We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Gilroy

Extended Forecast

Tue Jan 15

Rain ——
49°
——
49°

A downpour early, then rain

76%

Wed Jan 16

Rain 60°
53°
60°
53°

Rain; windy

78%

Thu Jan 17

MostlyCloudyShowers 58°
42°
58°
42°

A brief shower or two

64%

Fri Jan 18

IntermittentClouds 60°
43°
60°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Jan 19

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Some brightening

0%

Sun Jan 20

Showers 63°
38°
63°
38°

Cloudy, a bit of rain; cooler

56%

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 60°
36°
60°
36°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

0%

Tue Jan 22

PartlySunny 52°
44°
52°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 23

Sunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jan 24

Sunny 63°
42°
63°
42°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jan 25

Sunny 71°
45°
71°
45°

Plenty of sun

0%

Sat Jan 26

Sunny 57°
44°
57°
44°

Plenty of sun; cooler

0%

Sun Jan 27

Sunny 63°
47°
63°
47°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 65°
41°
65°
41°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Tue Jan 29

Showers 51°
36°
51°
36°

A bit of morning rain

54%

Wed Jan 30

Cloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 31

IntermittentClouds 65°
45°
65°
45°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Feb 1

ThunderStorms 64°
46°
64°
46°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Feb 2

IntermittentClouds 64°
48°
64°
48°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunny 65°
47°
65°
47°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Mon Feb 4

IntermittentClouds 65°
41°
65°
41°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Feb 5

IntermittentClouds 61°
42°
61°
42°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Feb 6

PartlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Feb 7

IntermittentClouds 66°
43°
66°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Feb 8

IntermittentClouds 64°
42°
64°
42°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Feb 9

IntermittentClouds 64°
42°
64°
42°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 66°
43°
66°
43°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Mon Feb 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 67°
43°
67°
43°

A shower and t-storm around

78%

Tue Feb 12

IntermittentClouds 66°
44°
66°
44°

A blend of sun and clouds

5%

Wed Feb 13

Rain 67°
43°
67°
43°

Rain tapering off

77%

Thu Feb 14

Sunny 75°
45°
75°
45°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Feb 15

Sunny 70°
31°
70°
31°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Feb 16

MostlySunny 55°
29°
55°
29°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 17

MostlySunny 54°
29°
54°
29°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 18

MostlySunny 54°
30°
54°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 55°
31°
55°
31°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 20

Showers 53°
38°
53°
38°

A morning shower, then rain

74%

Thu Feb 21

ThunderStorms 55°
36°
55°
36°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Feb 22

Showers 54°
43°
54°
43°

Plenty of clouds, showers

78%

Sat Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 56°
32°
56°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 24

MostlySunny 62°
33°
62°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 25

PartlySunny 65°
38°
65°
38°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Feb 26

PartlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Wed Feb 27

PartlySunny 74°
46°
74°
46°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 77°
49°
77°
49°

Times of clouds and sun; warm

0%

Fri Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 76°
45°
76°
45°

Clouds and sun; warm

0%

Sat Mar 2

MostlyCloudy 65°
44°
65°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 64°
46°
64°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

19%

Mon Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 69°
47°
69°
47°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Tue Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 66°
43°
66°
43°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Wed Mar 6

Showers 63°
47°
63°
47°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Thu Mar 7

PartlySunny 67°
43°
67°
43°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Mar 8

Showers 66°
54°
66°
54°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Sat Mar 9

ThunderStorms 63°
54°
63°
54°

A.M. rain, then thunderstorms

65%

Sun Mar 10

ThunderStorms 61°
43°
61°
43°

Morning showers and t-storms

80%

Mon Mar 11

Rain 57°
37°
57°
37°

Rain tapering off

90%

Tue Mar 12

IntermittentClouds 58°
37°
58°
37°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Wed Mar 13

MostlySunny 68°
41°
68°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 14

MostlySunny 74°
45°
74°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 15

MostlySunny 76°
47°
76°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 16

PartlySunnyShowers 62°
34°
62°
34°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Sun Mar 17

MostlySunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 18

Sunny 76°
45°
76°
45°

Sunny

0%

Tue Mar 19

PartlySunny 73°
44°
73°
44°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 70°
42°
70°
42°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Thu Mar 21

PartlySunny 69°
41°
69°
41°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 22

MostlySunny 74°
42°
74°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 23

Sunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Sun Mar 24

Sunny 79°
49°
79°
49°

Abundant sunshine; warm

0%

Mon Mar 25

Sunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Tue Mar 26

Sunny 80°
47°
80°
47°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Wed Mar 27

Sunny 79°
46°
79°
46°

Sunny; warm

0%

Thu Mar 28

Sunny 78°
45°
78°
45°

Sunny

0%

Fri Mar 29

IntermittentClouds 71°
46°
71°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Sat Mar 30

PartlySunny 67°
34°
67°
34°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Mar 31

MostlySunny 65°
40°
65°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 1

MostlySunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Apr 2

Sunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 3

Sunny 78°
47°
78°
47°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Apr 4

MostlySunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Fri Apr 5

MostlySunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Sat Apr 6

Sunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Sunny; warm

0%

Sun Apr 7

MostlySunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Mostly sunny; warm

3%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 80°
46°
80°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Apr 9

MostlyCloudyShowers 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Wed Apr 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 64°
45°
64°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Apr 11

MostlySunny 75°
46°
75°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 78°
46°
78°
46°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Sat Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 80°
55°
80°
55°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Gilroy New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine