We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Hilo

Extended Forecast

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Some sunshine

25%

Sun May 26

MostlyCloudyShowers 83°
69°
83°
69°

Variable clouds, showers

57%

Mon May 27

MostlyCloudyShowers 84°
69°
84°
69°

A couple of soaking showers

66%

Tue May 28

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
70°
84°
70°

Clouds and sun, heavy showers

66%

Wed May 29

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
69°
84°
69°

Some sun, windward showers

55%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudyShowers 84°
70°
84°
70°

Mostly cloudy, showers

68%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 84°
70°
84°
70°

Intervals of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jun 1

Showers 84°
69°
84°
69°

A bit of morning rain

54%

Sun Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 85°
69°
85°
69°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Mon Jun 3

Showers 85°
69°
85°
69°

A little morning rain

61%

Tue Jun 4

Showers 85°
69°
85°
69°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

58%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

40%

Thu Jun 6

Rain 84°
69°
84°
69°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Jun 7

Showers 85°
70°
85°
70°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

60%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 83°
68°
83°
68°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 80°
69°
80°
69°

A bit of afternoon rain

76%

Mon Jun 10

Showers 78°
69°
78°
69°

A little morning rain

81%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 78°
68°
78°
68°

A morning shower

61%

Wed Jun 12

Showers 79°
68°
79°
68°

Occasional morning rain

81%

Thu Jun 13

Showers 78°
67°
78°
67°

Rather cloudy, showers around

65%

Fri Jun 14

Showers 78°
67°
78°
67°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

66%

Sat Jun 15

Showers 79°
68°
79°
68°

Cloudy, rain ending

64%

Sun Jun 16

Showers 78°
67°
78°
67°

Morning rain; mostly cloudy

67%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunny 78°
67°
78°
67°

A morning shower

57%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
66°
79°
66°

A couple of morning showers

77%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

A morning shower

61%

Thu Jun 20

Showers 78°
68°
78°
68°

A little afternoon rain

76%

Fri Jun 21

Showers 79°
69°
79°
69°

Occasional morning rain

75%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 80°
69°
80°
69°

An afternoon shower

58%

Sun Jun 23

MostlyCloudyShowers 83°
70°
83°
70°

More clouds than sun, showers

91%

Mon Jun 24

Showers 82°
69°
82°
69°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Tue Jun 25

Showers 83°
69°
83°
69°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Jun 26

Showers 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 82°
69°
82°
69°

Cloudy, showers; windy

100%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 83°
69°
83°
69°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

60%

Sat Jun 29

Cloudy 82°
68°
82°
68°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Sun Jun 30

Dreary 81°
68°
81°
68°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Jul 1

Dreary 81°
69°
81°
69°

A shower in the a.m.; cloudy

56%

Tue Jul 2

Dreary 82°
69°
82°
69°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Jul 3

Showers 82°
70°
82°
70°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 83°
69°
83°
69°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 80°
70°
80°
70°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 82°
70°
82°
70°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Sunny

1%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Sunny

4%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
71°
83°
71°

A couple of drenching showers

60%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Thu Jul 11

Rain 84°
70°
84°
70°

Rain and a thunderstorm

76%

Fri Jul 12

ThunderStorms 83°
70°
83°
70°

Cloudy, showers, some heavy

66%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 84°
69°
84°
69°

An afternoon shower or two

40%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
70°
83°
70°

A couple of downpours

61%

Mon Jul 15

Showers 83°
70°
83°
70°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

61%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
71°
84°
71°

A couple of drenching showers

60%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 83°
72°
83°
72°

A stray afternoon shower

41%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 85°
70°
85°
70°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
70°
84°
70°

A couple of showers

65%

Mon Jul 22

ThunderStorms 84°
69°
84°
69°

Clouds, downpours; windy

78%

Tue Jul 23

Rain 83°
70°
83°
70°

Rain and a t-storm; windy

78%

Wed Jul 24

MostlyCloudy 83°
70°
83°
70°

Mainly cloudy

13%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
69°
84°
69°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Fri Jul 26

Showers 84°
70°
84°
70°

Cloudy, showers

100%

Sat Jul 27

Showers 83°
70°
83°
70°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Sun Jul 28

Showers 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly cloudy, showers

64%

Mon Jul 29

Cloudy 84°
71°
84°
71°

Cloudy, a shower

56%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 85°
72°
85°
72°

Some sun, a shower in places

41%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

Sunshine

2%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
71°
84°
71°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Sun Aug 4

Showers 84°
70°
84°
70°

Clouds, a couple of showers

64%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
70°
83°
70°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Partly sunny

22%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

Sunny

4%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 83°
71°
83°
71°

Sunny

1%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Sunshine

3%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Sunshine

6%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Aug 13

Sunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Sunshine

3%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 84°
72°
84°
72°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Thu Aug 15

ThunderStorms 85°
72°
85°
72°

Afternoon showers, some heavy

74%

Fri Aug 16

MostlyCloudy 85°
71°
85°
71°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partly sunny, showers around

63%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 83°
72°
83°
72°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 19

MostlyCloudy 84°
71°
84°
71°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Mostly sunny

13%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
70°
84°
70°

Partly sunny, a few showers

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Hilo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine