We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kent

Extended Forecast

Sat Jul 21

MostlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

0%

Sun Jul 22

Sunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

2%

Tue Jul 24

PartlySunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

Partly sunny; very warm

2%

Wed Jul 25

Sunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Plenty of sun; very warm

1%

Thu Jul 26

MostlySunny 89°
62°
89°
62°

Mostly sunny; very warm

3%

Fri Jul 27

MostlySunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jul 28

Sunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Plenty of sunshine

2%

Sun Jul 29

Sunny 89°
63°
89°
63°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Mon Jul 30

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 31

MostlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 1

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 2

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Sunny

1%

Fri Aug 3

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 4

Sunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Sunshine

15%

Sun Aug 5

Sunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Aug 6

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Aug 7

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 8

Sunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Sunny

5%

Thu Aug 9

MostlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Aug 10

PartlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 12

Showers 73°
56°
73°
56°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 73°
61°
73°
61°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Aug 14

MostlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 83°
60°
83°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Aug 16

MostlyCloudy 81°
59°
81°
59°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 17

PartlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Sat Aug 18

MostlyCloudy 81°
59°
81°
59°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 19

Showers 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly cloudy, showers

64%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 73°
55°
73°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 23

Sunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 25

MostlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 26

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 27

PartlySunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Tue Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 77°
56°
77°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Wed Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 76°
53°
76°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Partly sunny

13%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sun and clouds

5%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunny

2%

Mon Sep 3

Sunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 4

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 85°
52°
85°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 75°
51°
75°
51°

Clouds and sun

4%

Fri Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 74°
50°
74°
50°

Clouds and sun

0%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 10

PartlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 69°
48°
69°
48°

Sun and clouds

9%

Wed Sep 12

PartlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 14

Sunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 16

MostlyCloudy 78°
55°
78°
55°

Sun followed by clouds

4%

Mon Sep 17

Showers 68°
54°
68°
54°

Rather cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Tue Sep 18

MostlyCloudy 69°
55°
69°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Sunny

1%

Thu Sep 20

Sunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Sunny

4%

Fri Sep 21

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Sep 22

MostlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 23

PartlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

PartlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Sep 27

PartlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri Sep 28

MostlyCloudy 73°
53°
73°
53°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Sat Sep 29

Showers 71°
52°
71°
52°

Rain and a thunderstorm

75%

Sun Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 67°
52°
67°
52°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Mon Oct 1

Showers 62°
49°
62°
49°

A little morning rain

60%

Tue Oct 2

Showers 62°
50°
62°
50°

A little morning rain

60%

Wed Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 63°
47°
63°
47°

Times of sun and clouds

13%

Thu Oct 4

Rain 60°
48°
60°
48°

Rain

74%

Fri Oct 5

Rain 58°
45°
58°
45°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Oct 6

Showers 59°
45°
59°
45°

Cloudy, spotty showers

73%

Sun Oct 7

ThunderStorms 58°
48°
58°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

75%

Mon Oct 8

Showers 58°
47°
58°
47°

Cloudy, spotty showers

59%

Tue Oct 9

ThunderStorms 59°
46°
59°
46°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Oct 10

Rain 57°
42°
57°
42°

Rain

74%

Thu Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 58°
45°
58°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 60°
47°
60°
47°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Oct 13

MostlyCloudy 58°
44°
58°
44°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 15

Sunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 16

Sunny 63°
45°
63°
45°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 17

MostlySunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 18

Sunny 63°
42°
63°
42°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kent New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine