We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Greenwater

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Rain and drizzle; cooler

100%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 57°
36°
57°
36°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 57°
46°
57°
46°

Times of sun and clouds

15%

Tue Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 55°
38°
55°
38°

Mainly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 57°
38°
57°
38°

Intervals of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Apr 25

Cloudy 61°
33°
61°
33°

Considerable cloudiness

6%

Fri Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 59°
32°
59°
32°

Mainly cloudy; cooler

25%

Sat Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 44°
29°
44°
29°

Clouds and sun

5%

Sun Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 46°
29°
46°
29°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Mon Apr 29

IntermittentClouds 42°
32°
42°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Apr 30

Cloudy 54°
43°
54°
43°

Cloudy; milder

25%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 54°
41°
54°
41°

Cloudy

25%

Thu May 2

Cloudy 55°
42°
55°
42°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri May 3

Cloudy 56°
49°
56°
49°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat May 4

Showers 59°
45°
59°
45°

Occasional afternoon rain

58%

Sun May 5

Rain 58°
43°
58°
43°

Rain

74%

Mon May 6

Showers 54°
41°
54°
41°

Overcast, occasional rain

57%

Tue May 7

Showers 54°
41°
54°
41°

Clouds, occasional rain

61%

Wed May 8

Showers 55°
35°
55°
35°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

65%

Thu May 9

IntermittentClouds 48°
35°
48°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Cloudy

25%

Sat May 11

Showers 55°
37°
55°
37°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sun May 12

Cloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Overcast

25%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudy 51°
36°
51°
36°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 56°
41°
56°
41°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Wed May 15

Cloudy 56°
41°
56°
41°

Considerable clouds

25%

Thu May 16

Rain 59°
46°
59°
46°

Rain at times

64%

Fri May 17

PartlySunny 57°
42°
57°
42°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 57°
44°
57°
44°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 19

Showers 65°
42°
65°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Mon May 20

MostlyCloudy 58°
40°
58°
40°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

56%

Tue May 21

ThunderStorms 56°
43°
56°
43°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed May 22

MostlyCloudy 57°
44°
57°
44°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

56%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 56°
43°
56°
43°

Partial sunshine

6%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sat May 25

Sunny 65°
43°
65°
43°

Sunshine

1%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 64°
42°
64°
42°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon May 27

Sunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue May 28

Sunny 60°
45°
60°
45°

Sunny

0%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudy 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 60°
47°
60°
47°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 2

MostlyCloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Partial sunshine

8%

Tue Jun 4

Rain 59°
44°
59°
44°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 59°
45°
59°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 6

Showers 60°
46°
60°
46°

Mainly cloudy, showers

65%

Fri Jun 7

Rain 61°
47°
61°
47°

Occasional rain

64%

Sat Jun 8

Rain 62°
49°
62°
49°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Jun 9

Rain 64°
48°
64°
48°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Jun 10

Dreary 64°
48°
64°
48°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunny 63°
48°
63°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 63°
48°
63°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 16

MostlyCloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Variable clouds, a t-storm

55%

Mon Jun 17

Showers 65°
48°
65°
48°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Tue Jun 18

Showers 63°
48°
63°
48°

Shower and thunderstorm

61%

Wed Jun 19

ThunderStorms 64°
47°
64°
47°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 64°
48°
64°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 21

Showers 65°
48°
65°
48°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

68%

Sat Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 65°
49°
65°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 64°
49°
64°
49°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Sun and clouds

9%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Partly sunny

8%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 68°
44°
68°
44°

Clouds and sun

11%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 61°
44°
61°
44°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 62°
44°
62°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 61°
44°
61°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 62°
45°
62°
45°

Clouds and sun

22%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 62°
45°
62°
45°

Times of sun and clouds

18%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Clouds and sun

22%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 62°
45°
62°
45°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudy 67°
50°
67°
50°

Thundershower

56%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Greenwater New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine