83°
66°
83°
66°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Mon May 20

ThunderStorms 82°
67°
82°
67°

P.M. showers and t-storms

70%

Tue May 21

ThunderStorms 82°
67°
82°
67°

Overcast, thunderstorms

66%

Wed May 22

ThunderStorms 83°
68°
83°
68°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

66%

Thu May 23

Showers 83°
68°
83°
68°

Very windy; showers around

66%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon May 27

Sunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Sunny

4%

Tue May 28

Sunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Sunny

4%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu May 30

PartlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri May 31

PartlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sat Jun 1

ThunderStorms 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

68%

Sun Jun 2

ThunderStorms 84°
69°
84°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 85°
68°
85°
68°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 84°
68°
84°
68°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 86°
69°
86°
69°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 87°
68°
87°
68°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Jun 7

ThunderStorms 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

68%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 89°
69°
89°
69°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 89°
68°
89°
68°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 88°
68°
88°
68°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Jun 11

Cloudy 89°
69°
89°
69°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the p.m.

51%

Wed Jun 12

ThunderStorms 90°
69°
90°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 90°
70°
90°
70°

Variable clouds, a t-storm

55%

Fri Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

51%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 90°
69°
90°
69°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Jun 17

Rain 91°
69°
91°
69°

Some rain and a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 91°
69°
91°
69°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
70°
90°
70°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
71°
91°
71°

Some sun, a couple of showers

61%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
71°
90°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 91°
70°
91°
70°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
70°
91°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
71°
90°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 91°
70°
91°
70°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
70°
91°
70°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

64%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
71°
90°
71°

A couple of showers

62%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
70°
92°
70°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
71°
92°
71°

Partly sunny, showers around

61%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
71°
91°
71°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
72°
92°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
71°
92°
71°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

62%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
70°
87°
70°

A couple of showers

62%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
69°
86°
69°

A couple of showers

59%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Sunny

1%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 87°
70°
87°
70°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Flagler Beach New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine