We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ivins

Extended Forecast

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 102°
68°
102°
68°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 98°
67°
98°
67°

Plenty of sunshine; breezy

1%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 97°
69°
97°
69°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 98°
69°
98°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 99°
68°
99°
68°

Plenty of sun

0%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 99°
69°
99°
69°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 97°
72°
97°
72°

Partly sunny

8%

Tue Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 94°
70°
94°
70°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Wed Jul 24

MostlyCloudy 93°
67°
93°
67°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 94°
66°
94°
66°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunny 93°
67°
93°
67°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 93°
65°
93°
65°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 90°
64°
90°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 96°
65°
96°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 97°
67°
97°
67°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 98°
68°
98°
68°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Thu Aug 1

MostlyCloudy 98°
67°
98°
67°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 95°
67°
95°
67°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 97°
66°
97°
66°

Sunny

20%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 98°
67°
98°
67°

Sunny

5%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 98°
67°
98°
67°

Sunny

20%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 97°
66°
97°
66°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 94°
66°
94°
66°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 92°
65°
92°
65°

Sunshine

20%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 94°
66°
94°
66°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 95°
63°
95°
63°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 92°
59°
92°
59°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 93°
63°
93°
63°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

Showers 99°
65°
99°
65°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Wed Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 93°
63°
93°
63°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 92°
62°
92°
62°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 92°
60°
92°
60°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 93°
59°
93°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 92°
58°
92°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 91°
60°
91°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 94°
60°
94°
60°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 94°
61°
94°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 22

Sunny 94°
60°
94°
60°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 23

Sunny 94°
58°
94°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 24

Sunny 94°
59°
94°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 25

Sunny 95°
59°
95°
59°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 26

Sunny 95°
56°
95°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 92°
61°
92°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 95°
60°
95°
60°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 96°
59°
96°
59°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 95°
60°
95°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 97°
59°
97°
59°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 96°
61°
96°
61°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 97°
62°
97°
62°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 96°
61°
96°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 93°
59°
93°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 89°
53°
89°
53°

Partly sunny

4%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 86°
53°
86°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 85°
54°
85°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 84°
51°
84°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 84°
50°
84°
50°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 85°
49°
85°
49°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 84°
50°
84°
50°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 85°
53°
85°
53°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 84°
49°
84°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 83°
48°
83°
48°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 82°
48°
82°
48°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 81°
47°
81°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 80°
48°
80°
48°

Partial sunshine

5%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 82°
49°
82°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 80°
45°
80°
45°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sat Sep 21

Sunny 79°
45°
79°
45°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 78°
46°
78°
46°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 78°
46°
78°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 24

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
49°
79°
49°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Wed Sep 25

Sunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 85°
53°
85°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 27

MostlySunny 87°
56°
87°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 87°
55°
87°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 86°
56°
86°
56°

Sunny intervals

3%

Mon Sep 30

MostlySunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 1

PartlySunny 87°
55°
87°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Wed Oct 2

Sunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 84°
52°
84°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 4

Sunny 84°
52°
84°
52°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 5

Sunny 85°
53°
85°
53°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 6

Sunny 85°
53°
85°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 7

Sunny 86°
52°
86°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 8

Sunny 84°
48°
84°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunny 81°
45°
81°
45°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Oct 10

Sunny 80°
43°
80°
43°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 11

Sunny 78°
43°
78°
43°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 12

Sunny 78°
44°
78°
44°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 13

Sunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ivins New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine