We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Homeland

Extended Forecast

Fri Aug 23

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
73°
——
73°

Partly cloudy

4%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Sun and some clouds; humid

25%

Sat Aug 24

ThunderStorms 93°
75°
93°
75°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sun Aug 25

MostlyCloudyTStorms 90°
74°
90°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

66%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 89°
74°
89°
74°

A thunderstorm in spots

43%

Tue Aug 27

MostlyCloudy 90°
74°
90°
74°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

61%

Wed Aug 28

Cloudy 91°
74°
91°
74°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Thu Aug 29

Cloudy 92°
74°
92°
74°

Cloudy, t-storms possible

35%

Fri Aug 30

Cloudy 91°
73°
91°
73°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 89°
72°
89°
72°

Some sun, a t-storm possible

30%

Sun Sep 1

MostlyCloudy 90°
72°
90°
72°

Showers and t-storms possible

35%

Mon Sep 2

MostlyCloudy 89°
71°
89°
71°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Sep 3

Cloudy 91°
70°
91°
70°

Overcast, a t-storm possible

30%

Wed Sep 4

Cloudy 90°
71°
90°
71°

Overcast, a t-storm possible

30%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 92°
72°
92°
72°

Chance for a thunderstorm

30%

Fri Sep 6

ThunderStorms 89°
73°
89°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

68%

Sat Sep 7

ThunderStorms 90°
73°
90°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

67%

Sun Sep 8

ThunderStorms 86°
72°
86°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

66%

Mon Sep 9

ThunderStorms 89°
73°
89°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

67%

Tue Sep 10

ThunderStorms 88°
73°
88°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 90°
72°
90°
72°

A morning shower or t-storm

61%

Thu Sep 12

ThunderStorms 91°
72°
91°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

64%

Fri Sep 13

ThunderStorms 91°
71°
91°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Sep 14

ThunderStorms 90°
72°
90°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Sun Sep 15

ThunderStorms 89°
72°
89°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

65%

Mon Sep 16

ThunderStorms 89°
71°
89°
71°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

66%

Tue Sep 17

ThunderStorms 88°
72°
88°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

66%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
72°
89°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 23

MostlyCloudy 88°
69°
88°
69°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Tue Sep 24

MostlyCloudy 87°
68°
87°
68°

Mainly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Sep 25

PartlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Thu Sep 26

Showers 87°
67°
87°
67°

Mostly cloudy, showers

72%

Fri Sep 27

ThunderStorms 84°
67°
84°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Sep 28

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
66°
83°
66°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Sun Sep 29

PartlySunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

An afternoon shower

56%

Mon Sep 30

PartlySunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 88°
66°
88°
66°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Wed Oct 2

Showers 88°
64°
88°
64°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

64%

Thu Oct 3

ThunderStorms 83°
64°
83°
64°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

68%

Fri Oct 4

PartlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 83°
62°
83°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Oct 6

Showers 82°
62°
82°
62°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Mon Oct 7

Dreary 82°
63°
82°
63°

Low clouds

2%

Tue Oct 8

Dreary 82°
61°
82°
61°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Oct 9

Showers 81°
59°
81°
59°

Cloudy, a little rain

61%

Thu Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 82°
62°
82°
62°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Oct 11

MostlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 12

PartlySunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Partial sunshine

11%

Sun Oct 13

MostlySunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 86°
57°
86°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Oct 15

Sunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 16

PartlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 17

PartlySunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 18

PartlySunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 19

MostlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 20

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 21

MostlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 22

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 23

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Abundant sunshine

6%

Fri Oct 25

IntermittentClouds 84°
52°
84°
52°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Sat Oct 26

PartlySunny 83°
51°
83°
51°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 28

MostlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 29

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 30

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 31

Sunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 1

MostlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 2

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Nov 3

PartlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Nov 4

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 5

Sunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 6

Sunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 7

Showers 74°
54°
74°
54°

Cloudy, a little rain

55%

Fri Nov 8

IntermittentClouds 76°
50°
76°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat Nov 9

Sunny 79°
47°
79°
47°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 10

Sunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 11

MostlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 12

PartlySunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Partial sunshine

10%

Wed Nov 13

MostlySunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Nov 14

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 15

Showers 77°
54°
77°
54°

Occasional afternoon rain

61%

Sat Nov 16

Cloudy 78°
55°
78°
55°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 17

MostlyCloudy 78°
54°
78°
54°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Nov 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
53°
77°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Nov 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
52°
78°
52°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Homeland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine