Madera

August 2017 Weather

Tue Aug 1

103°
67°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 2

107°
75°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 3

104°
77°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 4

93°
76°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 5

100°
72°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 6

97°
66°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 7

96°
64°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 8

99°
62°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 9

98°
63°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 10

98°
64°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 11

99°
62°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 12

100°
64°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 13

99°
60°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 14

91°
63°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 15

87°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 16

90°
59°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 17

96°
65°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 18

98°
67°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 19

99°
69°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 20

94°
63°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 21

91°
64°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 22

95°
61°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 23

Sunny 97°
64°
97°
64°

2%

Thu Aug 24

Sunny 98°
61°
98°
61°

0%

Fri Aug 25

Sunny 98°
64°
98°
64°

0%

Sat Aug 26

Sunny 101°
66°
101°
66°

0%

Sun Aug 27

Sunny 103°
67°
103°
67°

0%

Mon Aug 28

Sunny 103°
65°
103°
65°

0%

Tue Aug 29

Sunny 104°
67°
104°
67°

0%

Wed Aug 30

Sunny 101°
70°
101°
70°

1%

Thu Aug 31

Sunny 105°
68°
105°
68°

0%

◂ Jul 2017 Sep 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine