We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Miami

Extended Forecast

Thu Dec 13

MostlyCloudy 78°
73°
78°
73°

Mostly cloudy

35%

Fri Dec 14

ThunderStorms 82°
74°
82°
74°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Sat Dec 15

PartlySunnyShowers 81°
68°
81°
68°

A passing morning shower

55%

Sun Dec 16

IntermittentClouds 77°
61°
77°
61°

Partly sunny

11%

Mon Dec 17

Sunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

3%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 73°
63°
73°
63°

Partly sunny; pleasant

4%

Wed Dec 19

MostlyCloudy 76°
64°
76°
64°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

25%

Thu Dec 20

Showers 78°
56°
78°
56°

A bit of morning rain

55%

Fri Dec 21

MostlyCloudy 75°
60°
75°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 80°
66°
80°
66°

Clouds and sun

4%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 79°
65°
79°
65°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Dec 24

Cloudy 74°
68°
74°
68°

Considerable clouds

8%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 78°
65°
78°
65°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed Dec 26

MostlySunny 77°
64°
77°
64°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Dec 27

MostlySunny 76°
65°
76°
65°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Fri Dec 28

Showers 77°
66°
77°
66°

Afternoon mist

50%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 75°
67°
75°
67°

Thundershower

56%

Sun Dec 30

IntermittentClouds 75°
66°
75°
66°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

56%

Mon Dec 31

ThunderStorms 74°
67°
74°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Jan 1

ThunderStorms 76°
64°
76°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 73°
59°
73°
59°

Increasing clouds

15%

Thu Jan 3

Showers 69°
59°
69°
59°

Windy; a little p.m. rain

57%

Fri Jan 4

Cloudy 70°
65°
70°
65°

Clouds, a shower; windy

55%

Sat Jan 5

Cloudy 70°
62°
70°
62°

Overcast; windy

25%

Sun Jan 6

Rain 70°
63°
70°
63°

Occasional rain

64%

Mon Jan 7

ThunderStorms 71°
62°
71°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Jan 8

PartlySunny 71°
60°
71°
60°

Partly sunny; less humid

15%

Wed Jan 9

Cloudy 68°
61°
68°
61°

Cloudy

15%

Thu Jan 10

PartlySunny 74°
61°
74°
61°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Jan 11

MostlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jan 12

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Jan 13

MostlyCloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly cloudy; windy

22%

Mon Jan 14

MostlyCloudy 68°
59°
68°
59°

Mostly cloudy; windy

25%

Tue Jan 15

MostlyCloudy 68°
62°
68°
62°

Mostly cloudy; windy

25%

Wed Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 70°
64°
70°
64°

Partly sunny; windy

3%

Thu Jan 17

MostlySunny 75°
65°
75°
65°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jan 18

MostlySunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Jan 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 76°
62°
76°
62°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 73°
63°
73°
63°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Mon Jan 21

PartlySunny 73°
63°
73°
63°

Partly sunny

22%

Tue Jan 22

Showers 73°
58°
73°
58°

Mostly cloudy, showers

76%

Wed Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 76°
55°
76°
55°

Times of sun and clouds

21%

Thu Jan 24

Showers 73°
57°
73°
57°

Clouds, a couple of showers

64%

Fri Jan 25

MostlySunny 67°
61°
67°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jan 26

Dreary 68°
62°
68°
62°

Low clouds

24%

Sun Jan 27

Dreary 72°
61°
72°
61°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Jan 28

IntermittentClouds 75°
60°
75°
60°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Tue Jan 29

IntermittentClouds 74°
62°
74°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Wed Jan 30

Rain 69°
62°
69°
62°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Jan 31

MostlyCloudy 73°
63°
73°
63°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Feb 1

IntermittentClouds 74°
66°
74°
66°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sat Feb 2

PartlySunny 78°
67°
78°
67°

Partly sunny

7%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
68°
79°
68°

Some sun, a couple of showers

59%

Mon Feb 4

PartlySunny 75°
63°
75°
63°

Partial sunshine

2%

Tue Feb 5

IntermittentClouds 75°
58°
75°
58°

Partly sunny; windy

1%

Wed Feb 6

IntermittentClouds 74°
56°
74°
56°

Windy; an afternoon shower

56%

Thu Feb 7

MostlySunny 69°
59°
69°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 8

MostlySunny 68°
65°
68°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 9

PartlySunny 75°
65°
75°
65°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 75°
60°
75°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Feb 11

MostlyCloudy 76°
66°
76°
66°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Feb 12

MostlySunny 74°
63°
74°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 13

ThunderStorms 79°
59°
79°
59°

Morning thunderstorms

66%

Thu Feb 14

IntermittentClouds 72°
59°
72°
59°

Partly sunny

13%

Fri Feb 15

MostlySunny 71°
60°
71°
60°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Sat Feb 16

PartlySunnyShowers 72°
62°
72°
62°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Sun Feb 17

PartlySunny 73°
59°
73°
59°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Mon Feb 18

Showers 72°
58°
72°
58°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

62%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 20

Sunny 70°
61°
70°
61°

Sunny

0%

Thu Feb 21

MostlySunny 72°
64°
72°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 22

Showers 72°
63°
72°
63°

Overcast, a touch of rain

58%

Sat Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 75°
61°
75°
61°

Some sun; windy

25%

Sun Feb 24

MostlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Mostly sunny

9%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 73°
62°
73°
62°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Feb 26

MostlySunny 73°
61°
73°
61°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Feb 27

MostlySunny 74°
67°
74°
67°

Mostly sunny

14%

Thu Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 74°
66°
74°
66°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 1

ThunderStorms 77°
63°
77°
63°

P.M. showers and t-storms

68%

Sat Mar 2

PartlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Partly sunny

12%

Sun Mar 3

MostlySunny 73°
63°
73°
63°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 73°
64°
73°
64°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Tue Mar 5

Rain 74°
61°
74°
61°

Rain at times

65%

Wed Mar 6

MostlyCloudy 73°
61°
73°
61°

A morning thunderstorm

52%

Thu Mar 7

MostlySunny 73°
64°
73°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 8

MostlySunny 74°
68°
74°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 9

IntermittentClouds 77°
66°
77°
66°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Sun Mar 10

IntermittentClouds 78°
68°
78°
68°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Mon Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 81°
66°
81°
66°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Mar 12

Showers 79°
61°
79°
61°

Mainly cloudy, a few showers

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Miami New York Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine