We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Glenwood Springs

Extended Forecast

Fri Aug 23

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
54°
——
54°

Intermittent clouds

0%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 93°
51°
93°
51°

Mostly sunny; hot

2%

Sat Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 93°
52°
93°
52°

Periods of sun; hot

1%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 96°
53°
96°
53°

Mostly sunny; hot

1%

Mon Aug 26

Sunny 93°
51°
93°
51°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

1%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 94°
52°
94°
52°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

1%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 95°
55°
95°
55°

Mostly sunny; hot

3%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 92°
50°
92°
50°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Aug 30

PartlySunny 89°
49°
89°
49°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 88°
50°
88°
50°

Chance for a p.m. t-storm

30%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 88°
50°
88°
50°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 87°
49°
87°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 86°
50°
86°
50°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed Sep 4

Cloudy 85°
49°
85°
49°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 81°
49°
81°
49°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 80°
49°
80°
49°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Sep 8

Showers 80°
50°
80°
50°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Mon Sep 9

Showers 78°
51°
78°
51°

A bit of morning rain

59%

Tue Sep 10

Showers 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

59%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 74°
49°
74°
49°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Sep 12

Showers 73°
47°
73°
47°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Sep 16

MostlyCloudy 74°
42°
74°
42°

Increasing cloudiness

20%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 70°
43°
70°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 67°
38°
67°
38°

Sunny

5%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 74°
44°
74°
44°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunnyShowers 71°
43°
71°
43°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Sat Sep 21

Showers 70°
40°
70°
40°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 66°
39°
66°
39°

Partial sunshine

2%

Mon Sep 23

Sunny 71°
40°
71°
40°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Sep 24

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
45°
73°
45°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Wed Sep 25

PartlySunny 75°
43°
75°
43°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Thu Sep 26

PartlySunny 74°
45°
74°
45°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Sep 27

PartlySunnyShowers 74°
44°
74°
44°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

65%

Sat Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 70°
42°
70°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 29

Sunny 74°
46°
74°
46°

Sunny

1%

Mon Sep 30

PartlySunny 73°
38°
73°
38°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 72°
42°
72°
42°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Wed Oct 2

MostlySunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 71°
36°
71°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 64°
35°
64°
35°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 5

MostlySunny 65°
38°
65°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 6

PartlySunny 71°
36°
71°
36°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Oct 7

MostlySunny 66°
40°
66°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 8

Sunny 70°
28°
70°
28°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunnyShowers 63°
29°
63°
29°

Spotty morning showers

66%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 58°
33°
58°
33°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 11

MostlySunny 62°
39°
62°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 12

MostlySunny 64°
36°
64°
36°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 13

MostlySunny 66°
39°
66°
39°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Oct 14

MostlySunny 70°
38°
70°
38°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 15

MostlySunny 70°
36°
70°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 16

Sunny 68°
37°
68°
37°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 17

Sunny 69°
37°
69°
37°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 18

Sunny 67°
39°
67°
39°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 64°
38°
64°
38°

Sun and clouds

0%

Sun Oct 20

IntermittentClouds 63°
40°
63°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Mon Oct 21

MostlySunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 22

MostlySunny 69°
37°
69°
37°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 69°
24°
69°
24°

Thickening clouds

1%

Thu Oct 24

Sleet 60°
24°
60°
24°

A bit of rain and sleet

59%

Fri Oct 25

MostlySunny 54°
30°
54°
30°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 26

Sunny 63°
29°
63°
29°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 27

Sunny 64°
31°
64°
31°

Sunny

0%

Mon Oct 28

Sunny 64°
35°
64°
35°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 29

PartlySunny 62°
29°
62°
29°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 30

Showers 57°
28°
57°
28°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Thu Oct 31

IntermittentClouds 59°
29°
59°
29°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Nov 1

MostlySunny 58°
28°
58°
28°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 2

MostlySunny 58°
27°
58°
27°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 3

MostlySunny 57°
31°
57°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 4

Sunny 59°
26°
59°
26°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 5

IntermittentClouds 55°
30°
55°
30°

Sunny intervals

6%

Wed Nov 6

Sunny 58°
31°
58°
31°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 7

Sunny 60°
31°
60°
31°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 8

Sunny 59°
30°
59°
30°

Sunny

0%

Sat Nov 9

Sunny 58°
30°
58°
30°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 10

PartlySunny 57°
32°
57°
32°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 11

MostlySunny 57°
33°
57°
33°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Nov 12

IntermittentClouds 56°
33°
56°
33°

A blend of sun and clouds

6%

Wed Nov 13

PartlySunny 57°
32°
57°
32°

Partial sunshine

2%

Thu Nov 14

Showers 53°
30°
53°
30°

A morning shower, then rain

64%

Fri Nov 15

Showers 46°
25°
46°
25°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

62%

Sat Nov 16

Ice 42°
20°
42°
20°

A bit of ice in the morning

60%

Sun Nov 17

PartlySunny 41°
26°
41°
26°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Nov 18

MostlySunny 47°
28°
47°
28°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Nov 19

MostlySunny 52°
24°
52°
24°

Mostly sunny

8%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Glenwood Springs New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine