Houston

Extended Forecast

Thu Jan 18

Cloudy ——
36°
——
36°

Chilly with plenty of clouds

22%

Fri Jan 19

Showers 55°
52°
55°
52°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Sat Jan 20

Showers 71°
61°
71°
61°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

56%

Sun Jan 21

Showers 72°
50°
72°
50°

Cloudy with a passing shower

55%

Mon Jan 22

MostlySunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Jan 23

Sunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Plenty of sunshine

8%

Wed Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 65°
42°
65°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jan 25

Sunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Sunny

5%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 67°
49°
67°
49°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 61°
38°
61°
38°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sun Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Jan 29

IntermittentClouds 63°
47°
63°
47°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy 73°
52°
73°
52°

Considerable cloudiness

0%

Wed Jan 31

Cloudy 67°
53°
67°
53°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Feb 1

Cloudy 69°
56°
69°
56°

Overcast with rain possible

35%

Fri Feb 2

Showers 72°
55°
72°
55°

Cloudy with a little rain

62%

Sat Feb 3

PartlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Feb 4

MostlyCloudy 61°
42°
61°
42°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 5

PartlySunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Feb 6

IntermittentClouds 62°
49°
62°
49°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Wed Feb 7

Cloudy 66°
53°
66°
53°

Thundershower

56%

Thu Feb 8

PartlySunnyShowers 68°
54°
68°
54°

Spotty morning showers

60%

Fri Feb 9

Sunny 70°
40°
70°
40°

Sunshine

20%

Sat Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 56°
40°
56°
40°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Feb 11

MostlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Feb 12

Showers 58°
42°
58°
42°

Cloudy with showers around

62%

Tue Feb 13

Rain 58°
51°
58°
51°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Wed Feb 14

MostlyCloudy 71°
56°
71°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 15

Showers 72°
55°
72°
55°

Cloudy with a little rain

57%

Fri Feb 16

Showers 72°
41°
72°
41°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Sat Feb 17

PartlySunny 75°
43°
75°
43°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 60°
43°
60°
43°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Mon Feb 19

Rain 61°
44°
61°
44°

Periods of rain

67%

Tue Feb 20

Showers 60°
50°
60°
50°

Clouds, a little rain

56%

Wed Feb 21

PartlySunny 62°
52°
62°
52°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Thu Feb 22

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sunny

0%

Fri Feb 23

PartlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 76°
43°
76°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sun Feb 25

Showers 70°
44°
70°
44°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

57%

Mon Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 62°
53°
62°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Tue Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 66°
55°
66°
55°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Feb 28

Cloudy 74°
45°
74°
45°

Clouds, a shower

55%

Thu Mar 1

Cloudy 72°
51°
72°
51°

Overcast with a shower

55%

Fri Mar 2

MostlyCloudy 65°
45°
65°
45°

A shower in the afternoon

40%

Sat Mar 3

Showers 64°
54°
64°
54°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

56%

Sun Mar 4

MostlySunny 66°
56°
66°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Mar 5

Dreary 73°
45°
73°
45°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 75°
47°
75°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Wed Mar 7

Sunny 66°
57°
66°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 8

MostlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Mar 9

MostlyCloudy 75°
59°
75°
59°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Mar 10

IntermittentClouds 77°
61°
77°
61°

Clouds and sun

9%

Sun Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 79°
53°
79°
53°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Mar 13

IntermittentClouds 69°
50°
69°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Wed Mar 14

IntermittentClouds 70°
56°
70°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Thu Mar 15

MostlySunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 16

IntermittentClouds 78°
56°
78°
56°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Mar 18

Dreary 68°
50°
68°
50°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Mar 19

Cloudy 72°
52°
72°
52°

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

56%

Tue Mar 20

MostlyCloudy 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Wed Mar 21

IntermittentClouds 70°
59°
70°
59°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Mar 22

Showers 69°
62°
69°
62°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Fri Mar 23

Showers 80°
62°
80°
62°

Spotty morning showers

64%

Sat Mar 24

PartlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Partly sunny

14%

Sun Mar 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
62°
82°
62°

An afternoon t-storm or two

61%

Mon Mar 26

MostlyCloudy 75°
62°
75°
62°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Tue Mar 27

Cloudy 80°
49°
80°
49°

Overcast

16%

Wed Mar 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
48°
83°
48°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Thu Mar 29

Showers 68°
50°
68°
50°

A morning shower, then rain

66%

Fri Mar 30

MostlyCloudy 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 31

Showers 68°
52°
68°
52°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Sun Apr 1

IntermittentClouds 71°
58°
71°
58°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 72°
64°
72°
64°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Apr 3

ThunderStorms 79°
61°
79°
61°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Apr 4

ThunderStorms 80°
63°
80°
63°

A morning thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Apr 5

Sunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Sunny

0%

Fri Apr 6

PartlySunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Apr 7

ThunderStorms 81°
53°
81°
53°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

65%

Sun Apr 8

MostlyCloudy 73°
56°
73°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 9

Sunny 75°
61°
75°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 10

Rain 73°
55°
73°
55°

Rain

75%

Wed Apr 11

ThunderStorms 80°
53°
80°
53°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Thu Apr 12

PartlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Apr 13

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Apr 14

PartlySunny 73°
63°
73°
63°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 15

IntermittentClouds 75°
59°
75°
59°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon Apr 16

MostlyCloudy 81°
61°
81°
61°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

51%

Tue Apr 17

MostlyCloudy 81°
62°
81°
62°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Houston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine