We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

La Conner

Extended Forecast

Fri Aug 23

MoonMostlyCloudy ——
53°
——
53°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 75°
51°
75°
51°

Intervals of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Mostly sunny; nice

2%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

2%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

0%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Partly sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 86°
56°
86°
56°

Clouds and sun; very warm

8%

Sat Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 85°
57°
85°
57°

A shower possible

30%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Sunshine

5%

Fri Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 75°
54°
75°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 75°
55°
75°
55°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

Rather cloudy

25%

Mon Sep 9

Showers 71°
55°
71°
55°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Tue Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 11

MostlyCloudy 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
52°
71°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Sep 19

Showers 64°
47°
64°
47°

A.M. showers, then a shower

81%

Fri Sep 20

ThunderStorms 61°
44°
61°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Sep 21

Showers 61°
46°
61°
46°

A couple of showers

60%

Sun Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 66°
45°
66°
45°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Sep 23

Showers 65°
49°
65°
49°

Overcast, a bit of rain

60%

Tue Sep 24

Showers 66°
45°
66°
45°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

66%

Wed Sep 25

PartlySunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 66°
44°
66°
44°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Sep 27

PartlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

A morning shower

56%

Sat Sep 28

PartlySunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sun Sep 29

Sunny 68°
45°
68°
45°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 30

MostlyCloudy 66°
45°
66°
45°

Increasing cloudiness

1%

Tue Oct 1

PartlySunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Partly sunny

19%

Wed Oct 2

ThunderStorms 66°
46°
66°
46°

P.M. showers and t-storms

65%

Thu Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Oct 4

IntermittentClouds 68°
48°
68°
48°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Sat Oct 5

Showers 62°
47°
62°
47°

Spotty afternoon showers

65%

Sun Oct 6

Rain 60°
42°
60°
42°

Rain

75%

Mon Oct 7

Cloudy 59°
41°
59°
41°

Cloudy, a shower

59%

Tue Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 59°
44°
59°
44°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Wed Oct 9

Showers 58°
46°
58°
46°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Thu Oct 10

Rain 59°
43°
59°
43°

Rain

75%

Fri Oct 11

Showers 62°
44°
62°
44°

A bit of morning rain

55%

Sat Oct 12

Rain 59°
49°
59°
49°

Rain

75%

Sun Oct 13

Showers 61°
47°
61°
47°

Overcast, occasional rain

55%

Mon Oct 14

Rain 62°
44°
62°
44°

Rain

75%

Tue Oct 15

Rain 60°
43°
60°
43°

Rain becoming steadier

78%

Wed Oct 16

Showers 58°
42°
58°
42°

Cloudy, rainy times

68%

Thu Oct 17

MostlyCloudy 58°
37°
58°
37°

Rather cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Oct 18

IntermittentClouds 55°
37°
55°
37°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sat Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 53°
38°
53°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Oct 20

MostlyCloudy 53°
36°
53°
36°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Mon Oct 21

Showers 54°
37°
54°
37°

A little morning rain

55%

Tue Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 53°
39°
53°
39°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 23

IntermittentClouds 52°
42°
52°
42°

A stray afternoon shower

40%

Thu Oct 24

Rain 52°
44°
52°
44°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Oct 25

Cloudy 56°
43°
56°
43°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Oct 26

MostlyCloudy 58°
45°
58°
45°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 61°
46°
61°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Oct 28

MostlyCloudy 58°
40°
58°
40°

Rather cloudy

3%

Tue Oct 29

Showers 56°
39°
56°
39°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

65%

Wed Oct 30

PartlySunny 57°
45°
57°
45°

Partly sunny

10%

Thu Oct 31

Showers 57°
44°
57°
44°

A little morning rain

56%

Fri Nov 1

Showers 56°
45°
56°
45°

Cloudy, rain ending

65%

Sat Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 58°
44°
58°
44°

Clouds and sunshine

6%

Sun Nov 3

Rain 56°
44°
56°
44°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Nov 4

Showers 55°
46°
55°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Tue Nov 5

Rain 56°
44°
56°
44°

Rain

75%

Wed Nov 6

Rain 56°
43°
56°
43°

Rain

77%

Thu Nov 7

IntermittentClouds 55°
45°
55°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Nov 8

Showers 55°
44°
55°
44°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Sat Nov 9

Rain 54°
43°
54°
43°

Rain

75%

Sun Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 55°
46°
55°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Nov 11

Rain 55°
43°
55°
43°

Rain

78%

Tue Nov 12

Showers 54°
40°
54°
40°

Cloudy, showers

83%

Wed Nov 13

Showers 54°
36°
54°
36°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Thu Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Fri Nov 15

Showers 47°
41°
47°
41°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Sat Nov 16

Showers 50°
42°
50°
42°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Sun Nov 17

Rain 53°
42°
53°
42°

Rain

78%

Mon Nov 18

Showers 54°
35°
54°
35°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

72%

Tue Nov 19

MostlyCloudy 49°
36°
49°
36°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

La Conner New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine