We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Houston

Extended Forecast

Thu Oct 18

Cloudy 73°
64°
73°
64°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Oct 19

ThunderStorms 79°
66°
79°
66°

Cloudy, a t-storm in spots

42%

Sat Oct 20

MostlyCloudy 74°
62°
74°
62°

Variably cloudy, a shower

54%

Sun Oct 21

MostlyCloudy 73°
54°
73°
54°

Becoming cloudy

16%

Mon Oct 22

Cloudy 68°
58°
68°
58°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 77°
68°
77°
68°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed Oct 24

Rain 80°
67°
80°
67°

Chance for rain and thunder

35%

Thu Oct 25

IntermittentClouds 75°
59°
75°
59°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 27

MostlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Sun Oct 28

Sunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 30

Sunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 31

Cloudy 70°
60°
70°
60°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Thu Nov 1

Showers 68°
54°
68°
54°

A little morning rain

69%

Fri Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 76°
62°
76°
62°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

60%

Sat Nov 3

Showers 78°
61°
78°
61°

A little morning rain

55%

Sun Nov 4

ThunderStorms 76°
63°
76°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Mon Nov 5

Showers 77°
62°
77°
62°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Tue Nov 6

Rain 69°
58°
69°
58°

Rain

77%

Wed Nov 7

IntermittentClouds 69°
61°
69°
61°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Nov 8

MostlyCloudy 74°
60°
74°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 9

MostlyCloudy 71°
56°
71°
56°

Thickening clouds

20%

Sat Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 68°
50°
68°
50°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Sun Nov 11

Showers 66°
53°
66°
53°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Mon Nov 12

Sunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Sunny

20%

Tue Nov 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 73°
53°
73°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

70%

Wed Nov 14

Showers 71°
54°
71°
54°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

74%

Thu Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 73°
46°
73°
46°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 17

MostlyCloudy 65°
49°
65°
49°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sun Nov 18

Dreary 65°
51°
65°
51°

Low clouds

6%

Mon Nov 19

Dreary 64°
56°
64°
56°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

55%

Tue Nov 20

ThunderStorms 66°
49°
66°
49°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Nov 21

IntermittentClouds 73°
43°
73°
43°

Sun and clouds

1%

Thu Nov 22

MostlySunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 23

MostlySunny 63°
54°
63°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 24

MostlyCloudy 66°
57°
66°
57°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sun Nov 25

IntermittentClouds 74°
54°
74°
54°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Mon Nov 26

Showers 68°
53°
68°
53°

Occasional morning rain

60%

Tue Nov 27

MostlyCloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Wed Nov 28

PartlySunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 29

MostlySunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 63°
55°
63°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 1

PartlySunny 67°
56°
67°
56°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Sun Dec 2

Cloudy 73°
56°
73°
56°

Low clouds may break

6%

Mon Dec 3

ThunderStorms 74°
50°
74°
50°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Dec 4

Showers 69°
42°
69°
42°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Wed Dec 5

PartlySunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Partly sunny

6%

Thu Dec 6

MostlySunny 61°
47°
61°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 7

PartlySunny 64°
54°
64°
54°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 8

Showers 65°
55°
65°
55°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

59%

Sun Dec 9

MostlyCloudy 73°
50°
73°
50°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Dec 10

MostlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Dec 11

MostlySunny 72°
44°
72°
44°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Dec 12

ThunderStorms 73°
39°
73°
39°

Cloudy, thunderstorms

66%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 64°
37°
64°
37°

Windy; a little morning rain

60%

Fri Dec 14

IntermittentClouds 56°
38°
56°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Dec 15

MostlySunny 57°
46°
57°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 16

IntermittentClouds 60°
46°
60°
46°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Mon Dec 17

ThunderStorms 71°
42°
71°
42°

P.M. showers and t-storms

68%

Tue Dec 18

Sunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 69°
42°
69°
42°

A p.m. shower in places

41%

Thu Dec 20

ThunderStorms 71°
41°
71°
41°

Morning showers and t-storms

71%

Fri Dec 21

MostlySunny 62°
49°
62°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 22

Sunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Sunny

0%

Sun Dec 23

Sunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Sunny

1%

Mon Dec 24

PartlySunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Dec 25

Showers 72°
46°
72°
46°

Cloudy, occasional rain

60%

Wed Dec 26

ThunderStorms 72°
40°
72°
40°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

66%

Thu Dec 27

Cloudy 59°
44°
59°
44°

Overcast

0%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 58°
45°
58°
45°

A blend of sun and clouds

6%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 58°
41°
58°
41°

A little morning rain; cloudy

57%

Sun Dec 30

IntermittentClouds 59°
43°
59°
43°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Dec 31

Showers 56°
47°
56°
47°

Occasional afternoon rain

55%

Tue Jan 1

Showers 58°
50°
58°
50°

Overcast, a little rain

58%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Thu Jan 3

Showers 73°
51°
73°
51°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Fri Jan 4

MostlySunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jan 5

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jan 6

MostlySunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 7

IntermittentClouds 69°
50°
69°
50°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Jan 8

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 72°
46°
72°
46°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jan 10

ThunderStorms 73°
38°
73°
38°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

78%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds 69°
38°
69°
38°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jan 12

MostlyCloudy 55°
40°
55°
40°

Some brightening

0%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 56°
41°
56°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jan 14

MostlyCloudy 57°
49°
57°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 15

MostlyCloudy 63°
51°
63°
51°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Houston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine