We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Manhattan

Extended Forecast

Thu Dec 13

MoonMostlyCloudy ——
34°
——
34°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Dec 13

RainSnow 39°
36°
39°
36°

Showers of rain and snow

56%

Fri Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 52°
45°
52°
45°

Mostly cloudy and not as cool

15%

Sat Dec 15

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

75%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 45°
36°
45°
36°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

56%

Mon Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mostly cloudy

30%

Tue Dec 18

Sunny 44°
31°
44°
31°

Plenty of sun

8%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 42°
32°
42°
32°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Dec 20

PartlySunny 45°
36°
45°
36°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Cloudy, rain possible

35%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Sun and clouds

0%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 44°
34°
44°
34°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 43°
30°
43°
30°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Clouds, chance of rain

35%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 47°
36°
47°
36°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

55%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 38°
26°
38°
26°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 33°
27°
33°
27°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Dec 31

FreezingRain 45°
32°
45°
32°

Rain, some ice mixed in early

70%

Tue Jan 1

Rain 46°
36°
46°
36°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Wed Jan 2

Cloudy 46°
21°
46°
21°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 3

Sunny 36°
20°
36°
20°

Sunny

5%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 29°
21°
29°
21°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sat Jan 5

Cloudy 32°
28°
32°
28°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sun Jan 6

Cloudy 38°
31°
38°
31°

Considerable clouds

25%

Mon Jan 7

IntermittentClouds 43°
25°
43°
25°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Tue Jan 8

Sunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Wed Jan 9

Sunny 32°
28°
32°
28°

Sunny

10%

Thu Jan 10

IntermittentClouds 44°
25°
44°
25°

Some sun, a stray shower

40%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds 41°
22°
41°
22°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Sat Jan 12

Snow 36°
20°
36°
20°

A.M. snow; otherwise, cloudy

64%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 33°
20°
33°
20°

Clouds and sun

5%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Partial sunshine; cold

0%

Tue Jan 15

MostlySunny 32°
28°
32°
28°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 16

MostlyCloudy 35°
34°
35°
34°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 17

PartlySunny 43°
37°
43°
37°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Fri Jan 18

Rain 47°
32°
47°
32°

Rain

90%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 43°
19°
43°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Jan 20

MostlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 32°
30°
32°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 22

MostlySunny 40°
32°
40°
32°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 23

Showers 43°
24°
43°
24°

A little afternoon rain

63%

Thu Jan 24

RainSnow 40°
21°
40°
21°

Cloudy, a wintry mix; windy

58%

Fri Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 31°
21°
31°
21°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Sat Jan 26

MostlySunny 33°
28°
33°
28°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 37°
21°
37°
21°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 36°
19°
36°
19°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunny 34°
21°
34°
21°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 30

MostlySunny 33°
26°
33°
26°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 34°
33°
34°
33°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Feb 1

PartlySunny 38°
33°
38°
33°

Partly sunny

15%

Sat Feb 2

IntermittentClouds 43°
27°
43°
27°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunny 42°
27°
42°
27°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 4

PartlySunny 35°
34°
35°
34°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Feb 5

MostlyCloudy 41°
22°
41°
22°

Increasing cloudiness

1%

Wed Feb 6

RainSnow 38°
19°
38°
19°

A wintry mix changing to rain

76%

Thu Feb 7

IntermittentClouds 34°
18°
34°
18°

Some sun; windy

0%

Fri Feb 8

Dreary 31°
19°
31°
19°

Low clouds; cold

25%

Sat Feb 9

PartlySunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Partly sunny; cold

8%

Sun Feb 10

MostlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 11

IntermittentClouds 34°
31°
34°
31°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Tue Feb 12

MostlySunny 36°
23°
36°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 13

RainSnow 43°
21°
43°
21°

Periods of snow, then rain

59%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 35°
23°
35°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 15

MostlySunny 35°
22°
35°
22°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 36°
32°
36°
32°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Feb 17

Flurries 37°
27°
37°
27°

Overcast, a bit of snow

70%

Mon Feb 18

RainSnow 41°
24°
41°
24°

Snow showers in the morning

73%

Tue Feb 19

Snow 39°
26°
39°
26°

Morning snow, then flurries

65%

Wed Feb 20

Flurries 36°
34°
36°
34°

Mostly cloudy, p.m. flurries

56%

Thu Feb 21

PartlySunny 39°
33°
39°
33°

Partly sunny

6%

Fri Feb 22

PartlySunny 42°
33°
42°
33°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 44°
25°
44°
25°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Sun Feb 24

FreezingRain 48°
30°
48°
30°

Rain and ice in the morning

82%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 38°
24°
38°
24°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Feb 26

PartlySunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Partial sunshine

3%

Wed Feb 27

Flurries 40°
26°
40°
26°

A.M. flurries; mostly cloudy

57%

Thu Feb 28

MostlySunny 37°
29°
37°
29°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 1

RainSnow 47°
22°
47°
22°

Periods of snow, then rain

62%

Sat Mar 2

Showers 46°
26°
46°
26°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Sun Mar 3

MostlySunny 38°
27°
38°
27°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 46°
25°
46°
25°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 5

PartlySunny 42°
27°
42°
27°

Partial sunshine

5%

Wed Mar 6

MostlySunny 40°
34°
40°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 7

PartlySunny 48°
27°
48°
27°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri Mar 8

Showers 44°
26°
44°
26°

Overcast, afternoon rain

82%

Sat Mar 9

IntermittentClouds 40°
29°
40°
29°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Sun Mar 10

MostlySunny 40°
33°
40°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 11

MostlySunny 42°
37°
42°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Manhattan New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine