We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

La Mesa

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Some clouds, then sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 85°
63°
85°
63°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

1%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 83°
61°
83°
61°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

0%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 80°
62°
80°
62°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

0%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 26

Sunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Plenty of sun

0%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Partial sunshine

2%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Partly sunny

13%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Sunny

10%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Sunny

2%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Sunny

1%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 88°
68°
88°
68°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 85°
67°
85°
67°

Clearing; humid

25%

Fri Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 7

MostlyCloudy 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 82°
62°
82°
62°

Increasing amounts of sun

20%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Sunny

5%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sunny

20%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Sunny

5%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sunny

20%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 92°
67°
92°
67°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Sep 17

MostlySunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

Sunny

1%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 23

Sunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Sunny

1%

Tue Sep 24

Sunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 25

Sunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 27

Sunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 28

MostlyCloudy 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Sun Sep 29

Sunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 30

Sunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Sunny; warm

0%

Tue Oct 1

MostlySunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Wed Oct 2

Sunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 3

Sunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

Sunny; warm

0%

Fri Oct 4

Sunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 5

Sunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 6

Sunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 7

Sunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Abundant sunshine; warm

0%

Tue Oct 8

Sunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Wed Oct 9

Sunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Sunny; warm

0%

Thu Oct 10

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 11

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 12

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 13

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunny

1%

Mon Oct 14

PartlySunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Oct 15

MostlyCloudy 81°
56°
81°
56°

Clouds and breaks of sun

1%

Wed Oct 16

Sunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 17

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 18

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 19

Sunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 20

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sunny

0%

Mon Oct 21

MostlySunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 22

PartlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 23

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

Sunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 25

MostlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 26

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 27

Sunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 28

Sunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 29

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 30

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 31

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 1

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sat Nov 2

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 3

Sunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Sunny

0%

Mon Nov 4

Sunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 5

Sunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 6

MostlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 7

PartlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Fri Nov 8

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Sat Nov 9

Sunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Sunny

3%

Sun Nov 10

PartlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Nov 11

IntermittentClouds 69°
51°
69°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Nov 12

MostlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 13

Sunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 14

Showers 71°
52°
71°
52°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Fri Nov 15

Showers 69°
53°
69°
53°

Cloudy, occasional rain

58%

Sat Nov 16

Showers 68°
54°
68°
54°

A touch of morning rain

62%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

La Mesa New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine