We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ipswich

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 22

MostlyCloudyTStorms 78°
64°
78°
64°

Showers and a heavier t-storm

66%

Tue Jul 23

Rain 70°
62°
70°
62°

Rain tapering off; cooler

70%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sun and some clouds; warmer

25%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

5%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Partly sunny

11%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly sunny; humid

17%

Mon Jul 29

MostlyCloudy 86°
67°
86°
67°

Increasing cloudiness

10%

Tue Jul 30

MostlyCloudy 86°
67°
86°
67°

Variable cloudiness; humid

25%

Wed Jul 31

Cloudy 85°
67°
85°
67°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Thu Aug 1

Cloudy 83°
66°
83°
66°

Plenty of clouds; humid

25%

Fri Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 82°
65°
82°
65°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sat Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 81°
62°
81°
62°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sun Aug 4

MostlyCloudy 81°
63°
81°
63°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 76°
60°
76°
60°

Increasing amounts of sun

25%

Tue Aug 6

MostlyCloudy 75°
60°
75°
60°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 76°
63°
76°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 82°
64°
82°
64°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sat Aug 10

MostlyCloudy 81°
63°
81°
63°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Partial sunshine; humid

25%

Tue Aug 13

MostlyCloudy 81°
63°
81°
63°

Turning out cloudy; humid

25%

Wed Aug 14

ThunderStorms 80°
63°
80°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Sat Aug 17

Showers 78°
63°
78°
63°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
61°
79°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 82°
62°
82°
62°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
61°
82°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 79°
59°
79°
59°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 22

MostlyCloudy 77°
54°
77°
54°

Sun and areas of low clouds

16%

Fri Aug 23

Sunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 24

Sunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 80°
61°
80°
61°

Partly sunny, a shower; humid

55%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Partly sunny; humid

18%

Tue Aug 27

Showers 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

61%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Partly sunny; humid

13%

Thu Aug 29

ThunderStorms 79°
60°
79°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 80°
56°
80°
56°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 79°
52°
79°
52°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

51%

Sun Sep 1

ThunderStorms 72°
51°
72°
51°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

66%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 74°
62°
74°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 7

Showers 78°
52°
78°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 10

ThunderStorms 79°
52°
79°
52°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

63%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 70°
56°
70°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 77°
58°
77°
58°

Clouds yielding to sun

12%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
47°
75°
47°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 18

Showers 64°
46°
64°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Thu Sep 19

Rain 64°
45°
64°
45°

Periods of rain

66%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 65°
46°
65°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 71°
52°
71°
52°

A blend of sun and clouds

3%

Mon Sep 23

MostlyCloudy 70°
48°
70°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 71°
48°
71°
48°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Wed Sep 25

PartlySunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 27

Rain 65°
42°
65°
42°

Periods of rain

68%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 62°
48°
62°
48°

Mostly sunny

12%

Sun Sep 29

PartlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Partly sunny

6%

Mon Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 68°
47°
68°
47°

Clouds and sun

14%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 69°
48°
69°
48°

Times of sun and clouds

6%

Wed Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 68°
42°
68°
42°

Clouds and sun

6%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 68°
38°
68°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 58°
45°
58°
45°

Windy

0%

Sun Oct 6

MostlySunny 62°
47°
62°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 7

Rain 68°
45°
68°
45°

Rain; windy

76%

Tue Oct 8

Rain 68°
39°
68°
39°

Periods of rain

70%

Wed Oct 9

MostlySunny 66°
41°
66°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

Sunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Oct 12

MostlySunny 64°
42°
64°
42°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 13

Showers 65°
40°
65°
40°

A little morning rain

56%

Mon Oct 14

Showers 62°
43°
62°
43°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Tue Oct 15

PartlySunny 63°
36°
63°
36°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Wed Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 64°
34°
64°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Thu Oct 17

MostlySunny 54°
35°
54°
35°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 18

PartlySunny 53°
42°
53°
42°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Oct 19

Showers 61°
41°
61°
41°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

75%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ipswich New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine