We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Floyd

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MoonMostlyClear ——
58°
——
58°

Mainly clear; humid

3%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 84°
61°
84°
61°

Sun and areas of high clouds

2%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

51%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 84°
65°
84°
65°

A passing afternoon shower

55%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 85°
67°
85°
67°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Sunny much of the time

12%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 82°
65°
82°
65°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 83°
62°
83°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jul 5

Cloudy 81°
66°
81°
66°

Cloudy; humid

25%

Sat Jul 6

Cloudy 82°
64°
82°
64°

Cloudy; humid

25%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 82°
63°
82°
63°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Partial sunshine; humid

25%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 82°
60°
82°
60°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 80°
62°
80°
62°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Fri Jul 12

ThunderStorms 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly cloudy, p.m. t-storms

64%

Sat Jul 13

ThunderStorms 78°
63°
78°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
63°
79°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
64°
83°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
64°
82°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 80°
65°
80°
65°

An afternoon shower

60%

Thu Jul 18

Cloudy 81°
64°
81°
64°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm; humid

55%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Mostly sunny; humid

20%

Tue Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 84°
64°
84°
64°

Sun and clouds; humid

25%

Wed Jul 24

ThunderStorms 82°
64°
82°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 80°
62°
80°
62°

Clouds and sunshine

8%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
63°
80°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

An afternoon thunderstorm

52%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
61°
84°
61°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
60°
82°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
61°
85°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Sunny

12%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
62°
80°
62°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
62°
83°
62°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
61°
82°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
58°
84°
58°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunshine

2%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
57°
84°
57°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Sunny

4%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
58°
84°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 25

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Sunny

3%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 83°
53°
83°
53°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 76°
54°
76°
54°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

PartlySunnyShowers 77°
53°
77°
53°

Spotty afternoon showers

62%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 76°
53°
76°
53°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunny

1%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Sunny

2%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 74°
50°
74°
50°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 76°
53°
76°
53°

Clouds and sun

2%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 77°
55°
77°
55°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 73°
55°
73°
55°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Sep 13

Rain 72°
56°
72°
56°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Sep 14

Showers 72°
55°
72°
55°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Sun Sep 15

Showers 73°
53°
73°
53°

Rain and a thunderstorm

76%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 73°
54°
73°
54°

Times of sun and clouds

5%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 75°
54°
75°
54°

An afternoon shower

56%

Thu Sep 19

Showers 71°
53°
71°
53°

Morning rain, then a t-storm

74%

Fri Sep 20

MostlyCloudyTStorms 74°
52°
74°
52°

Variable clouds, t-storms

65%

Sat Sep 21

ThunderStorms 70°
48°
70°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Floyd New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine