We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Loring

Extended Forecast

Fri Aug 23

Rain ——
50°
——
50°

Rain

64%

Fri Aug 23

Rain 56°
52°
56°
52°

Periods of rain

80%

Sat Aug 24

Rain 60°
49°
60°
49°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Aug 25

Rain 59°
50°
59°
50°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Aug 26

Rain 57°
48°
57°
48°

Periods of rain

67%

Tue Aug 27

Showers 62°
46°
62°
46°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

88%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 69°
48°
69°
48°

Periods of sun

25%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny; warm

12%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny; not as warm

4%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 63°
50°
63°
50°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 62°
50°
62°
50°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 62°
49°
62°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Wed Sep 4

Cloudy 61°
48°
61°
48°

Cloudy

20%

Thu Sep 5

Rain 60°
48°
60°
48°

Rain

82%

Fri Sep 6

Rain 61°
48°
61°
48°

Rain

89%

Sat Sep 7

MostlyCloudy 57°
48°
57°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 61°
47°
61°
47°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Mon Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 58°
47°
58°
47°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 10

Showers 59°
46°
59°
46°

A bit of morning rain

59%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 57°
42°
57°
42°

Sunny

20%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 56°
43°
56°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 14

Cloudy 60°
46°
60°
46°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Sep 15

Rain 58°
47°
58°
47°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Mon Sep 16

Cloudy 56°
47°
56°
47°

Overcast

25%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 59°
46°
59°
46°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 59°
46°
59°
46°

Sunshine

10%

Thu Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 54°
43°
54°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 20

Showers 55°
41°
55°
41°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

72%

Sat Sep 21

Showers 53°
39°
53°
39°

A little morning rain

58%

Sun Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 52°
39°
52°
39°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Mon Sep 23

Rain 51°
40°
51°
40°

Rain; windy

82%

Tue Sep 24

Rain 50°
39°
50°
39°

Rain

82%

Wed Sep 25

Showers 50°
38°
50°
38°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Thu Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 51°
38°
51°
38°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Fri Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 52°
39°
52°
39°

Clouds breaking for some sun

0%

Sat Sep 28

Showers 53°
38°
53°
38°

Clouds, a little rain

56%

Sun Sep 29

Cloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 55°
40°
55°
40°

Clouds yielding to sun

1%

Tue Oct 1

PartlySunny 55°
44°
55°
44°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Oct 2

Showers 54°
45°
54°
45°

Cloudy, a little rain

63%

Thu Oct 3

Showers 54°
43°
54°
43°

Spotty morning showers

65%

Fri Oct 4

Rain 55°
42°
55°
42°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Oct 5

Rain 52°
38°
52°
38°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Oct 6

Showers 49°
36°
49°
36°

Overcast, showers

95%

Mon Oct 7

Showers 47°
37°
47°
37°

Mostly cloudy, showers

66%

Tue Oct 8

Showers 48°
38°
48°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Wed Oct 9

Rain 47°
37°
47°
37°

Rain

75%

Thu Oct 10

Showers 47°
36°
47°
36°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

62%

Fri Oct 11

MostlyCloudy 48°
35°
48°
35°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sat Oct 12

PartlySunny 47°
35°
47°
35°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Oct 13

Showers 46°
36°
46°
36°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

64%

Mon Oct 14

RainSnow 45°
35°
45°
35°

Snow and rain in the morning

65%

Tue Oct 15

RainSnow 45°
34°
45°
34°

Rain, mixed with snow early

65%

Wed Oct 16

RainSnow 44°
33°
44°
33°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Thu Oct 17

MostlyCloudy 44°
32°
44°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Oct 18

PartlySunny 43°
32°
43°
32°

Partial sunshine

11%

Sat Oct 19

PartlySunny 42°
33°
42°
33°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Sun Oct 20

MostlySunny 42°
33°
42°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 21

MostlyCloudyShowers 43°
34°
43°
34°

A couple of afternoon showers

65%

Tue Oct 22

RainSnow 43°
35°
43°
35°

Rain, mixed with snow early

68%

Wed Oct 23

Rain 44°
39°
44°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Oct 24

Rain 48°
35°
48°
35°

Rain

93%

Fri Oct 25

Rain 49°
32°
49°
32°

Rain

96%

Sat Oct 26

Showers 43°
33°
43°
33°

A couple of afternoon showers

68%

Sun Oct 27

Showers 42°
32°
42°
32°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Mon Oct 28

Rain 44°
30°
44°
30°

Rain

81%

Tue Oct 29

IntermittentClouds 42°
31°
42°
31°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 39°
31°
39°
31°

Clouds and sun

0%

Thu Oct 31

Rain 39°
34°
39°
34°

Rain

74%

Fri Nov 1

Cloudy 42°
35°
42°
35°

Cloudy

3%

Sat Nov 2

MostlyCloudy 43°
36°
43°
36°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Nov 3

Rain 43°
35°
43°
35°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Nov 4

Showers 44°
34°
44°
34°

Occasional morning rain

58%

Tue Nov 5

Rain 44°
33°
44°
33°

Rain

77%

Wed Nov 6

MostlyCloudy 43°
33°
43°
33°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Thu Nov 7

Showers 43°
34°
43°
34°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Fri Nov 8

Rain 42°
34°
42°
34°

Periods of rain

67%

Sat Nov 9

Cloudy 43°
33°
43°
33°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Nov 10

Showers 43°
34°
43°
34°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

63%

Mon Nov 11

Showers 42°
35°
42°
35°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Tue Nov 12

Rain 44°
32°
44°
32°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Nov 13

Showers 43°
30°
43°
30°

Morning rain, then a shower

75%

Thu Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 41°
31°
41°
31°

A p.m. shower in places

41%

Fri Nov 15

Showers 39°
32°
39°
32°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Sat Nov 16

RainSnow 40°
31°
40°
31°

A bit of rain and snow

61%

Sun Nov 17

Sleet 38°
30°
38°
30°

A bit of rain and sleet

58%

Mon Nov 18

RainSnow 37°
31°
37°
31°

Snow showers in the morning

70%

Tue Nov 19

Showers 39°
30°
39°
30°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Loring New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine