We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Green Lake

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MoonMostlyClear ——
61°
——
61°

Mainly clear

15%

Wed Jun 26

Sunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Plenty of sun; nice

5%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
66°
82°
66°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 86°
70°
86°
70°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 29

MostlyCloudy 88°
70°
88°
70°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

57%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 83°
66°
83°
66°

Clouds and sun; warm, humid

18%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 87°
69°
87°
69°

Variable cloudiness

25%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 3

Cloudy 83°
59°
83°
59°

Cloudy; humid

25%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 83°
64°
83°
64°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 82°
63°
82°
63°

Mainly cloudy; humid

25%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

Cloudy 78°
54°
78°
54°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 10

Cloudy 81°
63°
81°
63°

A morning shower

57%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 80°
60°
80°
60°

Episodes of sunshine

20%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Sunny; humid

5%

Sat Jul 13

MostlyCloudy 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sun Jul 14

ThunderStorms 84°
65°
84°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Mon Jul 15

Cloudy 84°
61°
84°
61°

Considerable clouds

25%

Tue Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 82°
56°
82°
56°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudy 76°
57°
76°
57°

Rather cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 79°
62°
79°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jul 20

MostlyCloudy 81°
64°
81°
64°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 84°
65°
84°
65°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 22

Cloudy 84°
64°
84°
64°

Overcast; humid

25%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Jul 24

MostlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 83°
61°
83°
61°

Clouds and sun; humid

2%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
59°
85°
59°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
62°
85°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 84°
63°
84°
63°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Tue Jul 30

Showers 85°
57°
85°
57°

Morning rain; clouds

84%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Aug 2

Showers 80°
57°
80°
57°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

66%

Sat Aug 3

ThunderStorms 77°
56°
77°
56°

Overcast, t-storms; humid

67%

Sun Aug 4

MostlyCloudy 79°
57°
79°
57°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Mon Aug 5

MostlyCloudy 81°
59°
81°
59°

Turning out cloudy; humid

9%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
62°
80°
62°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Aug 7

IntermittentClouds 84°
56°
84°
56°

Clouds and sun; humid

12%

Thu Aug 8

IntermittentClouds 78°
54°
78°
54°

Clouds and sun, a shower

56%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 11

ThunderStorms 82°
59°
82°
59°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 81°
58°
81°
58°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Aug 13

ThunderStorms 79°
57°
79°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunnyShowers 81°
61°
81°
61°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Some sun; humid

6%

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mostly sunny; humid

3%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Mostly sunny; humid

5%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
60°
82°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
61°
81°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Aug 23

MostlyCloudy 82°
62°
82°
62°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

55%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

25%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 83°
52°
83°
52°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 80°
49°
80°
49°

A morning thunderstorm

55%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunny

1%

Thu Aug 29

Rain 71°
52°
71°
52°

Periods of rain

67%

Fri Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 72°
49°
72°
49°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mostly sunny

9%

Mon Sep 2

MostlyCloudy 72°
56°
72°
56°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

6%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Partial sunshine

7%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 73°
49°
73°
49°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Mon Sep 9

Cloudy 71°
46°
71°
46°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 12

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 13

MostlyCloudy 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 14

ThunderStorms 76°
51°
76°
51°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sun Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

A morning shower

56%

Mon Sep 16

Showers 67°
46°
67°
46°

A little morning rain

56%

Tue Sep 17

Cloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Low clouds may break

23%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

14%

Thu Sep 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 74°
51°
74°
51°

A couple of showers

64%

Fri Sep 20

Cloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Sep 21

ThunderStorms 70°
44°
70°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Sun Sep 22

Showers 71°
42°
71°
42°

A couple of afternoon showers

69%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Green Lake New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine