We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Lakeland Village

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
51°
——
51°

Increasing clouds

1%

Sat Apr 20

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

Cooler

5%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Partly sunny; cool

4%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

Plenty of sunshine; warmer

2%

Tue Apr 23

Sunny 87°
51°
87°
51°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Apr 24

Sunny 90°
51°
90°
51°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 88°
50°
88°
50°

Mostly sunny; remaining warm

1%

Fri Apr 26

MostlySunny 84°
49°
84°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Apr 27

Cloudy 81°
48°
81°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 79°
48°
79°
48°

Mostly cloudy; warmer

25%

Mon Apr 29

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Sunny

0%

Tue Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 83°
54°
83°
54°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Wed May 1

Sunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 2

MostlySunny 85°
52°
85°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 3

MostlyCloudy 80°
53°
80°
53°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 83°
51°
83°
51°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun May 5

MostlySunny 82°
49°
82°
49°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 76°
47°
76°
47°

Increasing clouds

25%

Tue May 7

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Sunny

5%

Wed May 8

MostlySunny 84°
51°
84°
51°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 9

MostlyCloudy 82°
48°
82°
48°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri May 10

MostlySunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 78°
47°
78°
47°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Mon May 13

Cloudy 76°
47°
76°
47°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the area

40%

Tue May 14

Cloudy 76°
51°
76°
51°

Cloudy, a shower in places

40%

Wed May 15

IntermittentClouds 77°
50°
77°
50°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 16

MostlyCloudy 78°
50°
78°
50°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat May 18

IntermittentClouds 81°
52°
81°
52°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun May 19

Sunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Sunny

0%

Mon May 20

Sunny 91°
51°
91°
51°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 21

Sunny 85°
50°
85°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Wed May 22

IntermittentClouds 82°
50°
82°
50°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Thu May 23

Sunny 82°
51°
82°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 24

Sunny 83°
51°
83°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Sat May 25

Sunny 83°
52°
83°
52°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun May 26

Sunny 84°
52°
84°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 86°
51°
86°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 84°
51°
84°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 84°
52°
84°
52°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 85°
51°
85°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 84°
51°
84°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

4%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 84°
52°
84°
52°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jun 3

Sunny 85°
55°
85°
55°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Jun 4

Sunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 6

Sunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 7

Sunny 89°
57°
89°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 90°
58°
90°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

Sunny 91°
57°
91°
57°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 92°
55°
92°
55°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 90°
55°
90°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 92°
56°
92°
56°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 92°
55°
92°
55°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Fri Jun 14

Sunny 91°
55°
91°
55°

Abundant sunshine; warm

0%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 93°
56°
93°
56°

Sun and some clouds; warm

0%

Sun Jun 16

Sunny 94°
56°
94°
56°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Mon Jun 17

Sunny 94°
57°
94°
57°

Sunny; warm

0%

Tue Jun 18

Sunny 93°
56°
93°
56°

Sunny; warm

0%

Wed Jun 19

Sunny 94°
56°
94°
56°

Sunny; warm

0%

Thu Jun 20

MostlySunny 95°
57°
95°
57°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Fri Jun 21

Sunny 95°
56°
95°
56°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 94°
57°
94°
57°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 96°
57°
96°
57°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 96°
58°
96°
58°

Sun and some clouds; warm

0%

Tue Jun 25

Sunny 95°
58°
95°
58°

Abundant sunshine; warm

0%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 96°
57°
96°
57°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Thu Jun 27

Sunny 97°
58°
97°
58°

Sunny; warm

0%

Fri Jun 28

Sunny 96°
59°
96°
59°

Sunny; warm

0%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 98°
58°
98°
58°

Sunny; warm

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 98°
59°
98°
59°

Sunny; warm

0%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 97°
59°
97°
59°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 98°
60°
98°
60°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 99°
59°
99°
59°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 99°
59°
99°
59°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 98°
60°
98°
60°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 99°
60°
99°
60°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 99°
55°
99°
55°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 91°
55°
91°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 91°
56°
91°
56°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 92°
55°
92°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 92°
56°
92°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 93°
56°
93°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 92°
57°
92°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 92°
56°
92°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 93°
57°
93°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 92°
56°
92°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 96°
60°
96°
60°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Lakeland Village New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine