We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Houston

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

55°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 2

72°
46°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 3

73°
55°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 4

82°
64°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 5

84°
68°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 6

84°
70°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 7

73°
63°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 8

84°
63°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 9

91°
66°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 10

90°
66°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 11

81°
66°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 12

77°
63°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 13

84°
52°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 14

73°
48°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 15

81°
59°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 16

81°
63°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 17

77°
70°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 18

77°
61°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 19

73°
57°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 20

82°
55°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 21

82°
61°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 22

82°
64°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 23

77°
70°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 24

82°
68°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 25

MoonClear 83°
65°
83°
65°

0%

Fri Apr 26

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

0%

Sat Apr 27

Sunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

2%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

2%

Mon Apr 29

IntermittentClouds 85°
72°
85°
72°

8%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 83°
72°
83°
72°

16%

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Houston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine