We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Langley

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 71°
54°
71°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 76°
61°
76°
61°

Sun and some clouds

10%

Wed Aug 21

Showers 70°
57°
70°
57°

Not as warm; a p.m. shower

61%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 69°
55°
69°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

9%

Fri Aug 23

MostlyCloudy 68°
54°
68°
54°

Increasing clouds

6%

Sat Aug 24

MostlyCloudy 69°
55°
69°
55°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

Clouds and sunshine

8%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Plenty of sun

0%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Sunshine, chance of a shower

30%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 74°
58°
74°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Sep 5

MostlyCloudy 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 72°
53°
72°
53°

A blend of sun and clouds

20%

Sun Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 71°
56°
71°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 74°
56°
74°
56°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 73°
54°
73°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 71°
56°
71°
56°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 68°
53°
68°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 73°
47°
73°
47°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Fri Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 71°
53°
71°
53°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 21

Rain 70°
51°
70°
51°

Occasional rain

65%

Sun Sep 22

Showers 63°
53°
63°
53°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Mon Sep 23

Showers 63°
53°
63°
53°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

62%

Tue Sep 24

Showers 66°
45°
66°
45°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Wed Sep 25

PartlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Partly sunny

13%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Sunshine

11%

Fri Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 66°
48°
66°
48°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Sat Sep 28

PartlySunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 29

Showers 60°
52°
60°
52°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Mon Sep 30

Showers 61°
52°
61°
52°

A little morning rain; cloudy

59%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 69°
51°
69°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 67°
44°
67°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Fri Oct 4

Showers 60°
51°
60°
51°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Oct 5

MostlyCloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Oct 6

Rain 59°
42°
59°
42°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 63°
43°
63°
43°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Tue Oct 8

PartlySunny 63°
42°
63°
42°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Thu Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 57°
44°
57°
44°

Sunny intervals

3%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 60°
48°
60°
48°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Oct 12

Cloudy 57°
43°
57°
43°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Oct 13

Rain 57°
41°
57°
41°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Oct 14

MostlyCloudy 56°
39°
56°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 15

Showers 54°
38°
54°
38°

Spotty morning showers

60%

Wed Oct 16

MostlySunny 53°
38°
53°
38°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Oct 17

Sunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 18

MostlySunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 54°
46°
54°
46°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 53°
47°
53°
47°

Overcast, a touch of rain

57%

Mon Oct 21

Rain 55°
48°
55°
48°

Rain

74%

Tue Oct 22

Showers 55°
44°
55°
44°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

67%

Wed Oct 23

Rain 54°
39°
54°
39°

Periods of rain

67%

Thu Oct 24

ThunderStorms 52°
39°
52°
39°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

66%

Fri Oct 25

Rain 51°
38°
51°
38°

Rain

75%

Sat Oct 26

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

Overcast, a couple of showers

60%

Sun Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 52°
39°
52°
39°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Mon Oct 28

PartlySunny 52°
38°
52°
38°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 29

PartlySunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Wed Oct 30

PartlySunny 52°
45°
52°
45°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Thu Oct 31

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Fri Nov 1

Rain 51°
38°
51°
38°

Rain

74%

Sat Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 50°
41°
50°
41°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Nov 3

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Mon Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 52°
43°
52°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Nov 5

Rain 50°
44°
50°
44°

Rain

75%

Wed Nov 6

MostlyCloudy 52°
43°
52°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Nov 7

Rain 50°
43°
50°
43°

Rain

76%

Fri Nov 8

Rain 49°
42°
49°
42°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Nov 9

MostlyCloudy 49°
41°
49°
41°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Nov 10

Rain 50°
38°
50°
38°

Occasional rain

65%

Mon Nov 11

MostlyCloudy 48°
39°
48°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Nov 12

Showers 47°
45°
47°
45°

A morning shower, then rain

75%

Wed Nov 13

Rain 50°
41°
50°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Nov 14

Rain 53°
39°
53°
39°

Rain

77%

Fri Nov 15

Showers 48°
44°
48°
44°

A bit of morning rain

55%

Sat Nov 16

Showers 47°
45°
47°
45°

Overcast, occasional rain

58%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Langley New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine