We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Memphis

Extended Forecast

Wed Mar 20

MostlyCloudyShowers 65°
43°
65°
43°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

65%

Thu Mar 21

PartlySunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Fri Mar 22

Sunny 66°
41°
66°
41°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 23

PartlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Mar 24

Showers 66°
56°
66°
56°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

70%

Mon Mar 25

ThunderStorms 68°
43°
68°
43°

Chance for a strong t-storm

30%

Tue Mar 26

MostlyCloudy 56°
38°
56°
38°

Rather cloudy; cooler

25%

Wed Mar 27

MostlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 72°
57°
72°
57°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Fri Mar 29

Cloudy 71°
60°
71°
60°

Strong p.m. t-storms possible

35%

Sat Mar 30

Cloudy 70°
44°
70°
44°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 31

Cloudy 66°
48°
66°
48°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Apr 1

Cloudy 63°
51°
63°
51°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Tue Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 73°
52°
73°
52°

Increasing cloudiness

1%

Wed Apr 3

Cloudy 72°
48°
72°
48°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Thu Apr 4

Rain 68°
58°
68°
58°

Rain

76%

Fri Apr 5

Showers 75°
53°
75°
53°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

83%

Sat Apr 6

Sunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Sunny

23%

Sun Apr 7

MostlyCloudy 69°
49°
69°
49°

Increasing clouds

25%

Mon Apr 8

Rain 72°
54°
72°
54°

Rain becoming steadier

79%

Tue Apr 9

Rain 70°
58°
70°
58°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Apr 10

Cloudy 75°
51°
75°
51°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Apr 11

Rain 67°
50°
67°
50°

Rain

79%

Fri Apr 12

ThunderStorms 66°
55°
66°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

79%

Sat Apr 13

MostlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly sunny

23%

Sun Apr 14

Sunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Sunny

1%

Mon Apr 15

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Apr 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 73°
55°
73°
55°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

61%

Wed Apr 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 74°
54°
74°
54°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Apr 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 74°
55°
74°
55°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Fri Apr 19

Showers 75°
56°
75°
56°

Rain and a thunderstorm

75%

Sat Apr 20

ThunderStorms 72°
56°
72°
56°

Morning showers and t-storms

68%

Sun Apr 21

Showers 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mainly cloudy, showers; humid

71%

Mon Apr 22

MostlyCloudy 74°
55°
74°
55°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Tue Apr 23

Showers 75°
58°
75°
58°

Heavy showers in the morning

75%

Wed Apr 24

ThunderStorms 75°
57°
75°
57°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

64%

Thu Apr 25

ThunderStorms 72°
58°
72°
58°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

67%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
57°
77°
57°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sat Apr 27

Showers 76°
54°
76°
54°

Cloudy, spotty showers; humid

60%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
51°
78°
51°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Apr 29

Showers 68°
59°
68°
59°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Tue Apr 30

Showers 78°
59°
78°
59°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Wed May 1

MostlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 2

IntermittentClouds 80°
59°
80°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri May 3

MostlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sun May 5

IntermittentClouds 78°
60°
78°
60°

A morning shower

55%

Mon May 6

Sunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 7

Sunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Sunshine

2%

Wed May 8

IntermittentClouds 77°
57°
77°
57°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 10

PartlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Sun and some clouds

11%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 14

Sunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Sunny

1%

Wed May 15

ThunderStorms 80°
67°
80°
67°

Morning thunderstorms

67%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 85°
67°
85°
67°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri May 17

MostlyCloudy 82°
66°
82°
66°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sat May 18

PartlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

1%

Sun May 19

MostlyCloudy 82°
58°
82°
58°

Rather cloudy, a shower

56%

Mon May 20

ThunderStorms 82°
58°
82°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue May 21

MostlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Mostly sunny

8%

Thu May 23

ThunderStorms 83°
59°
83°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri May 24

ThunderStorms 79°
58°
79°
58°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

67%

Sat May 25

MostlyCloudy 77°
58°
77°
58°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 27

Sunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 81°
65°
81°
65°

Partial sunshine

2%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly sunny

8%

Thu May 30

Sunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Abundant sunshine; humid

2%

Fri May 31

Sunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

4%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Partly sunny

4%

Mon Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 90°
68°
90°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
72°
90°
72°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Partial sunshine

4%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 9

Sunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Partly sunny; warm

6%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 93°
66°
93°
66°

Sunny; warm

1%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jun 15

Sunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
72°
89°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Memphis New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine