We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Miami

Extended Forecast

Sat Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 80°
68°
80°
68°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 17

PartlySunny 82°
74°
82°
74°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Mon Feb 18

PartlySunny 83°
74°
83°
74°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Feb 19

PartlySunny 82°
75°
82°
75°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Feb 20

PartlySunny 82°
74°
82°
74°

Partly sunny

15%

Thu Feb 21

PartlySunny 82°
74°
82°
74°

Partly sunny

12%

Fri Feb 22

PartlySunny 81°
72°
81°
72°

Partly sunny

14%

Sat Feb 23

PartlySunny 83°
73°
83°
73°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Feb 24

PartlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Some sun

25%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 81°
72°
81°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 26

PartlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Wed Feb 27

PartlySunny 79°
70°
79°
70°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Thu Feb 28

PartlySunny 80°
69°
80°
69°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 77°
67°
77°
67°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sat Mar 2

MostlyCloudy 80°
68°
80°
68°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Sun Mar 3

ThunderStorms 78°
67°
78°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Mon Mar 4

IntermittentClouds 72°
66°
72°
66°

A morning shower or t-storm

64%

Tue Mar 5

MostlySunny 72°
64°
72°
64°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Mar 6

PartlySunny 73°
63°
73°
63°

Sun and some clouds

16%

Thu Mar 7

Sunny 73°
64°
73°
64°

Brilliant sunshine

16%

Fri Mar 8

Sunny 74°
63°
74°
63°

Sunny

16%

Sat Mar 9

MostlySunny 73°
65°
73°
65°

Mostly sunny

8%

Sun Mar 10

PartlySunny 75°
66°
75°
66°

Partly sunny

16%

Mon Mar 11

PartlySunny 76°
68°
76°
68°

Partly sunny

16%

Tue Mar 12

MostlySunny 76°
69°
76°
69°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Mar 13

MostlySunny 78°
69°
78°
69°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Mar 14

Sunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Sunshine

8%

Fri Mar 15

MostlySunny 77°
69°
77°
69°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 16

MostlySunny 79°
69°
79°
69°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Mar 17

PartlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Mon Mar 18

Cloudy 80°
69°
80°
69°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 78°
69°
78°
69°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Wed Mar 20

PartlySunnyShowers 80°
68°
80°
68°

Partly sunny, a few showers

60%

Thu Mar 21

MostlySunny 80°
69°
80°
69°

Mostly sunny

9%

Fri Mar 22

PartlySunny 81°
69°
81°
69°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Sat Mar 23

PartlySunny 80°
70°
80°
70°

Partial sunshine

6%

Sun Mar 24

Showers 81°
65°
81°
65°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Mon Mar 25

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 26

MostlySunny 75°
64°
75°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 27

PartlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

An afternoon shower

56%

Thu Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 76°
64°
76°
64°

Windy

40%

Fri Mar 29

MostlySunny 75°
65°
75°
65°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Sat Mar 30

Sunny 76°
65°
76°
65°

Sunny

0%

Sun Mar 31

Showers 76°
66°
76°
66°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

60%

Mon Apr 1

Dreary 77°
67°
77°
67°

Low clouds; windy

25%

Tue Apr 2

ThunderStorms 76°
67°
76°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed Apr 3

Windy 78°
65°
78°
65°

Strong winds; partly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 4

Sunny 77°
67°
77°
67°

Sunshine; windy

0%

Fri Apr 5

PartlySunny 76°
68°
76°
68°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Apr 6

MostlySunny 79°
69°
79°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 81°
70°
81°
70°

Clouds and sun

2%

Mon Apr 8

IntermittentClouds 81°
71°
81°
71°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 80°
71°
80°
71°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Apr 10

PartlySunny 81°
70°
81°
70°

Partly sunny

4%

Thu Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 82°
67°
82°
67°

Clouds and sunshine

6%

Fri Apr 12

MostlyCloudyTStorms 81°
67°
81°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Apr 13

ThunderStorms 77°
68°
77°
68°

Morning thunderstorms

70%

Sun Apr 14

Showers 77°
67°
77°
67°

Very windy; morning showers

100%

Mon Apr 15

PartlySunnyShowers 78°
67°
78°
67°

A couple of afternoon showers

59%

Tue Apr 16

PartlySunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

41%

Wed Apr 17

MostlyCloudyShowers 79°
67°
79°
67°

A few showers

64%

Thu Apr 18

MostlySunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 19

Sunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Sunny

0%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 79°
69°
79°
69°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 78°
71°
78°
71°

Partly sunny

8%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 80°
73°
80°
73°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Apr 23

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
73°
79°
73°

A couple of showers

60%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 81°
72°
81°
72°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 26

Sunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Apr 27

Sunny 78°
70°
78°
70°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 28

MostlySunny 79°
69°
79°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 79°
69°
79°
69°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 80°
70°
80°
70°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Wed May 1

MostlySunny 79°
71°
79°
71°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 2

MostlySunny 80°
72°
80°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 3

PartlySunny 80°
73°
80°
73°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat May 4

IntermittentClouds 81°
73°
81°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 5

PartlySunny 81°
74°
81°
74°

Sun and some clouds

11%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 82°
74°
82°
74°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue May 7

MostlyCloudy 82°
74°
82°
74°

A stray thunderstorm

40%

Wed May 8

MostlyCloudy 83°
75°
83°
75°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu May 9

Dreary 83°
74°
83°
74°

Low clouds; humid

25%

Fri May 10

IntermittentClouds 84°
74°
84°
74°

Clouds giving way to some sun

4%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 85°
75°
85°
75°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun May 12

MostlySunny 85°
75°
85°
75°

Mostly sunny; humid

3%

Mon May 13

IntermittentClouds 84°
74°
84°
74°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 83°
75°
83°
75°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 16

PartlySunny 83°
73°
83°
73°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Miami New York Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine