We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Gunnison

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 85°
40°
85°
40°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 87°
43°
87°
43°

Partly sunny; very warm

2%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 84°
42°
84°
42°

Periods of clouds and sun

2%

Thu Aug 22

MostlyCloudy 85°
43°
85°
43°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 84°
43°
84°
43°

Clouds and sun

6%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 86°
42°
86°
42°

Partly sunny; very warm

6%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 88°
42°
88°
42°

Partly sunny; very warm

8%

Mon Aug 26

Sunny 90°
43°
90°
43°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 89°
44°
89°
44°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 87°
45°
87°
45°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 85°
45°
85°
45°

Partly sunny; remaining warm

25%

Fri Aug 30

Cloudy 82°
45°
82°
45°

Overcast

25%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 80°
45°
80°
45°

Chance for a p.m. t-storm

30%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 78°
42°
78°
42°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 68°
42°
68°
42°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 73°
41°
73°
41°

Sunshine

10%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 75°
42°
75°
42°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 75°
42°
75°
42°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 74°
42°
74°
42°

An afternoon shower

58%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 74°
39°
74°
39°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunnyShowers 69°
36°
69°
36°

A couple of morning showers

71%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 67°
32°
67°
32°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 65°
32°
65°
32°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 70°
33°
70°
33°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 72°
37°
72°
37°

Becoming cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunnyShowers 72°
37°
72°
37°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Sat Sep 14

MostlyCloudyShowers 71°
38°
71°
38°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 69°
30°
69°
30°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 69°
31°
69°
31°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 75°
32°
75°
32°

Sunny

1%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 74°
35°
74°
35°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 19

MostlyCloudy 74°
36°
74°
36°

Variable cloudiness, a shower

57%

Fri Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 69°
36°
69°
36°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 71°
38°
71°
38°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunnyShowers 71°
36°
71°
36°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Mon Sep 23

MostlyCloudy 69°
36°
69°
36°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 72°
36°
72°
36°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 72°
37°
72°
37°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 26

MostlyCloudy 70°
27°
70°
27°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 64°
28°
64°
28°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 66°
26°
66°
26°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 29

Showers 67°
26°
67°
26°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Mon Sep 30

PartlySunny 62°
23°
62°
23°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 62°
26°
62°
26°

Times of sun and clouds

1%

Wed Oct 2

Sunny 71°
25°
71°
25°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Oct 3

Sunny 69°
32°
69°
32°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 4

Sunny 72°
31°
72°
31°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Sat Oct 5

MostlyCloudy 65°
26°
65°
26°

Rather cloudy

5%

Sun Oct 6

PartlySunny 67°
27°
67°
27°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 7

Sunny 69°
29°
69°
29°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 8

MostlySunny 69°
29°
69°
29°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

Sunny 67°
28°
67°
28°

Sunny

2%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 62°
26°
62°
26°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 64°
23°
64°
23°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Sat Oct 12

MostlySunny 65°
27°
65°
27°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 13

MostlySunny 66°
32°
66°
32°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 14

PartlySunnyShowers 68°
29°
68°
29°

A couple of afternoon showers

65%

Tue Oct 15

MostlyCloudy 56°
17°
56°
17°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Oct 16

PartlySunnyShowers 54°
14°
54°
14°

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Thu Oct 17

RainSnow 51°
17°
51°
17°

A bit of afternoon rain

61%

Fri Oct 18

RainSnow 49°
15°
49°
15°

A touch of afternoon rain

59%

Sat Oct 19

RainSnow 51°
14°
51°
14°

Cloudy, showery in the p.m.

68%

Sun Oct 20

IntermittentClouds 50°
15°
50°
15°

Clouds and sunshine

12%

Mon Oct 21

IntermittentClouds 51°
18°
51°
18°

Times of sun and clouds

5%

Tue Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 50°
18°
50°
18°

A blend of sun and clouds

16%

Wed Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 51°
23°
51°
23°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Thu Oct 24

Sunny 58°
22°
58°
22°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Fri Oct 25

MostlySunny 54°
21°
54°
21°

Mostly sunny

11%

Sat Oct 26

PartlySunny 57°
15°
57°
15°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Oct 27

Sleet 49°
14°
49°
14°

Afternoon showers

65%

Mon Oct 28

RainSnow 46°
14°
46°
14°

A little snow, then rain

55%

Tue Oct 29

RainSnow 46°
15°
46°
15°

A little snow, rain late

59%

Wed Oct 30

RainSnow 47°
13°
47°
13°

Snow, then rain in the a.m.

71%

Thu Oct 31

Flurries 46°
13°
46°
13°

A bit of morning snow; clouds

62%

Fri Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 46°
16°
46°
16°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Nov 2

HazySunshine 47°
13°
47°
13°

Hazy sunshine

25%

Sun Nov 3

MostlyCloudy 45°
45°

Mostly cloudy

22%

Mon Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 44°
10°
44°
10°

Clouds yielding to sun

22%

Tue Nov 5

MostlySunny 45°
12°
45°
12°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Nov 6

PartlySunny 45°
15°
45°
15°

Partly sunny

12%

Thu Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 46°
18°
46°
18°

Increasing cloudiness

11%

Fri Nov 8

Showers 44°
11°
44°
11°

A touch of afternoon rain

54%

Sat Nov 9

Flurries 42°
16°
42°
16°

A bit of a.m. snow; overcast

71%

Sun Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 43°
17°
43°
17°

An a.m. flurry, then a shower

45%

Mon Nov 11

RainSnow 41°
10°
41°
10°

Snow and rain

60%

Tue Nov 12

Flurries 40°
40°

A little morning snow

60%

Wed Nov 13

Cloudy 39°
39°

Considerable clouds

18%

Thu Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 40°
13°
40°
13°

Sunny intervals

9%

Fri Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 40°
19°
40°
19°

Increasing clouds

13%

Sat Nov 16

FreezingRain 41°
15°
41°
15°

A little ice early, then rain

56%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Gunnison New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine