Miami

Extended Forecast

Thu Jan 18

PartlySunny 64°
54°
64°
54°

Partly sunny and cooler

35%

Fri Jan 19

PartlySunny 69°
63°
69°
63°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 74°
67°
74°
67°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 77°
68°
77°
68°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

43%

Mon Jan 22

Showers 78°
69°
78°
69°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Tue Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 79°
69°
79°
69°

Beautiful with sun and clouds

12%

Wed Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 78°
68°
78°
68°

An afternoon shower possible

30%

Thu Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 79°
68°
79°
68°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 75°
69°
75°
69°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Jan 27

PartlySunny 72°
62°
72°
62°

Some sunshine

25%

Sun Jan 28

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
65°
70°
65°

Partly sunny, a few showers

60%

Mon Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 73°
60°
73°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy 74°
64°
74°
64°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 31

Showers 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Thu Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 76°
61°
76°
61°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Fri Feb 2

MostlyCloudy 76°
69°
76°
69°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Sat Feb 3

IntermittentClouds 76°
70°
76°
70°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Feb 4

IntermittentClouds 77°
67°
77°
67°

Clouds and sun

16%

Mon Feb 5

MostlyCloudy 76°
66°
76°
66°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 6

Cloudy 72°
66°
72°
66°

Considerable cloudiness

16%

Wed Feb 7

Cloudy 71°
65°
71°
65°

Considerable cloudiness

16%

Thu Feb 8

Showers 72°
67°
72°
67°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Feb 9

MostlySunny 72°
67°
72°
67°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sat Feb 10

MostlySunny 74°
61°
74°
61°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Feb 11

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunny

13%

Mon Feb 12

Cloudy 70°
61°
70°
61°

Overcast

25%

Tue Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 71°
66°
71°
66°

Clouds and sun with a shower

57%

Wed Feb 14

Dreary 72°
65°
72°
65°

Low clouds

0%

Thu Feb 15

Dreary 73°
66°
73°
66°

Low clouds

25%

Fri Feb 16

PartlySunny 75°
67°
75°
67°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sat Feb 17

Sunny 78°
66°
78°
66°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Sun Feb 18

MostlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 79°
66°
79°
66°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Feb 20

PartlySunny 73°
67°
73°
67°

Partly sunny

8%

Wed Feb 21

Sunny 77°
68°
77°
68°

Sunny

1%

Thu Feb 22

PartlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Feb 23

ThunderStorms 81°
67°
81°
67°

A.M. t-storms, then showers

82%

Sat Feb 24

MostlyCloudy 76°
67°
76°
67°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sun Feb 25

MostlySunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Feb 26

MostlySunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 74°
66°
74°
66°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Wed Feb 28

Showers 76°
67°
76°
67°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

65%

Thu Mar 1

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
66°
79°
66°

A couple of showers

60%

Fri Mar 2

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny

17%

Sat Mar 3

PartlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Partial sunshine

19%

Sun Mar 4

ThunderStorms 78°
68°
78°
68°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

65%

Mon Mar 5

ThunderStorms 76°
69°
76°
69°

Morning showers and t-storms

84%

Tue Mar 6

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 7

PartlySunnyShowers 80°
64°
80°
64°

A few afternoon showers

60%

Thu Mar 8

Sunny 76°
65°
76°
65°

Sunny

0%

Fri Mar 9

Sunny 76°
67°
76°
67°

Sunny

1%

Sat Mar 10

MostlySunny 78°
64°
78°
64°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Mar 11

Sunny 76°
65°
76°
65°

Sunny

1%

Mon Mar 12

Sunny 77°
66°
77°
66°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Mar 13

Sunny 79°
67°
79°
67°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Mar 14

MostlySunny 80°
68°
80°
68°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Mar 15

IntermittentClouds 79°
69°
79°
69°

Sun and clouds with a t-storm

55%

Fri Mar 16

IntermittentClouds 78°
66°
78°
66°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Mar 17

ThunderStorms 76°
64°
76°
64°

Cloudy with a t-storm or two

61%

Sun Mar 18

MostlySunny 76°
66°
76°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 19

Sunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Sunny

1%

Tue Mar 20

Sunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Sunny

1%

Wed Mar 21

MostlySunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 78°
68°
78°
68°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Mar 23

PartlySunnyShowers 78°
68°
78°
68°

Partly sunny, showers around

60%

Sat Mar 24

Sunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Mar 25

MostlySunny 80°
68°
80°
68°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Mar 26

PartlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Tue Mar 27

PartlySunny 79°
67°
79°
67°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Wed Mar 28

PartlySunny 78°
66°
78°
66°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 29

PartlySunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 30

MostlySunny 81°
68°
81°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Mar 31

MostlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Apr 1

MostlySunny 78°
67°
78°
67°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Apr 2

PartlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Apr 3

MostlySunny 80°
70°
80°
70°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Apr 4

PartlySunny 80°
70°
80°
70°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Apr 5

IntermittentClouds 82°
69°
82°
69°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Apr 6

PartlySunnyShowers 82°
70°
82°
70°

Partly sunny, showers around

65%

Sat Apr 7

PartlySunny 81°
71°
81°
71°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Sun Apr 8

MostlySunny 81°
71°
81°
71°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Apr 9

MostlySunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Apr 10

IntermittentClouds 82°
71°
82°
71°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Apr 11

PartlySunny 82°
71°
82°
71°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Thu Apr 12

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
66°
79°
66°

A couple of showers

66%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 82°
67°
82°
67°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Apr 14

PartlySunny 77°
66°
77°
66°

Windy with partial sunshine

5%

Sun Apr 15

Sunny 77°
67°
77°
67°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 16

MostlySunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 79°
67°
79°
67°

Clouds and sun

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Miami New York Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine