We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Georgetown

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MoonMostlyCloudyTStorms ——
53°
——
53°

A damaging thunderstorm early

60%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Partly sunny

24%

Sun Apr 21

Sunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

13%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

2%

Tue Apr 23

MostlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

2%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny

9%

Thu Apr 25

PartlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Partly sunny; pleasant

25%

Fri Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 79°
63°
79°
63°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 77°
64°
77°
64°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sun Apr 28

Cloudy 76°
63°
76°
63°

Chance for a p.m. t-storm

30%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 70°
62°
70°
62°

A t-storm possible; windy

30%

Tue Apr 30

Cloudy 83°
54°
83°
54°

Overcast; humid and warmer

25%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 82°
54°
82°
54°

Chance of a p.m. t-storm

30%

Thu May 2

IntermittentClouds 79°
55°
79°
55°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Fri May 3

PartlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sun May 5

MostlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed May 8

IntermittentClouds 81°
61°
81°
61°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu May 9

PartlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri May 10

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun May 12

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudy 81°
62°
81°
62°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 81°
63°
81°
63°

Some sun; humid

25%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Thu May 16

Sunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Sunny

20%

Fri May 17

Sunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Sunshine

20%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun May 19

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 20

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 21

MostlyCloudy 83°
61°
83°
61°

Mainly cloudy; windy

4%

Wed May 22

Showers 82°
60°
82°
60°

A bit of rain; windy

56%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 82°
61°
82°
61°

Partly sunny; windy

1%

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 86°
67°
86°
67°

Clouds and sun

15%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

Mostly sunny

23%

Wed May 29

ThunderStorms 84°
63°
84°
63°

Windy; a p.m. t-storm or two

61%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 31

Sunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Mostly sunny; humid

6%

Mon Jun 3

Sunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Sunny; humid

2%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Wed Jun 5

Sunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 6

Sunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Sunny; humid

5%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 88°
65°
88°
65°

Clouds and sun; humid

14%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
65°
90°
65°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 90°
66°
90°
66°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 91°
66°
91°
66°

A morning thunderstorm

52%

Wed Jun 12

Rain 90°
67°
90°
67°

Occasional rain; windy

67%

Thu Jun 13

Rain 92°
66°
92°
66°

Rain; windy

81%

Fri Jun 14

Showers 91°
67°
91°
67°

Windy; morning rain

77%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 92°
68°
92°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

24%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 93°
67°
93°
67°

Mostly sunny

11%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 92°
68°
92°
68°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 92°
67°
92°
67°

Sun and clouds, a t-storm

55%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 93°
67°
93°
67°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 93°
68°
93°
68°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Fri Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 92°
67°
92°
67°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 93°
68°
93°
68°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 94°
68°
94°
68°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Jun 24

MostlyCloudy 94°
69°
94°
69°

Rather cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 93°
69°
93°
69°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
68°
94°
68°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 94°
68°
94°
68°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 94°
68°
94°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

ThunderStorms 94°
68°
94°
68°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

70%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 95°
69°
95°
69°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 95°
69°
95°
69°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Partly sunny, a shower; humid

55%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
69°
95°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 5

ThunderStorms 95°
69°
95°
69°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 95°
67°
95°
67°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jul 11

ThunderStorms 87°
69°
87°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Georgetown New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine