Houston

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

39°
30°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

36°
28°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

46°
25°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

53°
29°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

57°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

66°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

70°
50°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

66°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

55°
46°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

63°
52°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

72°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

50°
32°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

52°
32°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

55°
36°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

68°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

55°
25°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

37°
19°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

39°
28°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

52°
37°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 20

Cloudy 69°
62°
69°
62°

65%

Sun Jan 21

Showers 71°
54°
71°
54°

62%

Mon Jan 22

MostlySunny 65°
39°
65°
39°

11%

Tue Jan 23

Sunny 64°
44°
64°
44°

3%

Wed Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 60°
40°
60°
40°

16%

Thu Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 62°
48°
62°
48°

23%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 63°
50°
63°
50°

30%

Sat Jan 27

Cloudy 64°
43°
64°
43°

35%

Sun Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 62°
40°
62°
40°

0%

Mon Jan 29

Sunny 63°
47°
63°
47°

0%

Tue Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 73°
52°
73°
52°

0%

Wed Jan 31

Cloudy 67°
53°
67°
53°

25%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Houston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine