We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Granbury

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Sunny 71°
44°
71°
44°

Plenty of sun; nice

1%

Sat Apr 20

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny; warmer

0%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 86°
64°
86°
64°

Partly sunny; breezy

2%

Mon Apr 22

PartlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Partly sunny

7%

Tue Apr 23

Cloudy 76°
62°
76°
62°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Wed Apr 24

ThunderStorms 70°
59°
70°
59°

Strong thunderstorms possible

35%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 80°
57°
80°
57°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Fri Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 85°
61°
85°
61°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 87°
61°
87°
61°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Mon Apr 29

PartlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Tue Apr 30

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed May 1

MostlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Thu May 2

MostlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Fri May 3

IntermittentClouds 79°
62°
79°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 4

PartlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun May 5

PartlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 80°
63°
80°
63°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Tue May 7

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunshine

20%

Wed May 8

PartlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu May 9

Cloudy 79°
56°
79°
56°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri May 10

MostlyCloudy 79°
60°
79°
60°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 80°
61°
80°
61°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 82°
60°
82°
60°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed May 15

MostlyCloudy 81°
62°
81°
62°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu May 16

PartlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri May 17

IntermittentClouds 82°
63°
82°
63°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat May 18

IntermittentClouds 82°
62°
82°
62°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sun May 19

IntermittentClouds 84°
59°
84°
59°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon May 20

PartlySunny 81°
65°
81°
65°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Tue May 21

MostlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed May 22

Sunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Sunny

2%

Thu May 23

Sunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Sunny

7%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Partly sunny

6%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue May 28

ThunderStorms 85°
66°
85°
66°

Couple of thunderstorms

59%

Wed May 29

Sunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
63°
86°
63°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sat Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 85°
64°
85°
64°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
63°
84°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Jun 3

ThunderStorms 84°
63°
84°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
64°
85°
64°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

60%

Wed Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 85°
64°
85°
64°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 89°
65°
89°
65°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 88°
66°
88°
66°

Some sun, a thunderstorm

51%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 92°
65°
92°
65°

Increasing cloudiness

14%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

Mostly sunny

8%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunny 91°
66°
91°
66°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunny 93°
68°
93°
68°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunny 94°
67°
94°
67°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunny 93°
67°
93°
67°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

56%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunny 94°
68°
94°
68°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
68°
95°
68°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 95°
69°
95°
69°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 94°
68°
94°
68°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 95°
68°
95°
68°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 95°
69°
95°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 26

Sunny 96°
68°
96°
68°

Sunny

2%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 96°
69°
96°
69°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Fri Jun 28

ThunderStorms 96°
70°
96°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jun 29

ThunderStorms 97°
69°
97°
69°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 97°
70°
97°
70°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 96°
70°
96°
70°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

11%

Tue Jul 2

Showers 97°
71°
97°
71°

An a.m. t-storm, then showers

66%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 97°
70°
97°
70°

Mostly sunny; very warm

2%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 98°
70°
98°
70°

Clouds breaking for sun; warm

8%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 98°
71°
98°
71°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 97°
70°
97°
70°

Mostly sunny; very warm

25%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 98°
67°
98°
67°

Some sun, a t-storm; warm

51%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
67°
90°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Sunshine

15%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Abundant sunshine

12%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
68°
90°
68°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Mostly sunny

17%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Granbury New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine