Kent

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 19

Showers ——
43°
——
43°

A shower possible

50%

Fri Jan 19

Showers 49°
42°
49°
42°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

67%

Sat Jan 20

Showers 48°
44°
48°
44°

A passing shower or two

55%

Sun Jan 21

Rain 48°
42°
48°
42°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Jan 22

Showers 48°
38°
48°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Tue Jan 23

Showers 49°
41°
49°
41°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Wed Jan 24

Showers 48°
38°
48°
38°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

65%

Thu Jan 25

Cloudy 44°
36°
44°
36°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

Rather cloudy, rain possible

35%

Sat Jan 27

Cloudy 47°
39°
47°
39°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 40°
33°
40°
33°

Mostly cloudy, rain possible

35%

Mon Jan 29

PartlySunny 47°
34°
47°
34°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Jan 30

MostlyCloudy 42°
33°
42°
33°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Jan 31

Showers 48°
38°
48°
38°

Cloudy with a little rain

69%

Thu Feb 1

Cloudy 39°
26°
39°
26°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 2

Showers 45°
35°
45°
35°

Rain in the afternoon

66%

Sat Feb 3

Showers 46°
40°
46°
40°

Overcast with a little rain

55%

Sun Feb 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 48°
34°
48°
34°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Feb 5

ThunderStorms 45°
31°
45°
31°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Feb 6

PartlySunny 44°
30°
44°
30°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Feb 7

Showers 44°
30°
44°
30°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Thu Feb 8

RainSnow 45°
33°
45°
33°

A wintry mix in the morning

56%

Fri Feb 9

Cloudy 45°
33°
45°
33°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 10

MostlyCloudy 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 11

RainSnow 45°
31°
45°
31°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Mon Feb 12

ThunderStorms 45°
32°
45°
32°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 46°
31°
46°
31°

A morning flurry; some sun

45%

Wed Feb 14

Cloudy 49°
33°
49°
33°

Overcast with a stray shower

41%

Thu Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 50°
34°
50°
34°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 49°
32°
49°
32°

Mainly cloudy

10%

Sat Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 49°
36°
49°
36°

An afternoon shower

40%

Sun Feb 18

Showers 50°
38°
50°
38°

Cloudy with a little rain

59%

Mon Feb 19

Rain 49°
41°
49°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Feb 20

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

Rain

75%

Wed Feb 21

Rain 50°
31°
50°
31°

Periods of rain

64%

Thu Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 49°
33°
49°
33°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Feb 23

RainSnow 48°
34°
48°
34°

Showers in the afternoon

69%

Sat Feb 24

PartlySunnyFlurries 49°
33°
49°
33°

A.M. flurries, then a shower

56%

Sun Feb 25

Rain 49°
32°
49°
32°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Feb 26

RainSnow 50°
31°
50°
31°

Rain in the afternoon

65%

Tue Feb 27

RainSnow 50°
34°
50°
34°

Rain and snow showers

63%

Wed Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 49°
32°
49°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 1

Showers 47°
40°
47°
40°

Occasional afternoon rain

66%

Fri Mar 2

Rain 50°
37°
50°
37°

Rain

98%

Sat Mar 3

Rain 51°
34°
51°
34°

Rain

99%

Sun Mar 4

Rain 51°
34°
51°
34°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Mar 5

Cloudy 50°
42°
50°
42°

Considerable clouds

2%

Tue Mar 6

Rain 54°
44°
54°
44°

Rain

76%

Wed Mar 7

Rain 57°
41°
57°
41°

Occasional rain

64%

Thu Mar 8

Rain 58°
35°
58°
35°

Rain

99%

Fri Mar 9

Rain 56°
34°
56°
34°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Mar 10

MostlyCloudy 52°
39°
52°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 11

Rain 53°
36°
53°
36°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Mar 12

Showers 53°
35°
53°
35°

Cloudy with spotty showers

61%

Tue Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 52°
38°
52°
38°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Wed Mar 14

MostlyCloudy 55°
36°
55°
36°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 15

IntermittentClouds 53°
35°
53°
35°

Clouds breaking for some sun

2%

Fri Mar 16

Showers 52°
39°
52°
39°

Clouds, a little rain

56%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Sun Mar 18

MostlyCloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 60°
45°
60°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

13%

Tue Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 63°
44°
63°
44°

Clouds giving way to some sun

9%

Wed Mar 21

MostlyCloudy 62°
38°
62°
38°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Mar 22

Showers 57°
35°
57°
35°

Overcast with occasional rain

54%

Fri Mar 23

Showers 53°
35°
53°
35°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sat Mar 24

PartlySunny 52°
36°
52°
36°

Partial sunshine

6%

Sun Mar 25

PartlySunny 53°
35°
53°
35°

Partial sunshine

4%

Mon Mar 26

Showers 52°
37°
52°
37°

Cloudy with occasional rain

57%

Tue Mar 27

RainSnow 53°
37°
53°
37°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Wed Mar 28

RainSnow 54°
38°
54°
38°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

48%

Thu Mar 29

Cloudy 56°
38°
56°
38°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 30

Showers 55°
37°
55°
37°

A little rain in the morning

60%

Sat Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 60°
40°
60°
40°

Sun and clouds

1%

Sun Apr 1

IntermittentClouds 62°
45°
62°
45°

Sun and clouds

4%

Mon Apr 2

Showers 62°
45°
62°
45°

A bit of rain in the morning

59%

Tue Apr 3

Showers 60°
46°
60°
46°

Overcast with occasional rain

62%

Wed Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Thu Apr 5

Showers 56°
45°
56°
45°

Cloudy with occasional rain

56%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 59°
44°
59°
44°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Sat Apr 7

Rain 58°
37°
58°
37°

Rain

74%

Sun Apr 8

Rain 56°
40°
56°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 56°
38°
56°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 10

Cloudy 57°
45°
57°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 64°
45°
64°
45°

Sun and clouds

0%

Thu Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 64°
43°
64°
43°

Times of sun and clouds

10%

Sat Apr 14

Rain 58°
42°
58°
42°

Rain

75%

Sun Apr 15

Showers 61°
48°
61°
48°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Mon Apr 16

Cloudy 65°
44°
65°
44°

Overcast with a quick shower

41%

Tue Apr 17

Showers 63°
41°
63°
41°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

75%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kent New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine