We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Houston

Extended Forecast

Wed Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 99°
79°
99°
79°

Clouds and sun

4%

Thu Jul 19

PartlySunny 99°
78°
99°
78°

Partly sunny

8%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 100°
77°
100°
77°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

7%

Sat Jul 21

PartlySunny 100°
77°
100°
77°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sun Jul 22

PartlySunny 99°
77°
99°
77°

Partly sunny

9%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunny 99°
77°
99°
77°

Sunshine and some clouds

9%

Tue Jul 24

PartlySunny 98°
76°
98°
76°

Partly sunny; hot

17%

Wed Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 94°
79°
94°
79°

Sun and clouds

25%

Thu Jul 26

MostlyCloudy 95°
79°
95°
79°

Variable cloudiness

25%

Fri Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 89°
76°
89°
76°

Periods of sun; humid

25%

Sat Jul 28

MostlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

Sunshine, chance of a t-storm

30%

Sun Jul 29

MostlyCloudy 86°
77°
86°
77°

Showers and t-storms possible

35%

Mon Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 93°
78°
93°
78°

Partly sunny; less humid

16%

Tue Jul 31

PartlySunny 94°
79°
94°
79°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Wed Aug 1

MostlySunny 85°
77°
85°
77°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Aug 2

MostlyCloudy 94°
79°
94°
79°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Fri Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 95°
79°
95°
79°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Aug 4

ThunderStorms 94°
78°
94°
78°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 91°
79°
91°
79°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Mon Aug 6

PartlySunny 92°
79°
92°
79°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Aug 7

MostlySunny 94°
78°
94°
78°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 94°
79°
94°
79°

Becoming cloudy

25%

Thu Aug 9

PartlySunny 93°
79°
93°
79°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Aug 10

Sunny 94°
80°
94°
80°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 11

MostlySunny 95°
80°
95°
80°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Aug 12

MostlySunny 95°
79°
95°
79°

Mostly sunny; very warm

20%

Mon Aug 13

Sunny 94°
79°
94°
79°

Sunny; very warm

10%

Tue Aug 14

MostlySunny 95°
78°
95°
78°

Mostly sunny; very warm

10%

Wed Aug 15

PartlySunny 95°
78°
95°
78°

Partly sunny; very warm

20%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
77°
94°
77°

Partly sunny, showers around

60%

Fri Aug 17

MostlySunny 95°
78°
95°
78°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Aug 18

MostlySunny 94°
79°
94°
79°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Aug 19

Sunny 98°
78°
98°
78°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Mon Aug 20

Sunny 98°
77°
98°
77°

Abundant sunshine; hot

0%

Tue Aug 21

Sunny 97°
78°
97°
78°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

4%

Wed Aug 22

PartlySunnyShowers 97°
77°
97°
77°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

60%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunny 93°
78°
93°
78°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Aug 24

MostlySunny 96°
78°
96°
78°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 25

PartlySunny 97°
78°
97°
78°

Some sun, a shower; very warm

55%

Sun Aug 26

PartlySunny 96°
77°
96°
77°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 96°
78°
96°
78°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Tue Aug 28

PartlySunny 93°
76°
93°
76°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Aug 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
76°
93°
76°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
75°
90°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Aug 31

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
75°
90°
75°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Sat Sep 1

MostlySunny 93°
77°
93°
77°

Mostly sunny, a shower

55%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 93°
76°
93°
76°

Sunny

4%

Mon Sep 3

MostlySunny 94°
77°
94°
77°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 94°
75°
94°
75°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Sep 5

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
74°
93°
74°

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Thu Sep 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
77°
92°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Sep 7

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
70°
89°
70°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

60%

Sat Sep 8

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
72°
92°
72°

A couple of showers

60%

Sun Sep 9

Showers 89°
76°
89°
76°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

70%

Mon Sep 10

Showers 90°
77°
90°
77°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Tue Sep 11

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
77°
92°
77°

Partly sunny, a few showers

60%

Wed Sep 12

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
76°
92°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

60%

Thu Sep 13

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
76°
92°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

70%

Fri Sep 14

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
74°
91°
74°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Sat Sep 15

PartlySunny 93°
75°
93°
75°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

56%

Sun Sep 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
74°
91°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Sep 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
74°
90°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Sep 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
73°
90°
73°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 92°
73°
92°
73°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Sep 20

MostlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Sep 21

PartlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sat Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 89°
74°
89°
74°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 23

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
72°
90°
72°

A couple of showers

64%

Mon Sep 24

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
73°
91°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

62%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 26

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
65°
90°
65°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Thu Sep 27

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
64°
89°
64°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

80%

Fri Sep 28

PartlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 30

Sunny 86°
71°
86°
71°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 1

MostlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 90°
63°
90°
63°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Wed Oct 3

MostlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 4

Sunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 5

Sunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 6

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Oct 7

PartlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Oct 8

Showers 82°
65°
82°
65°

Overcast, occasional rain

56%

Tue Oct 9

Showers 81°
64°
81°
64°

Clouds, occasional rain

59%

Wed Oct 10

PartlySunnyShowers 82°
61°
82°
61°

A couple of showers

59%

Thu Oct 11

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 13

Sunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 14

Sunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Sunny

0%

Mon Oct 15

ThunderStorms 81°
67°
81°
67°

Overcast, thunderstorms

70%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Houston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine