Madera

Extended Forecast

Wed Aug 23

Sunny 97°
64°
97°
64°

Warm with plenty of sun

2%

Thu Aug 24

Sunny 98°
61°
98°
61°

Sunny and hot

0%

Fri Aug 25

Sunny 98°
64°
98°
64°

Sunny and hot

0%

Sat Aug 26

Sunny 101°
66°
101°
66°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 27

Sunny 103°
67°
103°
67°

Blazing sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 28

Sunny 103°
65°
103°
65°

Hot with plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 29

Sunny 104°
67°
104°
67°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 30

Sunny 101°
70°
101°
70°

Hot with plenty of sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 31

Sunny 105°
68°
105°
68°

Blazing sunshine and hot

0%

Fri Sep 1

Sunny 100°
66°
100°
66°

Hot with plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 2

Sunny 91°
61°
91°
61°

Plenty of sun

0%

Sun Sep 3

Sunny 92°
60°
92°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 4

Sunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Abundant sunshine and warm

0%

Tue Sep 5

Sunny 100°
69°
100°
69°

Abundant sunshine and hot

0%

Wed Sep 6

Sunny 98°
66°
98°
66°

Hot with brilliant sunshine

14%

Thu Sep 7

Sunny 96°
62°
96°
62°

Sunny and hot

20%

Fri Sep 8

MostlySunny 94°
63°
94°
63°

Mostly sunny and warm

10%

Sat Sep 9

Sunny 95°
64°
95°
64°

Sunny and hot

5%

Sun Sep 10

Sunny 95°
64°
95°
64°

Sunny and hot

20%

Mon Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 94°
63°
94°
63°

Hot with clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 95°
63°
95°
63°

Mostly cloudy and hot

25%

Wed Sep 13

Cloudy 93°
64°
93°
64°

Warm with considerable clouds

25%

Thu Sep 14

PartlySunny 93°
63°
93°
63°

Warm with sun and some clouds

20%

Fri Sep 15

Sunny 92°
62°
92°
62°

Very warm with sunshine

5%

Sat Sep 16

Sunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Sunny and very warm

20%

Sun Sep 17

Sunny 94°
61°
94°
61°

Sunny and very warm

5%

Mon Sep 18

PartlySunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Partly sunny and very warm

20%

Tue Sep 19

Showers 91°
61°
91°
61°

Mist in the afternoon

51%

Wed Sep 20

MostlyCloudy 84°
61°
84°
61°

A shower or t-storm in spots

41%

Thu Sep 21

MostlySunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 22

PartlySunny 91°
60°
91°
60°

Some sun with a shower; warm

43%

Sat Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 88°
53°
88°
53°

A stray thunderstorm

40%

Sun Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 84°
52°
84°
52°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Mon Sep 25

PartlySunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Tue Sep 26

MostlySunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 27

PartlySunny 81°
49°
81°
49°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 28

Sunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Sunny

4%

Fri Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 82°
52°
82°
52°

Periods of clouds and sun

4%

Sat Sep 30

MostlySunny 83°
50°
83°
50°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Oct 1

PartlySunny 82°
48°
82°
48°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Oct 2

Sunny 83°
50°
83°
50°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Oct 3

MostlySunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Mostly sunny

6%

Wed Oct 4

MostlySunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Oct 5

Sunny 83°
49°
83°
49°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Fri Oct 6

PartlySunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Sunshine and some clouds

6%

Sat Oct 7

MostlySunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Oct 8

MostlySunny 81°
46°
81°
46°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 78°
47°
78°
47°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Tue Oct 10

MostlySunny 77°
45°
77°
45°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 75°
46°
75°
46°

Clouds and sun with a shower

42%

Thu Oct 12

Sunny 76°
46°
76°
46°

Sunshine

7%

Fri Oct 13

Sunny 79°
47°
79°
47°

Sunshine

6%

Sat Oct 14

PartlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Sun Oct 15

Sunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Abundant sunshine

7%

Mon Oct 16

Sunny 83°
47°
83°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

7%

Tue Oct 17

Sunny 82°
51°
82°
51°

Sunny

7%

Wed Oct 18

Sunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Sunny

7%

Thu Oct 19

PartlySunny 81°
49°
81°
49°

Partly sunny

7%

Fri Oct 20

MostlySunny 82°
48°
82°
48°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Oct 21

PartlySunny 80°
49°
80°
49°

Partly sunny

8%

Sun Oct 22

PartlySunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

Partial sunshine

9%

Mon Oct 23

IntermittentClouds 71°
48°
71°
48°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Oct 24

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sun and some clouds

12%

Wed Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 73°
45°
73°
45°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

59%

Thu Oct 26

Showers 69°
41°
69°
41°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Fri Oct 27

MostlySunny 68°
42°
68°
42°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sat Oct 28

Sunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Sunny

8%

Sun Oct 29

Sunny 75°
45°
75°
45°

Sunny

9%

Mon Oct 30

Sunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Sunny

9%

Tue Oct 31

MostlySunny 75°
45°
75°
45°

Mostly sunny

9%

Wed Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 71°
48°
71°
48°

Clouds and sun

10%

Thu Nov 2

MostlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly sunny

11%

Fri Nov 3

MostlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sat Nov 4

Sunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Abundant sunshine

9%

Sun Nov 5

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Abundant sunshine

9%

Mon Nov 6

PartlySunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

Sunshine and some clouds

10%

Tue Nov 7

Sunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

Sunny

15%

Wed Nov 8

Sunny 71°
44°
71°
44°

Sunny

15%

Thu Nov 9

MostlySunny 73°
42°
73°
42°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Nov 10

IntermittentClouds 71°
36°
71°
36°

Clouds and sunshine

15%

Sat Nov 11

PartlySunny 62°
35°
62°
35°

Partly sunny and colder

15%

Sun Nov 12

Sunny 60°
35°
60°
35°

Sunshine

15%

Mon Nov 13

Sunny 60°
37°
60°
37°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Nov 14

PartlySunny 61°
37°
61°
37°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Wed Nov 15

IntermittentClouds 61°
41°
61°
41°

Partly sunny

16%

Thu Nov 16

Sunny 65°
40°
65°
40°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Fri Nov 17

Sunny 69°
42°
69°
42°

Sunny

15%

Sat Nov 18

PartlySunny 67°
35°
67°
35°

Partly sunny

19%

Sun Nov 19

MostlyCloudy 58°
35°
58°
35°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Mon Nov 20

MostlySunny 58°
42°
58°
42°

Mostly sunny

15%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine