We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Garland

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 100°
79°
100°
79°

Brilliant sunshine; hot

1%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 99°
79°
99°
79°

Mostly sunny; hot

4%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 99°
79°
99°
79°

Mostly sunny; hot

6%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 98°
78°
98°
78°

Mostly sunny; very warm

5%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 96°
77°
96°
77°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 95°
76°
95°
76°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 91°
73°
91°
73°

Sun and areas of high clouds

18%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 94°
75°
94°
75°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Aug 27

MostlyCloudy 93°
75°
93°
75°

Mainly cloudy

17%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 91°
72°
91°
72°

Sunny

1%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Chance for a p.m. t-storm

30%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 91°
72°
91°
72°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 89°
73°
89°
73°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 4

MostlyCloudy 89°
72°
89°
72°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Sep 5

ThunderStorms 90°
71°
90°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Fri Sep 6

ThunderStorms 87°
73°
87°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 89°
71°
89°
71°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

58%

Sun Sep 8

ThunderStorms 88°
72°
88°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Sep 9

ThunderStorms 88°
70°
88°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Sep 10

ThunderStorms 86°
69°
86°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Wed Sep 11

MostlyCloudy 85°
68°
85°
68°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 84°
72°
84°
72°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Sep 13

MostlyCloudy 85°
71°
85°
71°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 84°
72°
84°
72°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 94°
63°
94°
63°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 17

MostlySunny 93°
61°
93°
61°

Mostly sunny; very warm

2%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 87°
61°
87°
61°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Sunny

3%

Mon Sep 23

Sunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Sep 24

Sunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 25

Sunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 26

MostlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 27

PartlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Partly sunny, a shower; humid

55%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 29

MostlySunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

Mostly sunny; less humid

1%

Mon Sep 30

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
57°
79°
57°

Some sun, a couple of showers

66%

Tue Oct 1

Showers 78°
56°
78°
56°

Morning rain, then a shower

66%

Wed Oct 2

MostlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 3

Sunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 4

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Oct 5

Showers 81°
63°
81°
63°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Sun Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 88°
64°
88°
64°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 82°
62°
82°
62°

Clouds and sun

5%

Tue Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 88°
65°
88°
65°

Partly sunny, a t-storm; warm

51%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 87°
53°
87°
53°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Oct 11

MostlyCloudy 80°
52°
80°
52°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Oct 12

Showers 73°
52°
73°
52°

Cloudy, occasional rain

55%

Sun Oct 13

Showers 72°
53°
72°
53°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Mon Oct 14

Dreary 73°
62°
73°
62°

Low clouds

5%

Tue Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 74°
60°
74°
60°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Wed Oct 16

Showers 82°
47°
82°
47°

A little morning rain

61%

Thu Oct 17

ThunderStorms 83°
47°
83°
47°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Oct 18

Showers 69°
49°
69°
49°

Cloudy, occasional rain

57%

Sat Oct 19

Showers 69°
50°
69°
50°

Cloudy, occasional rain

55%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 70°
48°
70°
48°

Cloudy, occasional rain

57%

Mon Oct 21

MostlyCloudy 71°
49°
71°
49°

Low clouds, then some sun

4%

Tue Oct 22

Sunny 72°
58°
72°
58°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 23

IntermittentClouds 71°
60°
71°
60°

Clouds and sun

10%

Thu Oct 24

MostlyCloudy 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sun and areas of low clouds

2%

Fri Oct 25

Cloudy 81°
59°
81°
59°

Low clouds may break

8%

Sat Oct 26

PartlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Oct 28

IntermittentClouds 79°
59°
79°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Tue Oct 29

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Oct 30

MostlyCloudy 79°
56°
79°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Oct 31

Cloudy 79°
49°
79°
49°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Nov 1

ThunderStorms 74°
46°
74°
46°

Morning showers and t-storms

67%

Sat Nov 2

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 3

MostlySunny 74°
44°
74°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 4

PartlySunny 66°
43°
66°
43°

Partial sunshine

2%

Tue Nov 5

Sunny 65°
43°
65°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 6

MostlySunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Nov 7

Sunny 68°
54°
68°
54°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 8

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 9

MostlyCloudy 75°
54°
75°
54°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sun Nov 10

Showers 69°
55°
69°
55°

Cloudy, showers

80%

Mon Nov 11

ThunderStorms 73°
54°
73°
54°

Overcast, thunderstorms

65%

Tue Nov 12

ThunderStorms 72°
52°
72°
52°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

65%

Wed Nov 13

ThunderStorms 68°
49°
68°
49°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

65%

Thu Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 66°
51°
66°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

6%

Fri Nov 15

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 16

PartlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Garland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine