We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kent

Extended Forecast

Tue Oct 23

Showers 60°
49°
60°
49°

Fog early, then cloudy

55%

Wed Oct 24

MostlyCloudy 61°
50°
61°
50°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Thu Oct 25

Rain 58°
53°
58°
53°

Rain

75%

Fri Oct 26

Showers 61°
48°
61°
48°

Mainly cloudy, showers

68%

Sat Oct 27

Cloudy 60°
49°
60°
49°

Considerable cloudiness

23%

Sun Oct 28

Rain 59°
50°
59°
50°

Periods of rain

68%

Mon Oct 29

Cloudy 57°
45°
57°
45°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Oct 30

MostlyCloudy 56°
44°
56°
44°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Oct 31

Cloudy 53°
44°
53°
44°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Thu Nov 1

MostlyCloudy 63°
44°
63°
44°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri Nov 2

Cloudy 55°
46°
55°
46°

Cloudy, a shower possible

30%

Sat Nov 3

MostlyCloudy 55°
46°
55°
46°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Sun Nov 4

MostlyCloudy 57°
44°
57°
44°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Nov 5

Cloudy 58°
43°
58°
43°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Tue Nov 6

MostlyCloudy 56°
37°
56°
37°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Wed Nov 7

Rain 53°
42°
53°
42°

Rain

79%

Thu Nov 8

Cloudy 53°
44°
53°
44°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 57°
45°
57°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Nov 10

Showers 58°
45°
58°
45°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

65%

Sun Nov 11

PartlySunnyShowers 57°
44°
57°
44°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Mon Nov 12

Showers 55°
45°
55°
45°

A morning shower, then rain

75%

Tue Nov 13

Rain 52°
44°
52°
44°

Overcast, rain tapering off

75%

Wed Nov 14

Rain 53°
44°
53°
44°

Rain

81%

Thu Nov 15

Rain 55°
45°
55°
45°

Rain

76%

Fri Nov 16

Rain 55°
44°
55°
44°

Rain

80%

Sat Nov 17

Rain 54°
44°
54°
44°

Occasional rain

65%

Sun Nov 18

ThunderStorms 55°
43°
55°
43°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Mon Nov 19

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

An a.m. shower, then showers

67%

Tue Nov 20

Showers 48°
42°
48°
42°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Wed Nov 21

Rain 48°
43°
48°
43°

Rain

99%

Thu Nov 22

Showers 45°
37°
45°
37°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Fri Nov 23

Cloudy 45°
42°
45°
42°

Overcast, a shower in places

40%

Sat Nov 24

Showers 50°
42°
50°
42°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

57%

Sun Nov 25

MostlyCloudy 53°
38°
53°
38°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 50°
36°
50°
36°

Clouds yielding to sun

2%

Tue Nov 27

MostlyCloudy 48°
35°
48°
35°

Rather cloudy

0%

Wed Nov 28

MostlySunny 47°
36°
47°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 29

Showers 48°
36°
48°
36°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

59%

Fri Nov 30

Showers 47°
37°
47°
37°

A touch of afternoon rain

61%

Sat Dec 1

Rain 45°
38°
45°
38°

Rain

75%

Sun Dec 2

Rain 51°
40°
51°
40°

Rain

74%

Mon Dec 3

Rain 45°
38°
45°
38°

Rain

79%

Tue Dec 4

Cloudy 50°
34°
50°
34°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Dec 5

MostlyCloudy 47°
38°
47°
38°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Dec 6

IntermittentClouds 48°
37°
48°
37°

Clouds and sun

6%

Fri Dec 7

Rain 46°
34°
46°
34°

Occasional rain

64%

Sat Dec 8

Rain 43°
31°
43°
31°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 42°
29°
42°
29°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

60%

Mon Dec 10

Showers 41°
28°
41°
28°

Mainly cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Tue Dec 11

IntermittentClouds 40°
27°
40°
27°

Sun and clouds

11%

Wed Dec 12

IntermittentClouds 38°
28°
38°
28°

Clouds and sun

0%

Thu Dec 13

MostlySunny 38°
28°
38°
28°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 14

MostlySunny 39°
30°
39°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 40°
30°
40°
30°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 43°
31°
43°
31°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 44°
33°
44°
33°

Clouds and sun

0%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 46°
35°
46°
35°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 19

IntermittentClouds 47°
35°
47°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 48°
34°
48°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 48°
32°
48°
32°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 47°
33°
47°
33°

Clouds and sun

0%

Sun Dec 23

PartlySunny 48°
31°
48°
31°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 46°
34°
46°
34°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 45°
35°
45°
35°

Clouds and sun

0%

Wed Dec 26

MostlyCloudy 44°
39°
44°
39°

Mainly cloudy

15%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 45°
41°
45°
41°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Fri Dec 28

Showers 46°
41°
46°
41°

Cloudy, occasional rain

62%

Sat Dec 29

Cloudy 51°
39°
51°
39°

Low clouds may break

25%

Sun Dec 30

Cloudy 49°
40°
49°
40°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Mon Dec 31

Showers 50°
31°
50°
31°

A little morning rain

56%

Tue Jan 1

Sleet 46°
32°
46°
32°

Rain and sleet in the morning

72%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Thu Jan 3

MostlyCloudy 45°
35°
45°
35°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 47°
32°
47°
32°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Sat Jan 5

IntermittentClouds 43°
32°
43°
32°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 6

PartlySunny 43°
31°
43°
31°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Jan 7

Sunny 46°
31°
46°
31°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jan 8

Sunny 47°
34°
47°
34°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunny 47°
36°
47°
36°

Partly sunny

5%

Thu Jan 10

Showers 42°
36°
42°
36°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Fri Jan 11

Cloudy 45°
38°
45°
38°

A morning shower; cloudy

40%

Sat Jan 12

Showers 44°
39°
44°
39°

Overcast, a little rain

59%

Sun Jan 13

Rain 46°
36°
46°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Jan 14

Rain 50°
36°
50°
36°

Rain tapering off

96%

Tue Jan 15

Showers 44°
39°
44°
39°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Wed Jan 16

MostlyCloudy 47°
39°
47°
39°

Mainly cloudy

17%

Thu Jan 17

Showers 47°
38°
47°
38°

Cloudy, a little rain

62%

Fri Jan 18

Cloudy 49°
37°
49°
37°

Cloudy

7%

Sat Jan 19

Cloudy 46°
34°
46°
34°

Cloudy

0%

Sun Jan 20

Rain 44°
32°
44°
32°

Periods of rain

64%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kent New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine