We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Lincoln City

Extended Forecast

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 61°
52°
61°
52°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Fri May 24

Showers 56°
50°
56°
50°

A brief shower or two

58%

Sat May 25

PartlySunnyShowers 57°
48°
57°
48°

Partly sunny, a shower

58%

Sun May 26

IntermittentClouds 63°
51°
63°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Mon May 27

MostlyCloudy 61°
52°
61°
52°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Tue May 28

MostlyCloudy 60°
53°
60°
53°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed May 29

Dreary 62°
51°
62°
51°

Low clouds

25%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudy 66°
48°
66°
48°

Some brightening

23%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

0%

Sat Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 64°
48°
64°
48°

Mainly cloudy

9%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Partly sunny

22%

Wed Jun 5

Cloudy 73°
53°
73°
53°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 71°
54°
71°
54°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 68°
50°
68°
50°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 65°
55°
65°
55°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Thu Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 72°
54°
72°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 70°
49°
70°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 67°
47°
67°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jun 18

MostlyCloudy 66°
47°
66°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 65°
51°
65°
51°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Thu Jun 20

Sunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 22

Sunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 24

Sunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 68°
49°
68°
49°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Sunny

1%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Sunshine

3%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Sunshine

4%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 13

Sunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Sunny

1%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Sunny

1%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 74°
54°
74°
54°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 74°
47°
74°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Lincoln City New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine