We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Gaylord

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MostlyCloudy 51°
29°
51°
29°

Variable cloudiness

35%

Sat Apr 20

MostlySunny 60°
31°
60°
31°

Mostly sunny; milder

8%

Sun Apr 21

MostlyCloudy 64°
43°
64°
43°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

8%

Mon Apr 22

Showers 58°
43°
58°
43°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Tue Apr 23

Dreary 49°
34°
49°
34°

Low clouds; cooler

10%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 54°
34°
54°
34°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 61°
36°
61°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 57°
33°
57°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 57°
37°
57°
37°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Apr 28

Sunny 59°
41°
59°
41°

Sunny

1%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 62°
46°
62°
46°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Apr 30

Cloudy 56°
38°
56°
38°

Cloudy

25%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 56°
39°
56°
39°

Considerable clouds

25%

Thu May 2

Sunny 60°
41°
60°
41°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri May 3

Cloudy 59°
37°
59°
37°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat May 4

Cloudy 63°
36°
63°
36°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun May 5

Showers 61°
39°
61°
39°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 58°
43°
58°
43°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue May 7

MostlyCloudyShowers 64°
43°
64°
43°

Occasional afternoon rain

68%

Wed May 8

IntermittentClouds 65°
45°
65°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 58°
45°
58°
45°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 66°
47°
66°
47°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun May 12

Sunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Mon May 13

IntermittentClouds 58°
39°
58°
39°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed May 15

MostlyCloudy 65°
43°
65°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 63°
44°
63°
44°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri May 17

PartlySunny 63°
45°
63°
45°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat May 18

Sunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Sunny

5%

Sun May 19

Showers 69°
51°
69°
51°

A little morning rain

56%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 72°
48°
72°
48°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 68°
49°
68°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 23

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 73°
42°
73°
42°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 64°
42°
64°
42°

Partly sunny

4%

Mon May 27

Showers 65°
50°
65°
50°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Tue May 28

IntermittentClouds 70°
53°
70°
53°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Partly sunny

8%

Thu May 30

PartlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Partial sunshine

23%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 78°
54°
78°
54°

Clearing; warm

0%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Sun and some clouds

22%

Tue Jun 4

ThunderStorms 67°
49°
67°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 70°
47°
70°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 71°
48°
71°
48°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

MostlyCloudy 74°
48°
74°
48°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 78°
50°
78°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 78°
50°
78°
50°

Partly sunny

11%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Sun Jun 16

ThunderStorms 79°
51°
79°
51°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

65%

Mon Jun 17

Showers 79°
51°
79°
51°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

59%

Tue Jun 18

MostlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Jun 19

MostlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Jun 21

MostlyCloudy 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 79°
52°
79°
52°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Sun Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 79°
51°
79°
51°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 80°
52°
80°
52°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Thu Jun 27

Rain 81°
53°
81°
53°

Rain

74%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 82°
54°
82°
54°

A little morning rain

61%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 82°
54°
82°
54°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 81°
55°
81°
55°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Partial sunshine

7%

Tue Jul 2

Showers 82°
54°
82°
54°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Wed Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 81°
55°
81°
55°

Mainly cloudy

8%

Thu Jul 4

MostlyCloudy 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 83°
50°
83°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Mon Jul 8

ThunderStorms 72°
50°
72°
50°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 72°
51°
72°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 72°
50°
72°
50°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 73°
51°
73°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Tue Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 72°
50°
72°
50°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudy 77°
55°
77°
55°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Gaylord New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine