We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Hilo

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MostlyCloudy 87°
71°
87°
71°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Wed Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 86°
72°
86°
72°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 85°
72°
85°
72°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 85°
71°
85°
71°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

45%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 86°
71°
86°
71°

A passing morning shower

55%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 86°
70°
86°
70°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 85°
70°
85°
70°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 85°
71°
85°
71°

Clouds and sun, a shower

57%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

A p.m. shower in places

56%

Thu Jul 4

Showers 86°
71°
86°
71°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Fri Jul 5

Showers 86°
72°
86°
72°

A touch of morning rain

57%

Sat Jul 6

Showers 85°
71°
85°
71°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Sun Jul 7

Showers 85°
71°
85°
71°

Rather cloudy, rain ending

66%

Mon Jul 8

Rain 86°
72°
86°
72°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Jul 9

Showers 80°
71°
80°
71°

Cloudy, showers

73%

Wed Jul 10

Showers 83°
69°
83°
69°

Overcast, afternoon rain

65%

Thu Jul 11

Showers 83°
70°
83°
70°

A.M. showers, then a shower

67%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 80°
71°
80°
71°

A morning shower

58%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 80°
70°
80°
70°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 81°
70°
81°
70°

A morning shower

56%

Mon Jul 15

ThunderStorms 79°
71°
79°
71°

Cloudy, showers, some heavy

72%

Tue Jul 16

ThunderStorms 80°
71°
80°
71°

Cloudy, a couple of downpours

65%

Wed Jul 17

Showers 80°
70°
80°
70°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

66%

Thu Jul 18

Cloudy 81°
71°
81°
71°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 80°
70°
80°
70°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sat Jul 20

Showers 80°
72°
80°
72°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 81°
72°
81°
72°

A morning shower

55%

Mon Jul 22

MostlyCloudy 80°
70°
80°
70°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunny 80°
72°
80°
72°

A morning shower

56%

Wed Jul 24

ThunderStorms 79°
71°
79°
71°

Mostly cloudy, p.m. downpours

65%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 83°
71°
83°
71°

Sunny

6%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Sunny

6%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Mostly sunny

7%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 84°
71°
84°
71°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 84°
71°
84°
71°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partial sunshine

12%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunny 84°
72°
84°
72°

Sun and some clouds

23%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Mostly sunny

12%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
71°
84°
71°

A couple of morning showers

66%

Wed Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 85°
70°
85°
70°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Aug 8

Showers 85°
72°
85°
72°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

66%

Fri Aug 9

ThunderStorms 84°
71°
84°
71°

Cloudy, showers, some heavy

77%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Partly sunny

9%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 85°
71°
85°
71°

Partly sunny, a few showers

67%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
71°
83°
71°

Some sun, spotty showers

65%

Wed Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 84°
70°
84°
70°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
71°
84°
71°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

61%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 83°
70°
83°
70°

Times of clouds and sun

19%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunny 82°
71°
82°
71°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Partly sunny

23%

Tue Aug 20

MostlyCloudy 85°
70°
85°
70°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

56%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Aug 22

Showers 85°
71°
85°
71°

Mostly cloudy, rainy times

100%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 85°
70°
85°
70°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Sat Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 84°
71°
84°
71°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 83°
71°
83°
71°

Partly sunny

10%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 84°
71°
84°
71°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 84°
70°
84°
70°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Fri Aug 30

Showers 82°
71°
82°
71°

Overcast, times of rain

95%

Sat Aug 31

Showers 83°
70°
83°
70°

Cloudy, spotty showers

79%

Sun Sep 1

Showers 84°
71°
84°
71°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

64%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 85°
71°
85°
71°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
70°
84°
70°

A couple of showers

73%

Sat Sep 7

Showers 84°
70°
84°
70°

A couple of showers

61%

Sun Sep 8

Dreary 83°
69°
83°
69°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Sep 11

Cloudy 83°
67°
83°
67°

Plenty of clouds, a shower

55%

Thu Sep 12

Showers 84°
70°
84°
70°

Clouds, a couple of showers

60%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Sep 14

Showers 85°
71°
85°
71°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

67%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

40%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Partly sunny

12%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
70°
84°
70°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Thu Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 83°
70°
83°
70°

Clouds and sunshine, a shower

55%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
69°
83°
69°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
70°
84°
70°

A couple of showers

61%

Sun Sep 22

Showers 84°
71°
84°
71°

A couple of showers

63%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Hilo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine