We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Gravois Mills

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MostlySunny 61°
39°
61°
39°

Sunshine and a few clouds

3%

Sat Apr 20

Sunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Sunny; pleasant and warmer

0%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 81°
60°
81°
60°

Periods of sun; warmer

12%

Mon Apr 22

MostlyCloudy 77°
58°
77°
58°

Considerable cloudiness

19%

Tue Apr 23

ThunderStorms 67°
55°
67°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Apr 24

Rain 67°
49°
67°
49°

Occasional rain and drizzle

55%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 78°
48°
78°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 78°
57°
78°
57°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 79°
56°
79°
56°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 80°
55°
80°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 29

IntermittentClouds 81°
57°
81°
57°

A couple of t-storms possible

35%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 69°
46°
69°
46°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 74°
51°
74°
51°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 72°
53°
72°
53°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri May 3

PartlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

An afternoon shower

60%

Sun May 5

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Sunny

5%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed May 8

PartlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu May 9

Sunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Sunshine

10%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 77°
55°
77°
55°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 77°
55°
77°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 12

Cloudy 76°
54°
76°
54°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Wed May 15

MostlyCloudy 80°
53°
80°
53°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 16

PartlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri May 17

MostlyCloudy 72°
50°
72°
50°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat May 18

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun May 19

IntermittentClouds 75°
56°
75°
56°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Mon May 20

Showers 74°
56°
74°
56°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Tue May 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 72°
57°
72°
57°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed May 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
58°
77°
58°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sunshine and some clouds

18%

Fri May 24

IntermittentClouds 80°
57°
80°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
57°
81°
57°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

64%

Sun May 26

MostlyCloudy 78°
59°
78°
59°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Mon May 27

Showers 80°
59°
80°
59°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Tue May 28

IntermittentClouds 81°
60°
81°
60°

Clouds and sun, a shower

41%

Wed May 29

Sunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 30

Sunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
58°
82°
58°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
60°
83°
60°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 83°
58°
83°
58°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

51%

Tue Jun 4

ThunderStorms 80°
57°
80°
57°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

63%

Wed Jun 5

ThunderStorms 80°
58°
80°
58°

A thunderstorm or two

63%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 81°
57°
81°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunnyShowers 82°
58°
82°
58°

A couple of showers

62%

Sat Jun 8

ThunderStorms 81°
59°
81°
59°

Clouds, thunderstorms; humid

68%

Sun Jun 9

MostlyCloudy 83°
57°
83°
57°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Mon Jun 10

MostlyCloudy 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Jun 13

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 84°
60°
84°
60°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

12%

Mon Jun 17

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

An afternoon thunderstorm

52%

Tue Jun 18

ThunderStorms 85°
61°
85°
61°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

67%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 84°
60°
84°
60°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Fri Jun 21

ThunderStorms 86°
61°
86°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
62°
86°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
62°
85°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 86°
63°
86°
63°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 25

Rain 86°
63°
86°
63°

Rain

77%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 88°
63°
88°
63°

Sun and clouds

25%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Jun 30

MostlySunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
64°
87°
64°

Couple of thunderstorms

63%

Tue Jul 2

Rain 88°
64°
88°
64°

Rain at times

64%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Partly sunny, a shower

41%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 89°
61°
89°
61°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
61°
82°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Jul 11

ThunderStorms 81°
61°
81°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 82°
62°
82°
62°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
61°
82°
61°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
61°
83°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
62°
83°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Gravois Mills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine