We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kimberling City

Extended Forecast

Sat Apr 20

MoonClear ——
38°
——
38°

Clear

0%

Sat Apr 20

Sunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Sunny; pleasant and warmer

0%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 80°
59°
80°
59°

Clouds and sun; warmer

10%

Mon Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 78°
59°
78°
59°

Times of sun and clouds; warm

17%

Tue Apr 23

Cloudy 76°
57°
76°
57°

A thunderstorm; not as warm

56%

Wed Apr 24

Rain 70°
50°
70°
50°

Cloudy, rain possible

35%

Thu Apr 25

MostlyCloudy 73°
51°
73°
51°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 77°
57°
77°
57°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sat Apr 27

Cloudy 79°
55°
79°
55°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 81°
56°
81°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 29

PartlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

A couple of t-storms possible

35%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 71°
49°
71°
49°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 73°
51°
73°
51°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 74°
53°
74°
53°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri May 3

MostlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sun May 5

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon May 6

IntermittentClouds 78°
56°
78°
56°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue May 7

IntermittentClouds 78°
50°
78°
50°

Increasing amounts of sun

20%

Wed May 8

PartlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu May 9

MostlyCloudy 75°
52°
75°
52°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri May 10

MostlyCloudy 77°
55°
77°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 78°
55°
78°
55°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 78°
56°
78°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Mon May 13

Sunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Sunshine

5%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed May 15

MostlyCloudy 80°
57°
80°
57°

Thickening clouds

25%

Thu May 16

MostlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri May 17

IntermittentClouds 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunny intervals

25%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 19

MostlyCloudy 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 20

PartlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue May 21

PartlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

An afternoon thunderstorm

52%

Wed May 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
58°
77°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu May 23

MostlySunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Mostly sunny

14%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partial sunshine

23%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun May 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
60°
80°
60°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon May 27

ThunderStorms 81°
59°
81°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue May 28

Showers 82°
60°
82°
60°

Morning rain, then a shower

81%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 30

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunny

0%

Fri May 31

Sunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 84°
58°
84°
58°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
58°
83°
58°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jun 3

MostlyCloudy 84°
59°
84°
59°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 4

ThunderStorms 82°
57°
82°
57°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Jun 5

ThunderStorms 81°
57°
81°
57°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 82°
58°
82°
58°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

51%

Fri Jun 7

ThunderStorms 83°
58°
83°
58°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Sat Jun 8

ThunderStorms 82°
59°
82°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
58°
83°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Mon Jun 10

Cloudy 84°
58°
84°
58°

Cloudy, a t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 85°
60°
85°
60°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 85°
59°
85°
59°

Clouds breaking for some sun

2%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Partial sunshine

4%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Mostly sunny

8%

Mon Jun 17

MostlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
60°
86°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Jun 19

ThunderStorms 85°
61°
85°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
61°
86°
61°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
62°
87°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 87°
61°
87°
61°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

56%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
61°
86°
61°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 87°
62°
87°
62°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Jun 25

ThunderStorms 85°
63°
85°
63°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 89°
63°
89°
63°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 89°
63°
89°
63°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 90°
63°
90°
63°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
64°
90°
64°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

61%

Tue Jul 2

Rain 89°
64°
89°
64°

Periods of rain

68%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Jul 4

Sunny 90°
64°
90°
64°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 89°
64°
89°
64°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
65°
90°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
60°
91°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
60°
83°
60°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
60°
84°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
60°
84°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
60°
84°
60°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
61°
84°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
60°
85°
60°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
61°
84°
61°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kimberling City New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine