Kent

Extended Forecast

Sat Apr 21

Rain 57°
41°
57°
41°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

65%

Sun Apr 22

PartlySunny 60°
41°
60°
41°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Apr 23

PartlySunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Partly sunny and warmer

0%

Tue Apr 24

PartlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Partly sunny and nice

2%

Wed Apr 25

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Pleasantly warm with sunshine

2%

Thu Apr 26

Sunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Very warm with plenty of sun

2%

Fri Apr 27

MostlySunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Sunshine and not as warm

18%

Sat Apr 28

Rain 66°
50°
66°
50°

Not as warm with rain

76%

Sun Apr 29

Cloudy 66°
49°
66°
49°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 62°
38°
62°
38°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue May 1

Cloudy 63°
42°
63°
42°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed May 2

Cloudy 65°
44°
65°
44°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Thu May 3

IntermittentClouds 60°
44°
60°
44°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri May 4

Cloudy 58°
43°
58°
43°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sat May 5

IntermittentClouds 62°
47°
62°
47°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun May 6

MostlyCloudy 63°
43°
63°
43°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Mon May 7

MostlySunny 60°
41°
60°
41°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue May 8

PartlySunny 68°
42°
68°
42°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed May 9

MostlyCloudy 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 10

IntermittentClouds 70°
49°
70°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 11

IntermittentClouds 69°
49°
69°
49°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sat May 12

ThunderStorms 67°
45°
67°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun May 13

Showers 61°
43°
61°
43°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Mon May 14

PartlySunnyShowers 61°
43°
61°
43°

A couple of afternoon showers

74%

Tue May 15

PartlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

An afternoon shower

55%

Wed May 16

PartlySunnyShowers 60°
43°
60°
43°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Thu May 17

Cloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri May 18

MostlyCloudy 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 19

IntermittentClouds 63°
44°
63°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 20

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 21

MostlySunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 22

MostlyCloudy 74°
49°
74°
49°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu May 24

Showers 68°
55°
68°
55°

Clouds, afternoon rain

64%

Fri May 25

Rain 71°
49°
71°
49°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat May 26

Showers 62°
46°
62°
46°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

77%

Sun May 27

MostlyCloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Mon May 28

Rain 62°
48°
62°
48°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue May 29

Showers 63°
46°
63°
46°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

70%

Wed May 30

Showers 62°
46°
62°
46°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Thu May 31

IntermittentClouds 65°
54°
65°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Fri Jun 1

MostlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 2

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 74°
47°
74°
47°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Mon Jun 4

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jun 5

MostlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 68°
48°
68°
48°

Clouds and sun

2%

Thu Jun 7

Sunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Fri Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 66°
46°
66°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sat Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 65°
48°
65°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Jun 10

PartlySunny 67°
47°
67°
47°

Partly sunny

9%

Mon Jun 11

PartlySunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 12

MostlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 13

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 14

PartlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Jun 15

Showers 66°
49°
66°
49°

A little morning rain; cloudy

60%

Sat Jun 16

PartlySunnyShowers 66°
53°
66°
53°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Sun Jun 17

PartlySunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Mon Jun 18

MostlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 76°
55°
76°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Wed Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Fri Jun 22

ThunderStorms 72°
57°
72°
57°

A morning t-storm or two

61%

Sat Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 73°
59°
73°
59°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Jun 25

Cloudy 76°
58°
76°
58°

Considerable clouds

25%

Tue Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 77°
56°
77°
56°

Clouds and sun

5%

Wed Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 78°
51°
78°
51°

Clouds and sun

12%

Thu Jun 28

PartlySunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Jun 29

MostlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 30

PartlySunny 70°
56°
70°
56°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 1

Sunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Sunny

1%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 3

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 4

MostlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 80°
58°
80°
58°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 77°
56°
77°
56°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jul 7

PartlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Jul 9

MostlySunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 79°
56°
79°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Wed Jul 11

MostlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 12

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 81°
59°
81°
59°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Sat Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 80°
62°
80°
62°

A blend of sun and clouds

10%

Sun Jul 15

PartlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Partial sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 83°
54°
83°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Jul 17

MostlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 18

MostlySunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 19

MostlyCloudy 75°
61°
75°
61°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kent New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine