We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Houston

February 2019 Weather

Fri Feb 1

66°
55°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 2

66°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 3

72°
59°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 4

77°
66°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 5

77°
68°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 6

81°
70°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 7

75°
45°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 8

45°
37°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 9

45°
37°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 10

68°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 11

75°
63°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 12

68°
52°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 13

66°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 14

75°
55°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 15

77°
63°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 16

70°
57°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 17

MoonPartlyCloudy 64°
45°
64°
45°

7%

Mon Feb 18

IntermittentClouds 65°
50°
65°
50°

23%

Tue Feb 19

Showers 63°
51°
63°
51°

66%

Wed Feb 20

Rain 62°
51°
62°
51°

57%

Thu Feb 21

Cloudy 59°
56°
59°
56°

60%

Fri Feb 22

Cloudy 76°
66°
76°
66°

30%

Sat Feb 23

Cloudy 75°
54°
75°
54°

30%

Sun Feb 24

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

25%

Mon Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 71°
52°
71°
52°

30%

Tue Feb 26

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

35%

Wed Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 66°
49°
66°
49°

35%

Thu Feb 28

Cloudy 71°
48°
71°
48°

35%

◂ Jan 2019 Mar 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Houston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine