Houston

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1

81°
64°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

84°
70°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

84°
66°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4

73°
55°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5

77°
57°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6

81°
70°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7

73°
46°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8

59°
46°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

64°
55°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10

79°
55°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11

81°
59°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12

81°
63°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13

82°
72°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

68°
54°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

68°
50°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

81°
55°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

82°
63°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

84°
68°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

77°
63°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

68°
55°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 21

75°
64°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 73°
55°
73°
55°

0%

Mon Apr 23

PartlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

1%

Tue Apr 24

MostlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

4%

Wed Apr 25

MostlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

13%

Thu Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 78°
60°
78°
60°

50%

Fri Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 82°
60°
82°
60°

56%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

7%

Sun Apr 29

IntermittentClouds 86°
68°
86°
68°

14%

Mon Apr 30

PartlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

3%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Houston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine