We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Hampton

Extended Forecast

Sun May 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 70°
61°
70°
61°

A thunderstorm in spots

65%

Mon May 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
53°
75°
53°

A strong afternoon t-storm

55%

Tue May 21

MostlyCloudy 62°
48°
62°
48°

Mostly cloudy; windy, cooler

5%

Wed May 22

PartlySunny 61°
48°
61°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 63°
50°
63°
50°

Clouds and sun

18%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 64°
52°
64°
52°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat May 25

MostlyCloudy 70°
55°
70°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun May 26

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 64°
54°
64°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

16%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 68°
54°
68°
54°

Some sun, a t-storm possible

30%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Showers and t-storms possible

35%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudy 69°
51°
69°
51°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri May 31

Sunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Sunny

1%

Sat Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sun Jun 2

Cloudy 73°
49°
73°
49°

Cloudy, t-storms possible

35%

Mon Jun 3

Showers 69°
48°
69°
48°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Tue Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Increasing clouds

25%

Wed Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 71°
51°
71°
51°

Clouds rolling in

25%

Thu Jun 6

ThunderStorms 73°
53°
73°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

78%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 72°
51°
72°
51°

A morning shower

58%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 73°
52°
73°
52°

A morning shower

60%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 74°
53°
74°
53°

Afternoon rain

65%

Mon Jun 10

ThunderStorms 74°
56°
74°
56°

P.M. showers and t-storms

70%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 76°
54°
76°
54°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 75°
53°
75°
53°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 75°
53°
75°
53°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Tue Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 75°
50°
75°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 81°
57°
81°
57°

Variable clouds, p.m. showers

82%

Thu Jun 20

MostlyCloudy 80°
54°
80°
54°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Mostly sunny; humid

2%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
59°
83°
59°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 84°
51°
84°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 24

Sunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 25

MostlyCloudyShowers 82°
54°
82°
54°

A couple of afternoon showers

75%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 27

Sunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 80°
62°
80°
62°

Clouds, a touch of rain

56%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
64°
85°
64°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Jul 2

ThunderStorms 84°
58°
84°
58°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
60°
83°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 86°
57°
86°
57°

Mostly sunny; humid

3%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 81°
56°
81°
56°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 78°
61°
78°
61°

Clouds and sun, a shower

41%

Mon Jul 8

MostlyCloudyTStorms 79°
57°
79°
57°

Cloudy spells, thunderstorms

72%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 10

Showers 80°
59°
80°
59°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

56%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
57°
85°
57°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 86°
56°
86°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Partial sunshine

3%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 84°
61°
84°
61°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
62°
85°
62°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Thu Jul 18

ThunderStorms 81°
59°
81°
59°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 86°
60°
86°
60°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Sat Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 84°
54°
84°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunny 86°
56°
86°
56°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 82°
55°
82°
55°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 81°
54°
81°
54°

Clouds and sun

0%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

MostlyCloudy 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 79°
58°
79°
58°

Clouds and sun

14%

Sun Aug 4

Rain 77°
59°
77°
59°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Aug 5

Showers 78°
55°
78°
55°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Tue Aug 6

Showers 78°
62°
78°
62°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly sunny

11%

Thu Aug 8

IntermittentClouds 86°
61°
86°
61°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 9

ThunderStorms 80°
60°
80°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Aug 13

ThunderStorms 81°
58°
81°
58°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
54°
85°
54°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

63%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Hampton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine