We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Honolulu

Extended Forecast

Sun May 19

MoonMostlyClear ——
74°
——
74°

Mainly clear

25%

Sun May 19

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
75°
87°
75°

Partly sunny; breezy

40%

Mon May 20

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
73°
86°
73°

Partly sunny, a shower or two

58%

Tue May 21

PartlySunny 86°
74°
86°
74°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 88°
74°
88°
74°

Sunshine; nice

25%

Thu May 23

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
73°
88°
73°

A passing shower or two

59%

Fri May 24

MostlyCloudyShowers 87°
74°
87°
74°

Variable clouds, showers

74%

Sat May 25

IntermittentClouds 87°
73°
87°
73°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Sun May 26

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
73°
87°
73°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 86°
72°
86°
72°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Tue May 28

IntermittentClouds 86°
72°
86°
72°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 86°
72°
86°
72°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 85°
73°
85°
73°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudyShowers 85°
73°
85°
73°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Sat Jun 1

MostlyCloudyShowers 86°
72°
86°
72°

Occasional afternoon rain

59%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 85°
73°
85°
73°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 83°
75°
83°
75°

Windy; an afternoon shower

55%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunny 83°
75°
83°
75°

Sun and some clouds; windy

25%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

Windy; a morning shower

55%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 83°
74°
83°
74°

Mostly sunny; windy

10%

Fri Jun 7

MostlySunny 83°
73°
83°
73°

Windy; an afternoon shower

56%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 84°
75°
84°
75°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunny 85°
74°
85°
74°

A morning shower; some sun

40%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 83°
75°
83°
75°

Increasing clouds

25%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 85°
73°
85°
73°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 85°
74°
85°
74°

Clouds and sun

20%

Sun Jun 16

MostlyCloudy 88°
74°
88°
74°

A morning shower or two

40%

Mon Jun 17

MostlySunny 87°
74°
87°
74°

Mostly sunny; windy, humid

16%

Tue Jun 18

MostlySunny 87°
73°
87°
73°

Mostly sunny; windy

5%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 88°
75°
88°
75°

Some sun; windy, humid

7%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 87°
74°
87°
74°

Clouds and sun; windy, humid

17%

Fri Jun 21

Windy 87°
74°
87°
74°

Strong winds; clouds and sun

1%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 86°
73°
86°
73°

A shower; windy

55%

Sun Jun 23

Windy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Very windy; clouds and sun

20%

Mon Jun 24

Windy 87°
74°
87°
74°

Strong winds; some sun

7%

Tue Jun 25

Windy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Very windy; clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jun 26

Windy 85°
73°
85°
73°

Strong winds; partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 27

Windy 85°
74°
85°
74°

Very windy; mostly sunny

3%

Fri Jun 28

Windy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Very windy; mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 29

Windy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Strong winds; clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 30

Windy 86°
74°
86°
74°

Strong winds; mostly cloudy

20%

Mon Jul 1

Windy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Strong winds; mostly cloudy

18%

Tue Jul 2

Windy 87°
74°
87°
74°

Strong winds; overcast

10%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 88°
74°
88°
74°

Clouds and sun; humid

24%

Thu Jul 4

MostlyCloudy 87°
73°
87°
73°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

40%

Fri Jul 5

Windy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Strong winds; rather cloudy

21%

Sat Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 87°
74°
87°
74°

Areas of low clouds; windy

25%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 87°
74°
87°
74°

Clouds and sun; windy, humid

21%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Partly sunny; humid

15%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 87°
74°
87°
74°

Sunny; humid

7%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 88°
75°
88°
75°

Mostly sunny; humid

2%

Thu Jul 11

MostlyCloudy 88°
75°
88°
75°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

51%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partial sunshine; humid

25%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Sunshine; humid

6%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 87°
73°
87°
73°

Sun and some clouds; windy

1%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 86°
74°
86°
74°

Mostly sunny; windy

1%

Tue Jul 16

Dreary 86°
74°
86°
74°

Low clouds

3%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 87°
75°
87°
75°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 87°
76°
87°
76°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 88°
75°
88°
75°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 88°
76°
88°
76°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Sun Jul 21

Windy 89°
74°
89°
74°

Strong winds

55%

Mon Jul 22

Windy 88°
76°
88°
76°

Very windy; some sun, humid

9%

Tue Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 88°
76°
88°
76°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

40%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
75°
89°
75°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 88°
76°
88°
76°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

6%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 89°
75°
89°
75°

Sunny; windy, humid

2%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
76°
89°
76°

A couple of showers; windy

59%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 88°
74°
88°
74°

Some sun; very humid

25%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Mostly sunny; windy, humid

12%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 87°
75°
87°
75°

Partly sunny; windy

7%

Wed Jul 31

MostlyCloudy 87°
74°
87°
74°

Partly sunny; windy

11%

Thu Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 88°
75°
88°
75°

Partly sunny; windy

5%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 87°
76°
87°
76°

Mostly sunny; windy, humid

1%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Mostly sunny; windy, humid

1%

Sun Aug 4

Windy 89°
74°
89°
74°

Strong winds; a p.m. shower

55%

Mon Aug 5

Showers 88°
75°
88°
75°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

61%

Tue Aug 6

Showers 88°
74°
88°
74°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunny 87°
75°
87°
75°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunny 87°
74°
87°
74°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 88°
76°
88°
76°

Clouds and sunshine; humid

5%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
75°
88°
75°

A couple of morning showers

59%

Sun Aug 11

Windy 88°
75°
88°
75°

Very windy; sunshine, humid

7%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
74°
90°
74°

Very windy; showers around

62%

Tue Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 89°
75°
89°
75°

Partly sunny; windy, humid

25%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Mostly sunny; windy, humid

12%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 88°
75°
88°
75°

Mostly sunny; humid

6%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Honolulu New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine