We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

McCall

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

30°
23°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

29°
18°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

23°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

18°
-4°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

14°
-5°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

12°
-10°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

22°
-2°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

32°
13°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

MostlyCloudy 26°
19°
26°
19°

4%

Mon Dec 10

Snow 28°
14°
28°
14°

75%

Tue Dec 11

Cloudy 26°
23°
26°
23°

25%

Wed Dec 12

Snow 28°
15°
28°
15°

66%

Thu Dec 13

Cloudy 28°
19°
28°
19°

25%

Fri Dec 14

FreezingRain 31°
21°
31°
21°

55%

Sat Dec 15

Cloudy 27°
20°
27°
20°

30%

Sun Dec 16

Cloudy 28°
17°
28°
17°

25%

Mon Dec 17

Cloudy 29°
17°
29°
17°

30%

Tue Dec 18

Cloudy 26°
13°
26°
13°

25%

Wed Dec 19

Cloudy 28°
28°

25%

Thu Dec 20

Snow 23°
23°

65%

Fri Dec 21

Flurries 22°
22°

67%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 22°
22°

2%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 24°
24°

25%

Mon Dec 24

MostlyCloudy 22°
22°

25%

Tue Dec 25

Cloudy 21°
21°

25%

Wed Dec 26

Sunny 20°
20°

10%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 22°
22°

25%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 23°
23°

25%

Sat Dec 29

Sunny 24°
24°

5%

Sun Dec 30

Snow 24°
24°

66%

Mon Dec 31

Flurries 23°
23°

76%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

McCall New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine