We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Hanahan

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Showers ——
51°
——
51°

Some rain and a t-storm early

52%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

22%

Sun Apr 21

Sunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Plenty of sunshine; pleasant

9%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Plenty of sunshine; pleasant

0%

Tue Apr 23

MostlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny to partly cloudy

1%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

More sun than clouds

9%

Thu Apr 25

PartlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Partly sunny; nice

24%

Fri Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 81°
61°
81°
61°

Variable clouds

25%

Sat Apr 27

Cloudy 79°
62°
79°
62°

Cloudy, t-storms possible

35%

Sun Apr 28

Cloudy 80°
62°
80°
62°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 72°
64°
72°
64°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Apr 30

Cloudy 85°
58°
85°
58°

Cloudy; humid and warmer

25%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 83°
56°
83°
56°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 81°
58°
81°
58°

Variable cloudiness; humid

25%

Fri May 3

IntermittentClouds 78°
59°
78°
59°

Clouds and sun

21%

Sat May 4

PartlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Partial sunshine; humid

21%

Sun May 5

PartlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Partial sunshine

21%

Mon May 6

PartlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Partial sunshine

17%

Tue May 7

PartlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Sun and some clouds

17%

Wed May 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
63°
83°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu May 9

PartlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

An afternoon shower

56%

Fri May 10

Sunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Sunny

4%

Sat May 11

PartlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Partly sunny

17%

Sun May 12

Sunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Sunny

4%

Mon May 13

IntermittentClouds 84°
64°
84°
64°

Clouds and sun

21%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Partial sunshine

21%

Wed May 15

Sunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Sunshine

17%

Thu May 16

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunshine

4%

Fri May 17

Sunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Abundant sunshine

17%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Mostly sunny

17%

Sun May 19

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 20

PartlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue May 21

Cloudy 82°
62°
82°
62°

Cloudy, a shower; windy

55%

Wed May 22

Showers 83°
62°
83°
62°

A couple of showers; windy

59%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 83°
63°
83°
63°

Clouds and sun; windy

1%

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat May 25

Sunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Sunshine

1%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 85°
68°
85°
68°

Clouds and sun

14%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed May 29

ThunderStorms 84°
64°
84°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 31

Sunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 84°
69°
84°
69°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jun 3

Sunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Sunshine; humid

2%

Tue Jun 4

Sunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Jun 5

Sunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Sunshine

2%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly sunny; humid

8%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 89°
66°
89°
66°

Clouds and sun; humid

22%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
66°
90°
66°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
67°
91°
67°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 91°
67°
91°
67°

A morning t-storm; some sun

53%

Wed Jun 12

Rain 88°
68°
88°
68°

Rain; windy

80%

Thu Jun 13

Rain 92°
68°
92°
68°

Periods of rain; windy

71%

Fri Jun 14

Showers 91°
68°
91°
68°

Overcast, spotty showers

68%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 92°
68°
92°
68°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Mostly sunny

24%

Mon Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 93°
68°
93°
68°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 93°
68°
93°
68°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 92°
69°
92°
69°

A morning thunderstorm

51%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 93°
69°
93°
69°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 93°
69°
93°
69°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Jun 24

MostlyCloudy 92°
70°
92°
70°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
69°
93°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
70°
94°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

63%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 94°
70°
94°
70°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

ThunderStorms 94°
70°
94°
70°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

70%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
70°
94°
70°

Partly sunny, a few showers

64%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
70°
94°
70°

Partly sunny, showers around

60%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
71°
95°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 95°
71°
95°
71°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

51%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny

8%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 95°
69°
95°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 87°
70°
87°
70°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
69°
87°
69°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunny 87°
70°
87°
70°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Hanahan New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine