We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Indianapolis

Extended Forecast

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 79°
57°
79°
57°

Clouds yielding to sun

3%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Partly sunny; pleasant

0%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Partly sunny; nice

22%

Mon Aug 26

Cloudy 76°
69°
76°
69°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the area

51%

Tue Aug 27

MostlyCloudy 80°
63°
80°
63°

A morning t-storm in spots

41%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

10%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Mostly sunny; less humid

8%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 74°
56°
74°
56°

Clearing

0%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 77°
58°
77°
58°

Clouds and sun

0%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunny

5%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Sunny

10%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Mostly sunny; warm

10%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 82°
61°
82°
61°

Increasing cloudiness; warm

25%

Mon Sep 9

Cloudy 80°
55°
80°
55°

Overcast

25%

Tue Sep 10

ThunderStorms 74°
59°
74°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Wed Sep 11

Showers 76°
59°
76°
59°

A little afternoon rain

72%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
58°
78°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Sep 14

Showers 77°
60°
77°
60°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Sep 16

Showers 79°
59°
79°
59°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Tue Sep 17

Cloudy 78°
59°
78°
59°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

56%

Wed Sep 18

ThunderStorms 77°
57°
77°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Partial sunshine; humid

25%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Sun Sep 22

Rain 80°
59°
80°
59°

Times of rain; warm and humid

67%

Mon Sep 23

ThunderStorms 74°
58°
74°
58°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Tue Sep 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 76°
55°
76°
55°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Sep 25

PartlySunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Partly sunny; warm

0%

Thu Sep 26

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 27

Sunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 28

Sunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 29

Sunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Mon Sep 30

MostlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Tue Oct 1

ThunderStorms 76°
46°
76°
46°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Wed Oct 2

Showers 68°
44°
68°
44°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Thu Oct 3

PartlySunny 65°
46°
65°
46°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Oct 5

PartlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Oct 7

MostlyCloudy 63°
42°
63°
42°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Tue Oct 8

MostlyCloudy 63°
47°
63°
47°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Wed Oct 9

Sunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 11

Rain 67°
45°
67°
45°

Rain at times

65%

Sat Oct 12

Rain 62°
42°
62°
42°

Times of rain

67%

Sun Oct 13

MostlySunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 59°
38°
59°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Oct 15

Sunny 58°
39°
58°
39°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 16

MostlySunny 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Oct 17

MostlySunny 63°
47°
63°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 18

Sunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 19

PartlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 68°
51°
68°
51°

Overcast, a little rain

59%

Mon Oct 21

Showers 67°
45°
67°
45°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Tue Oct 22

ThunderStorms 70°
43°
70°
43°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Oct 23

PartlySunny 64°
37°
64°
37°

Sunshine and some clouds

8%

Thu Oct 24

Showers 67°
36°
67°
36°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

58%

Fri Oct 25

Rain 67°
34°
67°
34°

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Oct 26

Showers 53°
34°
53°
34°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Oct 27

PartlySunny 52°
36°
52°
36°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Oct 28

MostlySunny 55°
34°
55°
34°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 29

IntermittentClouds 54°
33°
54°
33°

Times of sun and clouds

1%

Wed Oct 30

MostlySunny 53°
33°
53°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 31

Sunny 53°
34°
53°
34°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 1

MostlySunny 54°
34°
54°
34°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 2

MostlySunny 53°
41°
53°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 53°
34°
53°
34°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Nov 4

Showers 55°
33°
55°
33°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Tue Nov 5

Flurries 51°
39°
51°
39°

Snow showers in the morning

68%

Wed Nov 6

Showers 52°
42°
52°
42°

A little afternoon rain

61%

Thu Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 54°
33°
54°
33°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Fri Nov 8

Showers 57°
29°
57°
29°

Overcast, a little rain

57%

Sat Nov 9

MostlyCloudy 50°
29°
50°
29°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Sun Nov 10

MostlySunny 47°
30°
47°
30°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Nov 11

MostlySunny 48°
30°
48°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 12

RainSnow 47°
29°
47°
29°

A bit of afternoon rain

60%

Wed Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 46°
37°
46°
37°

Rather cloudy

1%

Thu Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 48°
43°
48°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Fri Nov 15

Rain 56°
44°
56°
44°

Periods of rain

68%

Sat Nov 16

MostlyCloudy 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sun Nov 17

Rain 60°
39°
60°
39°

Periods of rain

69%

Mon Nov 18

Showers 59°
38°
59°
38°

Overcast, a touch of rain

56%

Tue Nov 19

IntermittentClouds 55°
31°
55°
31°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Wed Nov 20

Rain 54°
27°
54°
27°

Periods of rain

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Indianapolis New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine