Miami

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

80°
60°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

72°
57°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

69°
53°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

60°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

64°
46°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

70°
49°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

73°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

79°
62°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

78°
68°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

79°
67°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

81°
69°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

84°
72°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

76°
58°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

74°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

76°
54°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

76°
62°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

74°
57°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

64°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

73°
50°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 20

77°
61°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 21

80°
69°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 22

81°
70°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 23

Showers 80°
69°
80°
69°

55%

Wed Jan 24

PartlySunnyShowers 78°
64°
78°
64°

56%

Thu Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 72°
64°
72°
64°

18%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 73°
68°
73°
68°

25%

Sat Jan 27

Dreary 76°
71°
76°
71°

25%

Sun Jan 28

PartlySunnyShowers 78°
68°
78°
68°

64%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy 78°
59°
78°
59°

30%

Tue Jan 30

MostlyCloudy 60°
60°
60°
60°

19%

Wed Jan 31

Dreary 74°
60°
74°
60°

40%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Miami New York Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine