We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Garden Grove

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 81°
64°
81°
64°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

0%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 84°
64°
84°
64°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

0%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 86°
64°
86°
64°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

0%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 83°
64°
83°
64°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

0%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 80°
63°
80°
63°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

0%

Sat Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 83°
64°
83°
64°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

0%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 26

Sunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Plenty of sun

0%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Mostly sunny; less humid

0%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Sunny

6%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

11%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Sunshine

3%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

A p.m. shower in places

42%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Sunny

10%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunny

20%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Partly sunny; warm

20%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Sunshine; warm

5%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Sunny; warm

0%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Sunny

1%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 23

Sunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Sep 24

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 25

Sunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 27

MostlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 79°
66°
79°
66°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Sep 29

Sunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 30

Sunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 1

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Wed Oct 2

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 3

Sunny 86°
57°
86°
57°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Fri Oct 4

Sunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 5

Sunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 6

Sunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Sunny

0%

Mon Oct 7

Sunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 8

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

Sunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 11

Sunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 12

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 13

PartlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Oct 14

MostlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 80°
55°
80°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 16

Sunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 17

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 18

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 19

Sunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 20

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunny

0%

Mon Oct 21

Sunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 22

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 23

Sunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 24

Sunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 25

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 26

Sunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 28

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 29

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 30

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 31

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 1

Sunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 2

Sunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 3

Sunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 4

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 5

Sunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 6

MostlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 7

PartlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Fri Nov 8

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 9

MostlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Nov 10

PartlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Nov 11

PartlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 12

MostlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 13

Sunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 14

Showers 71°
53°
71°
53°

A bit of afternoon rain

59%

Fri Nov 15

Showers 68°
53°
68°
53°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

60%

Sat Nov 16

MostlyCloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Garden Grove New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine