We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Laguna Beach

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MostlyCloudy 67°
62°
67°
62°

Low clouds breaking

0%

Wed Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 69°
61°
69°
61°

Low clouds breaking; cool

0%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 70°
62°
70°
62°

Low clouds, then some sun

1%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 72°
62°
72°
62°

Low clouds, then sun

1%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 74°
63°
74°
63°

Clouds breaking for sun

2%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 74°
64°
74°
64°

Low clouds, then sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 77°
67°
77°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 74°
62°
74°
62°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

Sunny 76°
63°
76°
63°

Plenty of sun

0%

Fri Jul 5

Sunny 76°
64°
76°
64°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 76°
64°
76°
64°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 75°
63°
75°
63°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 74°
62°
74°
62°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 78°
61°
78°
61°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Jul 11

MostlyCloudy 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Jul 15

MostlyCloudy 79°
62°
79°
62°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Jul 16

Cloudy 80°
63°
80°
63°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 77°
64°
77°
64°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Jul 19

Cloudy 80°
63°
80°
63°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 78°
63°
78°
63°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun Jul 21

Sunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

Sunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 16

Sunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 22

Sunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 23

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 79°
60°
79°
60°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Sunshine

4%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 75°
56°
75°
56°

Clouds and sun

0%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Sunny

1%

Sat Sep 21

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Laguna Beach New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine