We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kingsport

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

63°
49°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

69°
50°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

57°
40°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

40°
33°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

38°
29°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

42°
23°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

45°
30°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

42°
30°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

34°
30°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

MoonPartlyCloudy 43°
16°
43°
16°

2%

Tue Dec 11

Sunny 41°
22°
41°
22°

0%

Wed Dec 12

PartlySunny 46°
35°
46°
35°

9%

Thu Dec 13

Dreary 51°
35°
51°
35°

16%

Fri Dec 14

Rain 53°
38°
53°
38°

76%

Sat Dec 15

Showers 49°
43°
49°
43°

75%

Sun Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 51°
35°
51°
35°

17%

Mon Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 44°
28°
44°
28°

25%

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 50°
31°
50°
31°

0%

Wed Dec 19

Cloudy 53°
36°
53°
36°

30%

Thu Dec 20

Cloudy 50°
31°
50°
31°

25%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 55°
28°
55°
28°

25%

Sat Dec 22

MostlySunny 53°
29°
53°
29°

0%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

30%

Mon Dec 24

Cloudy 48°
30°
48°
30°

25%

Tue Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 49°
29°
49°
29°

35%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 50°
25°
50°
25°

25%

Thu Dec 27

Cloudy 44°
24°
44°
24°

25%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 47°
25°
47°
25°

25%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 41°
18°
41°
18°

60%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 42°
24°
42°
24°

25%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 43°
26°
43°
26°

25%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kingsport New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine