We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Manhattan

Extended Forecast

Sun Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 38°
33°
38°
33°

Sunshine giving way to clouds

0%

Mon Feb 18

RainSnow 40°
22°
40°
22°

A bit of snow and rain

57%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 36°
24°
36°
24°

Sunny to partly cloudy

0%

Wed Feb 20

Snow 31°
30°
31°
30°

A little afternoon snow

60%

Thu Feb 21

RainSnow 52°
35°
52°
35°

Snow and rain in the morning

70%

Fri Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 46°
33°
46°
33°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sat Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 48°
41°
48°
41°

Mostly cloudy

14%

Sun Feb 24

Cloudy 55°
39°
55°
39°

Rain possible in the p.m.

35%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 48°
33°
48°
33°

Rain and snow possible

35%

Tue Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 42°
25°
42°
25°

A chance for rain and snow

35%

Wed Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 44°
27°
44°
27°

Rain and snow possible

35%

Thu Feb 28

Cloudy 40°
26°
40°
26°

Cloudy, snow possible

35%

Fri Mar 1

Cloudy 44°
36°
44°
36°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 2

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

Morning rain; overcast

74%

Sun Mar 3

MostlyCloudy 43°
29°
43°
29°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Mon Mar 4

MostlySunny 45°
38°
45°
38°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Mar 5

Cloudy 52°
34°
52°
34°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Mar 6

Cloudy 40°
33°
40°
33°

Considerable clouds

25%

Thu Mar 7

Cloudy 49°
35°
49°
35°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 50°
38°
50°
38°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Mar 9

Showers 52°
39°
52°
39°

A little morning rain

57%

Sun Mar 10

PartlySunny 50°
31°
50°
31°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Mar 11

MostlySunny 42°
30°
42°
30°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 43°
29°
43°
29°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Mar 13

FreezingRain 43°
34°
43°
34°

Rain and ice in the morning

97%

Thu Mar 14

MostlySunny 44°
36°
44°
36°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Mar 15

Sunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Sunshine

10%

Sat Mar 16

MostlyCloudy 50°
35°
50°
35°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 17

MostlyCloudy 55°
36°
55°
36°

Mainly cloudy

2%

Mon Mar 18

MostlySunny 56°
36°
56°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 19

PartlySunny 48°
38°
48°
38°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 20

Rain 52°
38°
52°
38°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Mar 21

Showers 50°
37°
50°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Fri Mar 22

Showers 52°
39°
52°
39°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Sat Mar 23

Showers 53°
35°
53°
35°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

75%

Sun Mar 24

Showers 53°
37°
53°
37°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon Mar 25

Showers 51°
34°
51°
34°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Tue Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 56°
43°
56°
43°

Windy

1%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 54°
34°
54°
34°

Clouds and sun

3%

Thu Mar 28

Rain 54°
34°
54°
34°

Occasional rain

67%

Fri Mar 29

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 30

IntermittentClouds 50°
44°
50°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 56°
43°
56°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Mon Apr 1

Dreary 55°
46°
55°
46°

Low clouds

7%

Tue Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 60°
47°
60°
47°

Sun and clouds

1%

Wed Apr 3

IntermittentClouds 62°
48°
62°
48°

Clouds and sun

20%

Thu Apr 4

MostlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 5

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Apr 6

MostlySunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Apr 8

IntermittentClouds 65°
43°
65°
43°

Increasing amounts of sun

2%

Tue Apr 9

MostlySunny 63°
42°
63°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 56°
44°
56°
44°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

25%

Thu Apr 11

Showers 55°
44°
55°
44°

Cloudy, occasional rain

60%

Fri Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 59°
39°
59°
39°

Sun and clouds

1%

Sat Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 56°
40°
56°
40°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 15

MostlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 16

Sunny 57°
43°
57°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 17

MostlySunny 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 18

MostlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Apr 19

MostlySunny 61°
52°
61°
52°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 68°
42°
68°
42°

Partly sunny

12%

Sun Apr 21

Showers 65°
49°
65°
49°

Spotty morning showers

60%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 59°
49°
59°
49°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Apr 23

Showers 65°
53°
65°
53°

A touch of morning rain

57%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 69°
54°
69°
54°

Times of sun and clouds

22%

Thu Apr 25

Rain 61°
48°
61°
48°

Rain; windy

76%

Fri Apr 26

Rain 60°
45°
60°
45°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 65°
53°
65°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

14%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Apr 30

Rain 70°
57°
70°
57°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 70°
57°
70°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 2

PartlySunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri May 3

Rain 71°
46°
71°
46°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat May 4

Sunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Sun May 5

Sunny 69°
56°
69°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 68°
45°
68°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 7

Showers 72°
46°
72°
46°

Cloudy, showers

84%

Wed May 8

Rain 61°
47°
61°
47°

Occasional rain

66%

Thu May 9

Rain 62°
48°
62°
48°

Periods of rain

64%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 64°
49°
64°
49°

Cloudy

25%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 12

Cloudy 64°
53°
64°
53°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon May 13

Showers 65°
52°
65°
52°

A bit of morning rain

58%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 74°
58°
74°
58°

Partly sunny

14%

Fri May 17

PartlySunnyShowers 75°
54°
75°
54°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Manhattan New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine