We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Friday Harbor

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MostlyCloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Increasing cloudiness

22%

Wed Jun 26

Showers 67°
53°
67°
53°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 65°
51°
65°
51°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 65°
52°
65°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 66°
53°
66°
53°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 68°
52°
68°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

18%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 70°
51°
70°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Sunshine, a shower possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

Cloudy 71°
53°
71°
53°

Cloudy

4%

Fri Jul 5

Cloudy 70°
52°
70°
52°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Sunny

10%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Sunny

5%

Tue Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 72°
52°
72°
52°

Increasing clouds

25%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 67°
52°
67°
52°

Sunny intervals

25%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Sunny

1%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Sunny

2%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunny

1%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 76°
48°
76°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 76°
45°
76°
45°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 75°
45°
75°
45°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Sun Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 72°
47°
72°
47°

Clouds and sun

16%

Mon Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 71°
50°
71°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 68°
46°
68°
46°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 76°
47°
76°
47°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 76°
48°
76°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 75°
46°
75°
46°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 69°
45°
69°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

6%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Partly sunny

16%

Sun Aug 25

Showers 66°
51°
66°
51°

A.M. showers, then a shower

72%

Mon Aug 26

ThunderStorms 66°
46°
66°
46°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 67°
51°
67°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

9%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 31

Showers 64°
52°
64°
52°

Cloudy, occasional rain

60%

Sun Sep 1

MostlyCloudyShowers 66°
44°
66°
44°

Variable clouds, rainy times

65%

Mon Sep 2

Showers 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

65%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 66°
51°
66°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 72°
47°
72°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 72°
47°
72°
47°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 72°
43°
72°
43°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 71°
42°
71°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 69°
43°
69°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunnyShowers 61°
42°
61°
42°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 61°
49°
61°
49°

Partly sunny

3%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Friday Harbor New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine